Aloft Jacksonville Airport

  • 751 Skymarks Drive
  • Jacksonville,
  • Florida
  • 32218
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall excellent place to stay - clean, safe, excellent service, everything I expect from an Aloft and more. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, great hotel People who work at this hotel make the location and experience better than it is. Always friendly, rooms always clean. Wish AC was central rather than an old style wall unit. But other than that its a great place to stay. Dogs stay free, no questions asked :-) May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This is one of the best Alofts, mainly because of great team working there. Always friendly, polite; which is so rare in the city of Jacksonville. Rooms are great, small, but very comfortable. One downside which is not the hotel's fault is the city started developing the area with trashy restaraunts; hotel used to sit on the lake with a view on to the woods. The forest is half gone into construction; and a handful of restaraunts are now next door to the hotel. Could be a good thing; although, it brings some suspicious peole to hang in or near hotel. Wifi on a weekend night is simply not working because of these folks hanging nearby; so maybe a password protection will help paying guests stay connected in the evening as well as mornings? Regardless of the recent "developments" and "enhancements" in the area, I would take this hotel over most 4 star hotels in any part of the city anytime. There is an awesome thai restaraunt nearby for those not wishing to eat trashy food surrounding the airport and the mall. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at the hotel and experienced one of the most friendly and helpful staffs ever. Had difficulty printing my boarding pass and the staff helped me. Unfortunately, the printing set up left a lot to be desired and my boarding pass didn't print out properly and I missed my flight as I had to go through the line twice. Hotel is only two years old and is showing it's age. Again, great staff!!! February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newer Hotel - comfortable and affordable Stayed at this hotel overnight on a recent drive from South Florida to NJ. The hotel is convenient to I-95. We found the beds to be very comfortable. Staff was nice. The only complaint I have is that the climate control system is very loud and it might be difficult to sleep with it on. I turned it on briefly on our arrival to make the room a bit warmer and then turned it off. The room may have (a quiet) hotel controlled A/C and heat and maybe the in room climate control is just there in case you don't like the hotel's preset temp. We certainly didn't really need to use it. I would stay here again without any hesitation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, New Alternative Convenient to JAX Nice, relatively new hotel in close proximity to JAX -- close enough to be convenient, but far enough away that air traffic is not an issue, Just off of I-95 and near I-295, so convenient to downtown Jacksonville and the surrounding MSA. Check in was fast and simple, and the staff helpful. The rooms are smallish, but still comfortable and generally well laid out (at least for a solo traveler). One plus with newer construction are higher ceilings. My only complaints on the room are (i) the air conditioners are very loud (although they work well) and (ii) I hate wall-mounted soap and shampoo dispensers (my own personal peeve). Otherwise well thought out and functional, with good work space and an ample LCD TV. The gym facilities are more than adequate and the pool is a nice addition. Rooms ending in even numbers face out the back of the hotel, towards a pond and trees, and feel less commercial than those with odd numbers that face into the surrounding lifestyle center. The adjacent River City Marketplace has a wealth of shopping, entertainment, and dining options, with more on the way. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary I come to Jacksonville and usually stay down the road on the other side of the freeway. Aloft has a very updated contemporary vibe and and nice visual appeal especially on the inside with the contrast of vivid colors used in the interior design. It gives the feel of a Soho loft in NYC. The rooms were reasonably priced and the location is convenient to the JAX airport and a host of restuarants and shopping right across the street. I look forward to my next stay here. Brittany at the front desk greeted me immediatly upon entering with an enthusiatic smile and helpful attitude and quick service. Thank you September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great stay. Love this hotel. Stayed for a week. Will definitely stay here when I need a room in Jax. Thanks! :-) May 18, 2013
2 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only