Aloft Arundel Mills

  • 7520 Teague Road
  • Hanover,
  • Maryland
  • 21076
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little Attention to Detail Very nice staff that created a nice vibe. Great location! We chose this hotel because of the Camp Aloft kids program, as indicated on the website. We had asked about this feature + a single bed in the reservation, which was ignored at check-in, along with our SPG status. We asked about the status and kids air mattress, which were both confirmed. When we returned later in the evening, we inquired about the air mattress, as none had been delivered. We were then told that this Aloft no longer participates in the Camp Aloft program. Disappointed, we asked for a crib for our 2.5 year-old, which was never delivered. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This was our second time spending our anniversary weekend at your Aloft Hotel, my husband & I really love the modernization of Aloft, we actually feel like its our home away from home since our house is styled very similar, can't wait for our next visit, should be in a few weeks, love, love love June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice and good price I love the hotel. My only concern was the response time was long when I requested towels. June 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found 3 bugs in my room I would not recommend this hotel it started off negative by them not having the correct paperwork for the casino package that I had purchased and they weren't even going to tell me about it there excuse was all they have are expired ones and I asked why they didn't tell me at check in they claim well most people ask for it ..next I had to be moved at 11pm at night due to finding 3 big roaches I told them about it and took over 2hrs for them to come up to my room then when the manager finally seen the roach he said it was a seasonal roach ( whatever that is) and moved us to another room The staff was very unprofessional and lazy anything u asked it took hours for them to do cause they claim they had to find a manager I would never go back there !!! June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Insensitive Receptionist On Sunday morning, May 24, 2015, I was more than embarrassed by the front desk receptionist when I requested the free breakfast I was told that I would receive at check-in. The receptionist, using a harsh tone, blurted out in front of other customers that I would not receive the free breakfast. She added, " I think I told you that before. On your rate, you don't get free breakfast. You can purchase breakfast from this list." I went to my room #226, packed my bag and went to check out. As I checked out, I saw that the rude night receptionist was no longer at the desk, so I inquired again to the very courteous receptionist. This morning receptionist corrected the mistake and assured me that on the government/military rate that there is a complimentary breakfast, which I received. I cannot erase from my mind my hurt and embarrassment and the image that onlookers have of an African-American senior citizen not understanding a breakfast plan. My stay would have been great if it had not been for this troubling incident. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay here. I got a great nights of sleep on their beds. Everything was very clean. Nice shower. April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute hotel. Wifi leaves much to be desired Hotel checkin process was pretty good. The room is nice. I requested a 10am check-in, extra towels and a microwave in my room at the time of reservation. I didn't have a room assigned upon arrival but Joey was able to put me in a room on the 2nd floor which was what I assumed the only one available even though I always request a higher floor. The unassigned room means the microwave had to be delivered after-the-fact, which was fine but that also meant the extra towels requested weren't here and still aren't. The calls down to the front desk went unanswered the few times I tried and the phone only works on speaker in this room. I'm assuming that the cordless phone needs a new battery. :-\ Anywho, the worst part of my experience so far is the wifi!!!!!!! I don't mind paying for wifi, but the advertised free wifi was nice. However, I've been using the hotspot of my cell phone company since I got here because the wifi connection sucks in here. I either have to keep entering in the password or it is not recognized at all. I can connect to the lobby just fine, but being this far away from the lobby means that it is a very weak connection. Even as I type this, I've gotten kicked off of the network again and will need to re-enter the password. AGAIN!!!! IF the login screen comes up. Considering that my data plan starts over again today and I have 2 more nights here, I don't want to run through ALL of the data that I have in the first 2 days of the month just because of this crappy connection. Yes they provide an ethernet cable in the room, but I have a MacBook Pro without an ethernet port. Even if I wanted to try to go find an Apple store to buy an ethernet adapter, the prong on the ethernet cable is broken!!!!!! So no wifi. No ethernet. Copying the review so that I can finally post it once I log back into my hotspot. AGAIN. smh. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance staff needs upgrade Had an issue with the refrigerator and called reception. Phone died while in use and had to go downstairs. The issue with the refrigerator then was resolved but the maintenance person said the phone is fine. Late that evening when my wife tried to reach me thru the hotel phone she was told my phone was out of order!! She reached me via cell and it was too late to get out of bed and go downstairs to complain. When leaving in the morning I decided I would complain, but everyone at the desk was occupied and I was in a hurry. This was simply unacceptable service!!! March 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:17:04.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata