Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

  • 1103 South 52nd Street
  • Rogers,
  • Arkansas
  • 72758
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Age minimal requis pour l'enregistrement

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir s'enregistrer dans l'établissement.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, near restaurants, corporate offices, shopping and vibrant bar in the lobby. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value We stay at the Rogers, AR Aloft anytime we're in the area. It is an excellent facility at a great price, and pet friendly to boot. The entire family (including Belle, our Yorkie) enjoys the stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This was one of the worst SPG property I had to stay at. Unfortunately there is no other SPG property in the area so if you want starwood points this is the only options. Pros: Cheap Decent front desk staff Decent gym Good selection of restaurants close by Cons: Had three billing issues in 8 weeks. (one is still unresolved and gave up on it as the manager and customer service agents are unresponsive. Even my platinum ambassador tried to follow up in vain) Carpets are in bad shape Loud music from bar area can be heard all the way to sixth floor Leaky shower heads, soap and conditioner Slow WIFI November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but hoped for more. The hotel is very modern and has a cool layout. The beds, as with most starwoods, was comfortable. The heater in my room did not seem to work and given it was in the 30s outside, we had to request extra blankets. The food options were not ideal, although that was expected. The staff was very polite. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't ask for the manager If there's a problem, don't expect the manager to help you. She doesn't return calls and makes the customer with the complaint wait in the lobby for 10 minutes. Very inconsiderate! Customer should come 1st! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff We had a wonderful stay and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. Our room (611), as comfortable as it was, was in need of repairs to the wallpaper and the TV had a red line running through it. Would stay there again. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not worth the price Carpet was coming off the floor, smelled like a dog and the hallway smelled like a wet dog. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are too thin... we could hear the people next to us at 10:30pm. Didn't sleep well. Then we got home and found out we were charged an additional $50. I emailed them and never got a response. Very frustrated. September 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:20:04.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3070, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour