アロフト・ジャクソンヴィルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32218
  • フロリダ,
  • ジャクソンヴィル
  • 751 Skymarks Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the TV message I thought you did an excellent job on the Starwood info program that comes on when you first turn on the tv. It was quite informative and interesting. I watched it fully for about a half hour. January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consistently Dirty Rooms I have stayed at this hotel 4 times for business and had to request to change rooms 3 times as the bathrooms are consistently dirty. I stay in hotels over 150 nights per year and can definitely say this is the dirtiest hotel I've seen. The morning front desk attendants could use some customer service training too. Yes, I am not a fan of this SPG property. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great pet friendly hotel! We mistakenly drove by the exit where we would normally stay during our trip to Sarasota, Florida. We were glad we did! We searched for a pet friendly hotel using our smartphone and found the Aloft Hotel. It was a pleasant surprise and accommodated us and our two small Yorkshire Terriers with no additional pet fees!! We found the room to be very clean and modern with up-to-date amenities. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, great hotel People who work at this hotel make the location and experience better than it is. Always friendly, rooms always clean. Wish AC was central rather than an old style wall unit. But other than that its a great place to stay. Dogs stay free, no questions asked :-) May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newer Hotel - comfortable and affordable Stayed at this hotel overnight on a recent drive from South Florida to NJ. The hotel is convenient to I-95. We found the beds to be very comfortable. Staff was nice. The only complaint I have is that the climate control system is very loud and it might be difficult to sleep with it on. I turned it on briefly on our arrival to make the room a bit warmer and then turned it off. The room may have (a quiet) hotel controlled A/C and heat and maybe the in room climate control is just there in case you don't like the hotel's preset temp. We certainly didn't really need to use it. I would stay here again without any hesitation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at the hotel and experienced one of the most friendly and helpful staffs ever. Had difficulty printing my boarding pass and the staff helped me. Unfortunately, the printing set up left a lot to be desired and my boarding pass didn't print out properly and I missed my flight as I had to go through the line twice. Hotel is only two years old and is showing it's age. Again, great staff!!! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This is one of the best Alofts, mainly because of great team working there. Always friendly, polite; which is so rare in the city of Jacksonville. Rooms are great, small, but very comfortable. One downside which is not the hotel's fault is the city started developing the area with trashy restaraunts; hotel used to sit on the lake with a view on to the woods. The forest is half gone into construction; and a handful of restaraunts are now next door to the hotel. Could be a good thing; although, it brings some suspicious peole to hang in or near hotel. Wifi on a weekend night is simply not working because of these folks hanging nearby; so maybe a password protection will help paying guests stay connected in the evening as well as mornings? Regardless of the recent "developments" and "enhancements" in the area, I would take this hotel over most 4 star hotels in any part of the city anytime. There is an awesome thai restaraunt nearby for those not wishing to eat trashy food surrounding the airport and the mall. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, New Alternative Convenient to JAX Nice, relatively new hotel in close proximity to JAX -- close enough to be convenient, but far enough away that air traffic is not an issue, Just off of I-95 and near I-295, so convenient to downtown Jacksonville and the surrounding MSA. Check in was fast and simple, and the staff helpful. The rooms are smallish, but still comfortable and generally well laid out (at least for a solo traveler). One plus with newer construction are higher ceilings. My only complaints on the room are (i) the air conditioners are very loud (although they work well) and (ii) I hate wall-mounted soap and shampoo dispensers (my own personal peeve). Otherwise well thought out and functional, with good work space and an ample LCD TV. The gym facilities are more than adequate and the pool is a nice addition. Rooms ending in even numbers face out the back of the hotel, towards a pond and trees, and feel less commercial than those with odd numbers that face into the surrounding lifestyle center. The adjacent River City Marketplace has a wealth of shopping, entertainment, and dining options, with more on the way. June 28, 2012
2 3 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明