Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

  • 1103 South 52nd Street
  • Rogers,
  • Arkansas
  • 72758
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Minimum Age for Check-In

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Hotel for Business Travelers Noisy; mini-ironing boards; no closet for hanging clothes, only an extended clothes hook on wall that doesn't allow pants or shirts to hang straight; no restaurant; no place in the lobby that is quiet enough to meet to discuss business. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at the Aloft in Rogers I just loved everything about this property. Josh at the front desk help me decide my return back to this property in the same month. He is very thorough and professional. Eddie and Lindsey are great at the bar - Fiji Lichi is my fav now. Your AC system needs an upgrade. It broke down one night at 3am. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond While traveling for business I found myself barely able to walk and learned that I had a heel spur (and incredibly painful affliction). The staff of Aloft noticed my severe limp as I came to check in and arranged for a room directly across from the elevator. The staff offered to carry my bags up etc. What blew me away was that the GM (Mary Wood) had just purchased a water foot massager for herself and offered to bring it to my room the next day....an incredible act of kindness that went above and beyond what any staff member would normally do. Eternally greatful!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The amazing staff took great care of me I can always count on this location to be clean and comfortable. The team (from Megan at the front desk to Mary the GM) is always ready to deliver amazing service. They go above and beyond! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very very loud The hotel backs up to the main highway. All through out the night there are trucks using J brakes, horns, cop cars, etc. The windows do little to block the noise. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was lied to by staff. Houskeeping needs serious improvement. Disappointed in my visit. I was greeted by used tissues and pretzels dotting the floor of my room on my arrival. Housekeeping will roll in to clean your room about 4 or 5PM. We were in town for a 4PM wedding. Knowing housekeeping was slow and did not get to our room until late afternoon the day before, we stopped by the front desk on our way out to lunch. We told them we were going out for 3-4 hours before returning to get ready for a wedding and asked if they could get to our room before we return at 3. We would need towels, etc. We were assured by the front desk that housekeeping could get to our room by those three hours. Of course, when we returned (even a little later than we told the front desk) housekeeping was in our room. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with all the essentials. The rooms are compact, but well appointed with comfortable work area and bed. The shower is great with hot water and water pressure that is sufficient to clean and rinse... the only issue was with the door to the shower stall leaking a bit... but nothing dangerous or too annoying. Loved the stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at the Rogers location and was very impressed with the staff and their willingness to make sure you were taken care of. I would definetly stay here again. The only downside is the price of food and drink items in the lobby area. A bottled Coke costs $2.50, which seems a bit extreme. Also, I would recommend that management get with the trash company regarding pickup times on Wednesday mornings. I was woken up around 6 am by the garbage man banging the dumpster to the ground and the sound of his truck backing up. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation I've been staying here since opening day. In the past 2 months I've noticed more and more that significant renovation is necessary and squeezing walmart suppliers for money needs to buy us more for the dollar. I've not had a working safe in 6 months. The hallways are scraped and the elevators worn. Only the staff is still prime. The property in serious need of major updating. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lackluster atmosphere but good service Lackluster atmosphere but good service July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel impressed me! As I travel, I find hidden gems here and there and the Aloft - Bentonville was one of those gems. I recently had a motorcycle accident and am temporarily in a wheelchair, I asked for a handicap accessible room and was granted one. The room was spacious and the comfort was out of this world. The staff was friendly and answered all of my questions and assisted me with whatever i needed. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smelled like smoke Our room on the first floor had an odor to it. It seemed to be from cigarette smoke. I let the front desk know about the issue and was told they would spray some air freshener in the room. I'm not sure if they ever did. The odor made for an unpleasant nights sleep. We have stayed at this hotel many times and have had nothing but good experiences until this trip. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downhill I am sad to say that my experience at this hotel continues to head in a downward direction. The highlight for this aloft is always the staff. They are the shining beacon and the reason I continue to stay here. However, room quality is on a downward path. Each stay I am in a room that is more worn than the last. From iron burns on benches to cracked mirror doors, it seems upkeep is not a top priority. Next, I am certain the Shampoo/Body Wash containers are incredibly old by the ever thickening goo that barely comes out of the pump and the gel congealed into a never moving drip at the base. Lastly, the staff sat in an unairconditioned lobby for over a day. Not only is this uncomfortable on what was an especially hot week for guests coming in, I can't imagine how bad it was for the people who had to work in it for hours on end. Not sure if this will be my last stay or not, but if it is- I know I will only be back to see Lindsey at the bar and say hi to the front desk team. