Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This was one of the worst SPG property I had to stay at. Unfortunately there is no other SPG property in the area so if you want starwood points this is the only options. Pros: Cheap Decent front desk staff Decent gym Good selection of restaurants close by Cons: Had three billing issues in 8 weeks. (one is still unresolved and gave up on it as the manager and customer service agents are unresponsive. Even my platinum ambassador tried to follow up in vain) Carpets are in bad shape Loud music from bar area can be heard all the way to sixth floor Leaky shower heads, soap and conditioner Slow WIFI November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but hoped for more. The hotel is very modern and has a cool layout. The beds, as with most starwoods, was comfortable. The heater in my room did not seem to work and given it was in the 30s outside, we had to request extra blankets. The food options were not ideal, although that was expected. The staff was very polite. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't ask for the manager If there's a problem, don't expect the manager to help you. She doesn't return calls and makes the customer with the complaint wait in the lobby for 10 minutes. Very inconsiderate! Customer should come 1st! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff We had a wonderful stay and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. Our room (611), as comfortable as it was, was in need of repairs to the wallpaper and the TV had a red line running through it. Would stay there again. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not worth the price Carpet was coming off the floor, smelled like a dog and the hallway smelled like a wet dog. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are too thin... we could hear the people next to us at 10:30pm. Didn't sleep well. Then we got home and found out we were charged an additional $50. I emailed them and never got a response. Very frustrated. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent I stay here often and the entire team is great. Meghan and rest of front desk staff does a terrific job. I am a big fan. Thank you August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work. NIce facility but needs work. Dark drab hallways. Room décor looks cheap with wood laminate. AC not cooling room well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome I stay here 40 or more times a year. Always awesome. Staff is great, August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Hotel for Business Travelers Noisy; mini-ironing boards; no closet for hanging clothes, only an extended clothes hook on wall that doesn't allow pants or shirts to hang straight; no restaurant; no place in the lobby that is quiet enough to meet to discuss business. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The amazing staff took great care of me I can always count on this location to be clean and comfortable. The team (from Megan at the front desk to Mary the GM) is always ready to deliver amazing service. They go above and beyond! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very very loud The hotel backs up to the main highway. All through out the night there are trucks using J brakes, horns, cop cars, etc. The windows do little to block the noise. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at the Aloft in Rogers I just loved everything about this property. Josh at the front desk help me decide my return back to this property in the same month. He is very thorough and professional. Eddie and Lindsey are great at the bar - Fiji Lichi is my fav now. Your AC system needs an upgrade. It broke down one night at 3am. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lackluster atmosphere but good service Lackluster atmosphere but good service July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with all the essentials. The rooms are compact, but well appointed with comfortable work area and bed. The shower is great with hot water and water pressure that is sufficient to clean and rinse... the only issue was with the door to the shower stall leaking a bit... but nothing dangerous or too annoying. Loved the stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I felt very welcomed to the hotel. Staff was helpful and noticed in advance if somethng needed taken care of and was right there to do it. My room was comfortable and relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Easy, clean and always the same. I know that there is an ironing board tucked into the built in headboard when I need it. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room, Service wasnt that great tho We reserved a package deal that was supposed to include 2 martinis at the W XYZ bar. When asking the front desk how to receive our drinks he was very unknowledgeable about the package and said they were out of the cards that's they give out to receive the free drinks. Instead of going to the bar and letting them know our room should have included these he gave me a 10.00 merchandise card. We paid an extra fee for this package and didn't get to use it and we even forgot to use the merchandise cards before we left the hotel. Other than that the room was great and the beds are EXTREMLY comfortable! Oh, and our room was supposed to be 124.00 with tax and I was charged 130.00. I don't know what the extra 6.00 was for?? July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downhill I am sad to say that my experience at this hotel continues to head in a downward direction. The highlight for this aloft is always the staff. They are the shining beacon and the reason I continue to stay here. However, room quality is on a downward path. Each stay I am in a room that is more worn than the last. From iron burns on benches to cracked mirror doors, it seems upkeep is not a top priority. Next, I am certain the Shampoo/Body Wash containers are incredibly old by the ever thickening goo that barely comes out of the pump and the gel congealed into a never moving drip at the base. Lastly, the staff sat in an unairconditioned lobby for over a day. Not only is this uncomfortable on what was an especially hot week for guests coming in, I can't imagine how bad it was for the people who had to work in it for hours on end. Not sure if this will be my last stay or not, but if it is- I know I will only be back to see Lindsey at the bar and say hi to the front desk team. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation I've been staying here since opening day. In the past 2 months I've noticed more and more that significant renovation is necessary and squeezing walmart suppliers for money needs to buy us more for the dollar. I've not had a working safe in 6 months. The hallways are scraped and the elevators worn. Only the staff is still prime. The property in serious need of major updating. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smelled like smoke Our room on the first floor had an odor to it. It seemed to be from cigarette smoke. I let the front desk know about the issue and was told they would spray some air freshener in the room. I'm not sure if they ever did. The odor made for an unpleasant nights sleep. We have stayed at this hotel many times and have had nothing but good experiences until this trip. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Area This hotel is in a nice area convenient to dining and shopping. I like the Aloft hotels in general. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel impressed me! As I travel, I find hidden gems here and there and the Aloft - Bentonville was one of those gems. I recently had a motorcycle accident and am temporarily in a wheelchair, I asked for a handicap accessible room and was granted one. The room was spacious and the comfort was out of this world. The staff was friendly and answered all of my questions and assisted me with whatever i needed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice difference the accomodations aren't run of the mill. We enjoyed the difference. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Great Bar. Relaxing atmosphere. Comfortable bed. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility needs improvement I stay in this hotel week after week and the place is honestly in very poor condition. For example, toilets don't flush, lights do not work, toilet paper holders are broken, thermostats do not work. All of these have been reported to the hotel staff yet every time I check-in there is something wrong with the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay here again. The property is truly pet-friendly. The staff was pleasant and accomodating. The room and beds were comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond While traveling for business I found myself barely able to walk and learned that I had a heel spur (and incredibly painful affliction). The staff of Aloft noticed my severe limp as I came to check in and arranged for a room directly across from the elevator. The staff offered to carry my bags up etc. What blew me away was that the GM (Mary Wood) had just purchased a water foot massager for herself and offered to bring it to my room the next day....an incredible act of kindness that went above and beyond what any staff member would normally do. Eternally greatful!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel on the decline I've stayed at this location 4 or 5 times, I was disappointed in the overall cleanliness and condition of the hotel during my recent stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a Friday Night Our room was on the first floor across from a hospitality room. There was some event occurring in the room across the hall and the noise filtered to our room. By midnight it had stopped, but from 10:30 to midnight a little irritating. Not a huge deal as did not go to bed until 11:30. Next time will request a different room location if same situation arises. June 9, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:42:49.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_3070, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>