Aloft Broomfield Denver

  • 8300 Arista Place
  • Broomfield,
  • Colorado
  • 80021
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les enfants sont toujours les bienvenus du moment qu'ils sont accompagnés par des adultes ! Pour s'enregistrer dans notre établissement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans. Assurez-vous d'apporter une pièce d'identité pour que nous puissions vérifier votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort and food I loved everything except... I would have loved a comfortable chair to sit and read or watch tv. I don't sit on my bed, it's just not where I want to sit to read or watch tv. One small recliner in the corner by the shower glass wall would have been perfect. I heard a couple other people mention the only chair is a desk chair and a bench UNDER the TV. Also I like to just have toast for breakfast. No bread or toaster to be found. the rest was wonderful. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I stay in many hotels around the world. Almost never am I pleasantly surprised. Best hotel I ever stayed in. Loved the décor and the long bar July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS This hotel was clean and beautiful. We enjoyed every minute we were here and loved the modern style of the hotel and the rooms. Would for sure stay here again. The only downfall was how many kids seemed to always be in the pool, even late at night, so we were not able to use it. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel in Broomfield Recently stayed at the Aloft Broomfield on a business trip to the area. The hotel was clean and tasteful in typical Aloft style. The staff greeted me in a friendly manner and noted that I am an SPG member. My room was comfortable and efficiently setup. The bed was comfortable. The desk area worked well. Two negatives: 1) the blinds allowed light to come in around their sides in the morning and 2) the showerhead, while being nice and large in diameter, had low water pressure. Correct those two observations and I'd go to 5 star rating. The breakfast options are quite limited but that's to be expected in such an establishment. The bar was nice. The bartender was friendly, helpful and a real plus! The outside patio area was nice in the evening. If you need a comfortable room in the Broomfield area, I recommend the Aloft. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by like the concept like the concept of the hotel different and also comfortable. only negative comment is i did not understand why there was no iron in the room.... July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by typical Aloft This hotel is in an area of town still being developed with easy access to Hwy 36. It was typical of an Aloft hotel with great service by hotel staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Know what you're getting The facility looked like a hotel, but had the feel of a motel. The snack bar was the only food around, there was no bath tub, the smoke alarm blinked intermittently all night long. If you need a place crash for a night, it's fine. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review Having stayed with your company in the sat couple of years I am disappointed that, when I applied for membership that you did not have my previous stay in your records. On this trip I was lodged in Room 525, a handicapped room. There was no phone at the bedside; I had to crawl under the desk to plug in my laptop; I had to physically draw up the shades by hand, which took some strength that a handicapped person might not possess; taking a shower presented more problems, as the "lift" from toilet area to shower was not high enough to prevent water from escaping into the toilet and sink area, presenting a serious problem for a handicapped person. I'm not sure if a wheel chaired bound person would be able to use the sink facility, so I will not go into entail, however I believe that should bear your investigation. June 26, 2014
2 3 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée