Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experince the front desk was great, the room was clean and very comfortable . March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Aloft/Arundel Mills This is my second experience(stay) at the Aloft/Arundel Mills. I can say that I am very much impressed with staff and the hospitality in adverse situations. My first stay last year was during a snow event (as it was again this year). The staff showed professionalism and were sensitive to my concerns and needs during my stay(from the management, Lisa to the drivers). I have become a SPG preferred member this year and plan to make this someplace I frequent as I try to find locations for relaxation (and quick getaway); as well as looking to plan an event here. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In town for funeral Heaters sound like a jet taking off very loud January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel trendy and pet friendly We would have given this hotel a 5 star rating across the board but we asked for a late checkout 1pm and it was approved but housekeeping knocked on our door at 9am and woke us up! The front lobby offers complimentary coffee but only had French vanilla creamer I asked for regular in the pm and in the morning and staff not accommodating and just said no we don't have regular creamer, weird since our room had regular creamer but only enough for two cups! January 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude When we first arrived the staff seemed to be more concerned with other things than taking care of guest checking in. It's not a very warm or Inviting atmosphere. We then got our room and the blinds didn't work so I called down to guest services she said she didn't know if she had other rooms they were still being cleaned. She would send someone upstairs to fix it. 45 minutes go by no one shows up or calls. So I call back down and she said sorry I forgot you can switch rooms, and just hung up(wow). So I dragged all my luggage back down stairs to get another room. Got the other room and it was not as nice as I thought they were going to be. Next I had extra charges on my card and calling to ask about them he said it was a preauthorization and would go back on to my card. But I didn't authorize those charges nor was I made aware. The manager was once again very rude. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping anniversary weekend Staff was friendly and accommodating as usual. Room was clean as usual. December 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was great onto the morning of check out. I stay at both the aloft and element. In the past mths. Love the shuttle driver name Tony nice and knows how to treat guest. My stay this time was nice into the morning of check out at 630 am. The printer was down on the aloft side. So that night I ask the front desk could I go on the elements side in the morning before I check out. The young lady was nice and said sure we are together. So at 6 30 am. Me and my kids went to go and use the printer. We walked in and with mins we was being yelled at by a women at the front desk from across the room. Who are u what room are you in what's your name. The lobby was packed and people was just looking at us. She just kept yelling I try to explain to her what I was doing abd who I was and she wouldn't listen. She then yell for us to leave now before she called on us. This women she not be working with the public. I went back next door to talk to a manger and she could care less of what happened. Not the way to treat people December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My stay was at the Aloft hotel, although it was a short over-night stay due to business, had an excellent experience. Front desk staff (Antonio) was great, along with the various shuttle-service drivers. November 24, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:27.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_3050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada