Aloft Broomfield Denver

  • 8300 Arista Place
  • Broomfield,
  • Colorado
  • 80021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para registrarse. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by like the concept like the concept of the hotel different and also comfortable. only negative comment is i did not understand why there was no iron in the room.... July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by typical Aloft This hotel is in an area of town still being developed with easy access to Hwy 36. It was typical of an Aloft hotel with great service by hotel staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel in Broomfield Recently stayed at the Aloft Broomfield on a business trip to the area. The hotel was clean and tasteful in typical Aloft style. The staff greeted me in a friendly manner and noted that I am an SPG member. My room was comfortable and efficiently setup. The bed was comfortable. The desk area worked well. Two negatives: 1) the blinds allowed light to come in around their sides in the morning and 2) the showerhead, while being nice and large in diameter, had low water pressure. Correct those two observations and I'd go to 5 star rating. The breakfast options are quite limited but that's to be expected in such an establishment. The bar was nice. The bartender was friendly, helpful and a real plus! The outside patio area was nice in the evening. If you need a comfortable room in the Broomfield area, I recommend the Aloft. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Know what you're getting The facility looked like a hotel, but had the feel of a motel. The snack bar was the only food around, there was no bath tub, the smoke alarm blinked intermittently all night long. If you need a place crash for a night, it's fine. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review Having stayed with your company in the sat couple of years I am disappointed that, when I applied for membership that you did not have my previous stay in your records. On this trip I was lodged in Room 525, a handicapped room. There was no phone at the bedside; I had to crawl under the desk to plug in my laptop; I had to physically draw up the shades by hand, which took some strength that a handicapped person might not possess; taking a shower presented more problems, as the "lift" from toilet area to shower was not high enough to prevent water from escaping into the toilet and sink area, presenting a serious problem for a handicapped person. I'm not sure if a wheel chaired bound person would be able to use the sink facility, so I will not go into entail, however I believe that should bear your investigation. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a food desert! This Aloft hotel is lovely, up-to-date, clean, and wonderful. It's in a new development, however, and good restaurant choices are almost nil. That will change over time, I'm guessing, but right now it makes finding food close by almost impossible. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; great staff Always made feel welcome. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was friendly and had great fetures. I had a great stay and the staff was friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Re-fuel eating option. The prices are exorbitant for a vending type service, e.g. a small bag of potato chips are $4. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee Professionalism Your employees were totally committed to taking care of the customer. Very positive attitude and extremely helpful, Especially Bryanand Francisco. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds The bed was comfortable. The staff--at the front desk and bar--were polite and helpful. I did not initially get the type of room I requested but after a trip to the front desk the problem was fixed. The design of the handicap room was nice except that the hair dryer is hung in a place that blocks the bathroom door from opening. One time I had to squeeze through to get out. Put the hair dryer on the counter and leave it there. Limited food available in the area but the hotel shuttle can take you to restaurants. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Helpful staff This hotel was clean and was able to fit the needs we were looking for. It was an updated hotel. STAFF WAS WONDERFUL! I would stay at this hotel again when returning to CO. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Comfortable Hotel hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient for my recent trip to Westminister. about 30mins from airport. the pool is awfully small considering they have so much space. had issues with a nonworking fridge, room phone and the door wasn't locking properly, however, they did attend to them in a timely manner as i reported them. room service is from an outside vendor and takes close to an hour for delivery. the room was small, but well designed and the wifi was free. i opted for no housekeeping service when they offered that as a "green" choice at check-in. in spite of the fact that i stayed there for 5 days, when i asked for a late check out on my final day (flight was at 630pm) the young lady said the latest she could give me was 1pm. i had asked for 2 or 3pm. it's not a bad hotel, but definitely don't feel appreciated. if i was back there, i'd probably find another hotel to stay in, but overall, it meets the most basic requirements. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bolder Boulder Hotel This hotel is clean, modern, and a great value for the quality you receive. It was in close proximity to a RTD stop, which took us to the race, so we could relax and not worry about parking in Boulder. The front desk staff were amazing for both check in and then holding items for us while we did the race. I highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in the Broomfield/ Boulder area. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I learned the hotel was dog friendly being dog friendly is important to us as we travel with a large dog and don't like to board if he can come with us May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was decorated in contemporary décor and comfortable. It was all we expected, clean and pleasant. We plan to stay at the Aloft in the future. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I enjoyed my stay at this Aloft. I liked my room, it was basic but comfortable. Would have loved a tub, but I get that is not their brand. I did not eat there, but I had a cup of tea and it was cheap Lipton type. It would be great if they started serving better tea. I would and will stay here again. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaky roof the roof began to leak in the middle of the night. we cleaned up the water in our room and then listened to it drip all night. the next day mgt offered free coffee , but would not discount the room at all. if something goes wrong, good luck. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to venue, but Uncomfortable As this Hotel is fairly new, and 2 blocks from the arena the beds and bedding, pillows etc. were extremely lumpy and uncomfortable. i was at hotel for 4 nights and I decided to take the $5.00 and no bedding/towels exchange for 3 nights. They forgot to change my bedding & towels in the middle of my stay and when i got back to my room at 11pm it was too late to get it done and my wife was pissed we didn't have fresh towels. The walls were a Little thin as you could hear hallway and next door noises as well as outside cars and trucks zoom by at night. Windows didn't open The area it's located has been hit by the recent economic downturn and 90% of all local food business went out of business. nothing close to eat and the Hotel doesn't have a restaurant. The Morning breakfast is NOT breakfast, but worst that a McDonalds drive thru. Orange Juice in a plastic bottle that has a Shelf life of more than 6 months ..IS NOT FRESH... I stay in Sheratons all over the world. The hotel and staff were very Friendly and the little food area was a blessing considering there is nothing else around. The hotel bar was nice with lots of big screens to watch different sports games at once May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft in Broomfield Room was very stark and amenities were very trimmed, with the exception of a refrigerator and safe. No closet, dresser, iron or ironing board, hair conditioner, bathtub, or comfortable chair. Everything was plastic--walls, furniture, shower. Service was fine from staff and room was clean but overpriced. It was in the middle of nowhere. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Wedding Reception Thanks for a great wedding reception. The Aloft was a perfect place for our daughter's wedding reception. So many guests commented on how nice, comfortable, and fun the hotel, banquet area, and lobby were. The reception food was delicious, and Ryan and Rachel and the rest of the staff did a great job of insuring that the event was memorable. We had over 275 guests, and though we had to bring some guests in from the rain, there was still adequate room. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some troubles this time I have spent lots of time here in the past. Upon check in .,...there were problems with my reservation. The spelling of my parties names were incorrect. After being told the hotel was booked and my pesistance with the desk staff, it was all straightened out and we had rooms. In addition, we are female travels and the desk clerk announced one of our room numbers. I also asked for no housekeeping and got it anyways. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W XYZ Bar Best bartenders in the West! Bartender Liz is a consumate mixologist! My husband and I had 2 hours to kill and we were happily entertained by Miss Liz concocting the most interesting cocktails. She was really knowledgable about the Colorado craft brews which was great for my hubby, (he talks like an expert now). Just wanted to let management know, DO NOT LOSE this girl! Fabulous March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! This hotel is in a nice location, near easy hwy access along with shopping, movies etc. This hotel is quite, relaxing, clear and a must stay if you want to save some money and don't want the big resort. This resort is also near a nice Golf course, along with Broomfield Event Center so a number of things going on. Not far from Boulder for even more shopping and hiking. I have stayed her about 3 times now and I live in Colorado. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and friendly. Excellent stay. Staff was very helpful. January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to clean up the lobby and hallways We were surprised how dirty the common areas were in the hotel. They do accept dogs, but still they did not vacuum while we were there in the lobby, elevators or hallways and they were dirty. Room was clean. I wrote to the hotel and never got back any kind of reply. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small space, big intentions The hotel is very modern, in an upscale new development. Currently, there is not much within walking distance, unless an event is going on at the 1st bank Event Center. There is a plethora available within 5 miles tho so save some cab money. Rates were extremely affordable. Room was very comfortable, and made the most of a small space. Great bar and 24 hr workout room. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Isolated but nice hotel This hotel is very close to the arena but there isn't much else out there. Only one food option within walking distance. If you are going to a game or a show then this is an ideal hotel for you but if you are staying for business or pleasure then it's probably not the best choice. Hotel itself was just what you would expect from an Aloft with adequate rooms, pool and exercise facilities, decent breakfast. Not sure anyone noticed my preferred level during my stay but the staff were upbeat and very guest oriented otherwise. Overall, a nice hotel but just know what you are getting into location wise. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by October 2013 Very disappointing that only a hr or so after checkout I noticed my pants had been left in the room. Called and the person at the desk would not go up and retrieve them, telling me that I had to wait until House Keeping could go "look" for them even though I told her exactly where they were! Long story short, after 5 hours, I called again to follow up and no one had gone to look yet! Thankfully I live in state and was not flying out. Shortly after my second call Aloft called back to inform me that house keeping did not have the pants. God help you if you lost a ring, necklace, or electronics as they couldn't stop from taking a pair of jeans! Poor morals, lazy employees, and poor company ethics. This is so stupid and avoidable but they couldn't seem to get it right. Very disappointing. I would watch all my personal items very closely and use the safe when the room is cleaned, they do not seem to have any integrity or respect for personal property. The front desk could not have cared less. Last time I ever stay there. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We loved staying at this hotel! We "lived there" for about 2 weeks and even with the 300sq foot room it felt big enough for two of us and a dog to live comfortably! The only problem we had was the water pressure in the shower, if it had more than it could have been one of the greatest showers ever. The Order Inn room service was fantastic, the pizza had a great taste to it and the pasta dishes were also very good! The front desk workers were always there with a smile ready to help. Will probably be staying there again very soon. Thanks for the great stay! October 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:18:46.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3048, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada