Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

  • 1103 South 52nd Street
  • Rogers,
  • Arkansas
  • 72758
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Minimum Age for Check-In

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awkward staff The pictures on the website look better than the actual hotel. It's definitely starting to show some wear. Seems like they are trying hard to be "hip." My biggest complaint would be that the staff member who checked us in didn't speak to us the entire time we checked in. Didn't tell us where our room was or explain any of the extra amenities. A little disappointed with the quality of service. There seemed to be only one person present at check in or on staff. Fair service, fair rooms, nothing special. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hotel in NW Arkansas I stay here frequently and was surprised it had no reviews, so I felt compelled to write one. This is the best Aloft I've stayed at and the best hotel in the Bentonville area. In addition to all the convenience you expect from an Aloft, it also is a local gathering place that has a great energy almost every night of the week. There is also an excellent formal restaurant called Crabby's directly across the street if you need a location for a sit down business dinner. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I've Met at any ALoft There must be happy juice in the water supply, because I've not seen a property with such a consistently friendly, attentive staff. It did not matter if it was first thing in the morning or late in the evening, they were awesome! And, to top it off, on the day of our checkout, the housekeeping staff greeted us and wished us a good day. Well done, ALoft Rogers, well done! July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met all expectations as an ALOFT I stayed here on a business trip. Easy, no fuss, and nice staff. Room clean and outfitted as expected based on all the other Alofts I've stayed in. Overall, happy with stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Poor Staff Attitudes The hotel and room were what I have come to expect from Alofts. Clean, functional, and reliable. This Aloft had very poor staff however. I interacted with three front desk agents during my stay and all three seemed disinterested and failed to look at me but instead looked at the computer screen while talking to me. There was also confusion about the platinum breakfast amenity between the two employees I spoke with. I got conflicting information from the check in agent and then the agent who was on duty the next morning. FYI for Platinums: Breakfast is limited here to a muffin, cereal, and coffee. This is in contrast to the policies of every other Aloft I have stayed at of allowing juice, yogurt, and hot breakfast sandwiches as well. Good hotel at a good price. I would stay here again. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I think it was OK, but probably not our demographic. My husband asked for two extra pillows and was told that they didn't have any? Really? It is a hotel and they weren't sold out. Clearly, there were two extra pillows somewhere. When I asked when we came back from dinner, they had some. The noise from the freeway is pretty bad and your management there should put all your platinums on the left side. The combo shampoo/cream rinse is just awful. I could not get a comb through my hair and it looked like straw today. Please rethink . December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay When I checked in they put me on the bottom floor 111 next to the bar and conference room. I always stay on one of the upper floors due to noise. Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. This was the worst. There was a party in the hall outside my room going on at 1am in the morning. I got back to sleep at 4:30am. Management was no help at all. Have never had a problem in the past. Would no recommend this hotel at all. I usually do not write reviews but this one need to be written. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not such a hot deal I reserved this room via Price Line, and got what I paid for. Not such a good deal. The hotel looked nice down in the lobby. However upon entering our room I was very disappointed. The room was Extremely small. But the worst of it, was the room was grossly dirty. There were several large stains on the carpet and the shower floor had soap scum in it. The wash cloths looked like someone had used them and just folded them back up. The wall seem to be paper thin. We were on the second floor and the music from the lobby kept us up until about 11; and then the party seem to move into the hall until all hours of the morning. I took pictures of the room and the problems and talked to the front desk the next morning. Needless to say we packed our things and went on down the road to another hotel for the rest of our trip. October 8, 2012
2 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only