罗杰斯本顿维尔雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿肯色州,
  • 罗杰斯
  • 南 52 街 1103 号
  • 邮政编码 72758
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Minimum Age for Check-In

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This was one of the worst SPG property I had to stay at. Unfortunately there is no other SPG property in the area so if you want starwood points this is the only options. Pros: Cheap Decent front desk staff Decent gym Good selection of restaurants close by Cons: Had three billing issues in 8 weeks. (one is still unresolved and gave up on it as the manager and customer service agents are unresponsive. Even my platinum ambassador tried to follow up in vain) Carpets are in bad shape Loud music from bar area can be heard all the way to sixth floor Leaky shower heads, soap and conditioner Slow WIFI November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, near restaurants, corporate offices, shopping and vibrant bar in the lobby. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value We stay at the Rogers, AR Aloft anytime we're in the area. It is an excellent facility at a great price, and pet friendly to boot. The entire family (including Belle, our Yorkie) enjoys the stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but hoped for more. The hotel is very modern and has a cool layout. The beds, as with most starwoods, was comfortable. The heater in my room did not seem to work and given it was in the 30s outside, we had to request extra blankets. The food options were not ideal, although that was expected. The staff was very polite. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't ask for the manager If there's a problem, don't expect the manager to help you. She doesn't return calls and makes the customer with the complaint wait in the lobby for 10 minutes. Very inconsiderate! Customer should come 1st! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff We had a wonderful stay and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. Our room (611), as comfortable as it was, was in need of repairs to the wallpaper and the TV had a red line running through it. Would stay there again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hotel in NW Arkansas I stay here frequently and was surprised it had no reviews, so I felt compelled to write one. This is the best Aloft I've stayed at and the best hotel in the Bentonville area. In addition to all the convenience you expect from an Aloft, it also is a local gathering place that has a great energy almost every night of the week. There is also an excellent formal restaurant called Crabby's directly across the street if you need a location for a sit down business dinner. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I've Met at any ALoft There must be happy juice in the water supply, because I've not seen a property with such a consistently friendly, attentive staff. It did not matter if it was first thing in the morning or late in the evening, they were awesome! And, to top it off, on the day of our checkout, the housekeeping staff greeted us and wished us a good day. Well done, ALoft Rogers, well done! July 21, 2013
2 3 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明