客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just not great service. I don't think these hotels are for me. Pulled up outside hotel. Two lane area under cover (pouring rain). Both lanes blocked by Aloft shuttles, as well as another customers truck. I never saw the larger of these two shuttles move. I arrived to do check-in. One stand was occupied by a very angry family, although not sure why. Second register helped me after talking to another aloft employee. She was very pleasant and wanted to tell me everything about the hotel. Loud music in the lobby during check-in. Clearly be design, but not very welcoming. As I brought my luggage in, driver of van was standing/smoking outside the main door area. When I mentioned the blocked way, he blamed the customer and then did nothing. Your employees should be working to help customers actively solve problems - not blame other customers. Got to the room. Bed was harder than I like, but that is just personal preference. Interesting layout, felt European. Nice pocket door separating the toilet and sink area. TV was fine albeit slow changing channels. Requested to use the shuttle. Clerk said sure - just come on down. Went down 10 minutes later and was told shuttle was at the gas station. Went outside and waited 10 minutes. Gave up and got an uber. Then the driver shows up - i tell him we already booked an uber - and he then drive off. No sense of customer service in this entire transaction. Why is the shuttle for the hotel parked somewhere besides the hotel? Never learned why. 2 sets of thin towels provided in the room. Not enough in my opinion, and substandard thickness. Seemed closer to a lower hotel quality. Requested towels the next day. Received only shower towels - no wash cloth or hand towel. Arrived quick though. Good stand up shower. At check-out, the clerk asked how they could improve my stay. I spoke about the shuttles. She gave me a $6.00 credit against what I had charged to the room, which was nice. Pleasant enough room, but unimpressed by service for the site. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I've stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and each time has been great! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experince the front desk was great, the room was clean and very comfortable . March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Aloft/Arundel Mills This is my second experience(stay) at the Aloft/Arundel Mills. I can say that I am very much impressed with staff and the hospitality in adverse situations. My first stay last year was during a snow event (as it was again this year). The staff showed professionalism and were sensitive to my concerns and needs during my stay(from the management, Lisa to the drivers). I have become a SPG preferred member this year and plan to make this someplace I frequent as I try to find locations for relaxation (and quick getaway); as well as looking to plan an event here. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In town for funeral Heaters sound like a jet taking off very loud January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel trendy and pet friendly We would have given this hotel a 5 star rating across the board but we asked for a late checkout 1pm and it was approved but housekeeping knocked on our door at 9am and woke us up! The front lobby offers complimentary coffee but only had French vanilla creamer I asked for regular in the pm and in the morning and staff not accommodating and just said no we don't have regular creamer, weird since our room had regular creamer but only enough for two cups! January 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude When we first arrived the staff seemed to be more concerned with other things than taking care of guest checking in. It's not a very warm or Inviting atmosphere. We then got our room and the blinds didn't work so I called down to guest services she said she didn't know if she had other rooms they were still being cleaned. She would send someone upstairs to fix it. 45 minutes go by no one shows up or calls. So I call back down and she said sorry I forgot you can switch rooms, and just hung up(wow). So I dragged all my luggage back down stairs to get another room. Got the other room and it was not as nice as I thought they were going to be. Next I had extra charges on my card and calling to ask about them he said it was a preauthorization and would go back on to my card. But I didn't authorize those charges nor was I made aware. The manager was once again very rude. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping anniversary weekend Staff was friendly and accommodating as usual. Room was clean as usual. December 6, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:56.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_3050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>