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I felt very welcomed to the hotel. Staff was helpful and noticed in advance if somethng needed taken care of and was right there to do it. My room was comfortable and relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the staff Great staff, especially Coop & Lindsey. Sad to see that some others have left. Main reason why I stay here is the staff, and as they depart, I find myself thinking about switching to a new hotel when I come to AR. Internet has been the absolute worst hotel internet I have had, ever, globally. It used to be fantastic, but since they switched to iBahn, it is in the toilet. I find I use my hotspot often. Dated concept from an experimental start. No ice machines, no vending, no microwaves. Most amenities are available in lobby only. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Easy, clean and always the same. I know that there is an ironing board tucked into the built in headboard when I need it. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Area This hotel is in a nice area convenient to dining and shopping. I like the Aloft hotels in general. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility needs improvement I stay in this hotel week after week and the place is honestly in very poor condition. For example, toilets don't flush, lights do not work, toilet paper holders are broken, thermostats do not work. All of these have been reported to the hotel staff yet every time I check-in there is something wrong with the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I think it was OK, but probably not our demographic. My husband asked for two extra pillows and was told that they didn't have any? Really? It is a hotel and they weren't sold out. Clearly, there were two extra pillows somewhere. When I asked when we came back from dinner, they had some. The noise from the freeway is pretty bad and your management there should put all your platinums on the left side. The combo shampoo/cream rinse is just awful. I could not get a comb through my hair and it looked like straw today. Please rethink . December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice difference the accomodations aren't run of the mill. We enjoyed the difference. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a Friday Night Our room was on the first floor across from a hospitality room. There was some event occurring in the room across the hall and the noise filtered to our room. By midnight it had stopped, but from 10:30 to midnight a little irritating. Not a huge deal as did not go to bed until 11:30. Next time will request a different room location if same situation arises. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awkward staff The pictures on the website look better than the actual hotel. It's definitely starting to show some wear. Seems like they are trying hard to be "hip." My biggest complaint would be that the staff member who checked us in didn't speak to us the entire time we checked in. Didn't tell us where our room was or explain any of the extra amenities. A little disappointed with the quality of service. There seemed to be only one person present at check in or on staff. Fair service, fair rooms, nothing special. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Great Bar. Relaxing atmosphere. Comfortable bed. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Poor Staff Attitudes The hotel and room were what I have come to expect from Alofts. Clean, functional, and reliable. This Aloft had very poor staff however. I interacted with three front desk agents during my stay and all three seemed disinterested and failed to look at me but instead looked at the computer screen while talking to me. There was also confusion about the platinum breakfast amenity between the two employees I spoke with. I got conflicting information from the check in agent and then the agent who was on duty the next morning. FYI for Platinums: Breakfast is limited here to a muffin, cereal, and coffee. This is in contrast to the policies of every other Aloft I have stayed at of allowing juice, yogurt, and hot breakfast sandwiches as well. Good hotel at a good price. I would stay here again. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay When I checked in they put me on the bottom floor 111 next to the bar and conference room. I always stay on one of the upper floors due to noise. Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. This was the worst. There was a party in the hall outside my room going on at 1am in the morning. I got back to sleep at 4:30am. Management was no help at all. Have never had a problem in the past. Would no recommend this hotel at all. I usually do not write reviews but this one need to be written. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay here again. The property is truly pet-friendly. The staff was pleasant and accomodating. The room and beds were comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not such a hot deal I reserved this room via Price Line, and got what I paid for. Not such a good deal. The hotel looked nice down in the lobby. However upon entering our room I was very disappointed. The room was Extremely small. But the worst of it, was the room was grossly dirty. There were several large stains on the carpet and the shower floor had soap scum in it. The wash cloths looked like someone had used them and just folded them back up. The wall seem to be paper thin. We were on the second floor and the music from the lobby kept us up until about 11; and then the party seem to move into the hall until all hours of the morning. I took pictures of the room and the problems and talked to the front desk the next morning. Needless to say we packed our things and went on down the road to another hotel for the rest of our trip. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service makes the difference! While Alofts seem to be consistently good, the Aloft Rogers set itself apart to me by the service of the people there. Especially notable was Megan at the front desk: when I checked in, I asked for a tailor nearby so I could get a button fixed on my jacket. Megan said that wasn't necessry - she took my jacket and fixed the button herself! That kind of service really matters on the road - nicely done Aloft! April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Choose your room carefully Have stayed here several times, staff very friendly and efficient. facilities clean. However this was the first time I had a room overlooking the highway which made for a poor nights sleep. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel on the decline I've stayed at this location 4 or 5 times, I was disappointed in the overall cleanliness and condition of the hotel during my recent stay. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only