アロフト・ロジャーズ-ベントンヴィル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 72758
  • アーカンソー,
  • ロジャーズ
  • 1103 South 52nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worn, no platinum recognition The staff is friendly but there is no platinum benefit or check in. Hotel is worn, some equipment not working January 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Years Check In/Out Our room on 5th floor had several lady bugs. We chose to check out rather than take a chance. Waiting for refund to be issued. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent choice in NWA Decent hotel for business travelers. Downside is that there is no restaurant, so you're left with microwavable food or snacks. At night, it's a little loud due to the events and music that they have here. The gym is sort of operational, as the cable machine has been broken for the past 6 months and there is no plan to fix it. On the plus side, the rooms are decent, and the bathroom provides Bliss shower products. For those who are staying longer than a couple days, there is a laundry room. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, near restaurants, corporate offices, shopping and vibrant bar in the lobby. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value We stay at the Rogers, AR Aloft anytime we're in the area. It is an excellent facility at a great price, and pet friendly to boot. The entire family (including Belle, our Yorkie) enjoys the stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This was one of the worst SPG property I had to stay at. Unfortunately there is no other SPG property in the area so if you want starwood points this is the only options. Pros: Cheap Decent front desk staff Decent gym Good selection of restaurants close by Cons: Had three billing issues in 8 weeks. (one is still unresolved and gave up on it as the manager and customer service agents are unresponsive. Even my platinum ambassador tried to follow up in vain) Carpets are in bad shape Loud music from bar area can be heard all the way to sixth floor Leaky shower heads, soap and conditioner Slow WIFI November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but hoped for more. The hotel is very modern and has a cool layout. The beds, as with most starwoods, was comfortable. The heater in my room did not seem to work and given it was in the 30s outside, we had to request extra blankets. The food options were not ideal, although that was expected. The staff was very polite. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't ask for the manager If there's a problem, don't expect the manager to help you. She doesn't return calls and makes the customer with the complaint wait in the lobby for 10 minutes. Very inconsiderate! Customer should come 1st! November 6, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:58.601-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3070, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明