Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have had the privileged of staying at this hotel over the past 2 years about 10 times. This is m first review as one employee went above and beyond the call of duty. I want to recognize Caitlen ... I had the privileged of her handling a customer complaint at the front desk to later in the evening managing a crowded bar. I want to thank the SPG management team for hiring a top notch employee ... She truly represents the SPG experience that guest demand! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typically Wonderful I live in another state and travel to Jacksonville weekly. You can't go wrong with any of Starwood's offerings in Jacksonville and I practically live in the Four Points Baymeadows. I had some business in Georgia so stayed at Aloft Jacksonville and have been there twice before. Everything about it is excellent. It's testimony to how well the chain and the staff do their jobs that irrespective of which brand and which hotel you stay at, you'll get the same experience, the only difference will be the building. This particular Aloft is fairly new structurally. the furnishings and environment are very contemporary and everything is run like clockwork. They have the updated Key system so you can use your phone to get in your room (and I believe bypass checkin although I didn't opt to do that this time) but even if you don't use the app, the keys won't lose their charge when placed near magnetic devices which is a pretty big deal. There are two elevators which are fast, the rooms are nice, the walls are sturdy so you won't encounter noise issues, rooms are well appointed with comfortable beds and modern appliances and housekeeping is nothing superlative. I'd actually like to call out a few things b/c whether you stay at the Four Points Baymeadows or here, the staff bends over backwards to accommodate you. Your room will not just seem clean but so clean it almost feels overdone (something you can't really appreciate without seeing it). Housekeeping gets in and out of your room unobtrusively and does a thorough job without disturbing any of your items. This last stay my wallet had fallen in the hallway and housekeeping found it - they had called downstairs and i truly regret I can't recall her name, but one of the staff members came running out to my car to stop me from leaving without it. Think about that for a moment. I walk out of my room and my wallet drops somewhere between my room and the elevator. A staff member finds it, looks at license, calls downstairs, and they have one of the front desk people run out to my car to catch me before I take off which their housekeeping staff brings it down. As an aside,outside of all of my travel cards (yes, I'm an airhead) I had a few hundred dollars in cash all of which was present. They could easily have kept it or any of a hundred other scenarios but instead went out of there way to help me. They refused my tip too even when I said "Please , I can't thank you enough" they responded that they were just doing their jobs. So far I've stayed at the Sheraton on South side, Aloft southside, Four Points Baymeadows and this aloft. Each has been exemplary and while I've come to expect that level of excellence from Starwood, the whole area's hotels are just run as well as they can. The last thing I'd mention is the Airport location has a ticker for all the arriving and departing flights, the staff is very well versed on giving directions and the location is such that there's just about EVERYTHING you could want or need within walking distance (or if it's raining or your tired shuttling distance). I am extremely loyal to the Four Points at Baymeadows and mainly stayed here out of necessity/convenience but they really deserve credit for a job well done. Throw in the fact the room prices are usually dirt cheap, this is definitely the place to stay if you need a room in the area. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience each time I love this place!! Even the guys that drive the shuttle van are very nice . This is one of my top hotels to stay in September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Starwood standards The check in was fine. The lobby was very nice and energetic even at 1030pm. When we opened our room door, the room was muggy and damp. We turned on the ac and it cooled, but the humidity never left the room. The carpet was dirty and stained. The sink had hair in it upon arrival. The shower floor and bathroom floor were wet on arrival and slick. The towels were damp upon arrival. There is obviously a problem with the ac in the room, as it cooled but never lowered the humidity especially in the bathroom which was located away from the ac unit. When we laid down, the ac blew right on our faces in bed. When the ac was on it was cold yet still muggy. There were only 2 towels so even though we hung our towels up with hangers that night, they were still as wet as when we had showered the next morning and we had to use hand towels to dry off. It just seemed dirty in this room . The lighting was poor. It was dark and dreary in the room due to the energy efficient lighting I guess but it made it feel dirty and dark. The blow dryer would not go above a low setting and with the humidity in the room it would never dry someones hair. I asked for a new dryer and it was the same way. There was no irons in the rooms. I read the reviews for this hotel after our stay. These same things have not been taken care of in months and years at this hotel. They did award us our starpoints back I noticed when we returned home. This was a nice gesture. I appreciate it. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Accommodating Requested a double room. Everything was set up when we arrived. Door between rooms opened, AC on, cribs set up... Comfortable. Accommodating. Very happy and would recommend! August 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place doesn't deserve the Aloft name I am an SPG member, and in Asheville, am treated like a VIP. Here, the front desk staff is sorely lacking, to say the least. We stayed here twice int he past week, and each time, the staff was chatting with their backs to the front door, and needed to be interrupted to check in. Before booking, I called to double check that we could get two queen rooms, connecting. I was assured we could, and they would pre-block them. They do not have connecting queen rooms. I was not acknowledged as an SPG member, wasn't offered points, asked about complimentary water and was told it was in the room. Yeah, one bottle for me and my husband to share. The room was worn, and worse, it was dirty. We purchased a breakfast package, and were given $16 the first time towards breakfast, and then the next time, $10 to share for breakfast. Their breakfast sandwich is $5.50. The food was very limited, expensive, and inadequate. This place is nothing like the other Alofts we have seen, other than the physical structure which was deterioriating. There are so many other hotels, for less money, and better quality in this very area. Choose them. July 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs updates This hotel is not a bad place to stay in Jacksonville, FL. I only stayed here one night, so my experience is somewhat limited - but I'll be fair. I checked in with no issue, a simple showing of my ID and credit card and I was set to go. I got to my room and found everything clean and in order. I agree with other reviews that the hotel is showing some wear. The carpet in my room was stained and rolled up under one of the night stands - but it was clean. I went to the fitness center and found it very clean and well appointed. The equipment was all in good repair, the dumbbell set was complete, there were yoga mats, weighted balls, plenty of towels and sanitizing wipes for the equipment. I purchased one glass of wine from the bar, which seemed a bit stale, from a bottle that had been opened for several days. I would likely stay here again in the future, but I would be just as likely to find another place to stay. June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very nice, but needs a little bit of work First off, the photos for the hotel were pretty on point, the greeting/check-in areas were nice, great bar/lounge area as well. But this is where it stopped being just AWESOME. The hotel was an obvious conversion from something previous and it looks like form the ceiling that the old drop ceiling was removed and just bare concrete, cool I suppose. The rooms were setup much different than most hotels and it was nice as well, but small cosmetic could be noticed. The ceiling in the bathroom was peeling There was some mold in the bathroom towards the ceiling the sink didn't drain (vessel sink, no stopper to pull) and last but not least, Water softener. I cannot stand taking a shower and still feeling all slimy from the water. Most of the time the biggest thing for me is going to a hotel and taking a nice shower and then relaxing, but I couldn't feel that I could because of this issue. I think this needs to be made aware for other guests or at least have a way to shut this off (probably not). Other than that, the hotel had a good atmosphere, but they definitely should pay some attention to details in the rooms and hallways. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:29.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>