Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service Often the bar/lounge has many loud drunk locals present making it hard to have a nice quiet drink to relax. The food is hit or miss and they often close before there stated time. Often you see trays outside rooms in the hallways for 18 hrs or more. April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect SPG perks here... Stayed at Broomfield Aloft for a concert event in Feb.. I'll start by saying I know it was a challenge for the staff to host for this event and they did quite well in doing so.. The hotel was on par with any other Aloft I've stayed at as far as comfort and accessibility.. My problem was this was THE perfect time to use some of my SPG Gold Member perks and NONE were honored.. I opted for "make a green choice" program for a 3 night stay and wasn't granted points.. Asked for my 4PM check-out (which has never been denied) and was told at 11:45AM on check-out day to be out by noon regardless of my SPG loyalty.. Very disappointing end to what was a fantastic weekend up until then April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay we are very happy with all of our stays at this Aloft hotel. It is in a perfect location for our needs. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The food and beverage is well stocked - we like the outside seating November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by aLoft - Pleasant stay Nice, newer, clean hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bed is a a bit firm. Room was clean, fresh, simple yet nicely appointed. Reasonably priced. September 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleepless in denver Very trendy exterior and interior design elements. Clean. However, the platform bed and mattress were less than desirable. The sheets didn't even fit to where we became tangled in the mattress cover during the night. Walls were paper thin and we could here the other guests using the restroom and open/closing their blinds. Bath towels are not much larger than hand towels. I would have preferred that the bed had been upgraded rather than the bathroom fixtures. The antique air unit hiding under the "trendy" cabinet. Really? Like putting "lipstick on a pig." Really not up to SPG standards and less than a four points....yikes. May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used to be nice Stayed here two years ago and it was a hit. This trip was a total misfire. Inept desk clerk checked me in…windows leaked in the room, safe was broken, shower door did not close properly so water was everywhere. Not sure what has happened but I won't be going back. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay is ok This was my first time staying at any Aloft. I read reviews from other guests, and my expectation was not so high. The front desk staff are friendly, and cordial. Room is surprisingly comfortable, for a budget hotel. Bathroom is clean. It has one of those foot level air conditioner unit. I can imagine that it can be loud in operation, though I had not needed to use it during my stay. Another guest had made this complaint and I too want to make the same complaint. Why my stay credit was not posted automatically? I had to submit a request for a missing stay? All other stays at any SPG property were post automatically within couple days. Why??? This is a budget hotel. Having the right set of expectations, I would recommend this. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I had a one night stay & everything was as it should've been. The hotel was clean, staff polite & professional and my room was perfect. March 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:59.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3048, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>