Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

  • 10480 Fourth Street
  • Rancho Cucamonga,
  • Kalifornien
  • 91730
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should'nt be part of SPG Brand From Check-n to Check out, I couldn't wait to depart the property. None recognition of SPG Platinum Check in line, No hot water in rooms, no ice machines on floors, tv remote not working, wifi and phones out of order the entire trip, ATM on site wasn't working, and even the doors for connecting rooms weren't able to open properly. It took me 45 minutes to check in this hotel as I wasn't recognized as Platinum Level and was told I had to go stand in regular line. The topper was departing the hotel, I was forced to take an ice cold shower because of there not being any hot water. Better off staying at a Motel 6 or Days Inn at half the price and probably better stay. I liked ALofts at previous stays but will now be suspect before ever returning. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and staff is very wecloming had a great stay. comfortable hotel in proximity to everything November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!!! The vibe in the hotel is electrifying and contagious, Front desk staff were great, the vocalist in he bar was very good, and the bartenders were awesome especially Karina. November 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood propety I have ever stayed in. I had TV and phone issues that were reported twice with no feedback from staff. The property is relatively new but looks like dump and the service matched. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A FAMILY HOTEL, COLLEGE DORMS MORE LIKE IT!! First we arrived in the late hours and check in was simple, but while checking in an officer arrived because he received a 911 call. The front desk offerred no help or concern. He tells the officer we don't have the kind of switchboard that directs us to the location of the emergency.. SO don't expect help if you ever need it in this hotel or anyone to care.. 2nd night we arrived to our room after 11pm to find an after pool hours party with people urinating on the side of the building with in the pool area.. vomit in the hallway. requested accomidations for an extra blanket and pillow, we were not accomidated. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by *** 1 bottle of water for 2 to share. Appreciation: Ms. Nadine Saikali and Ms. Lourdes Mendiola We appreciate the kind and friendly check in by Ms. Lourdes. Ms. Nadine helps us for the breakfast because of we don't take milk. This hotel is clean and nice, good for younger people. We can hear the noises from swimming pool which is lough and clear last evening. During the late night, we were waking up by those drunken young people whom making lots of big conversations and noises at the corridor several times by different groups of them. The '0' for operator was not working last evening so that we have to run up and down few trips to ask for mineral water, and change our room etc. Hotel staff said that even you are 2 staying in the same room, only 1 bottle of water will be provided even your both rooms are SPG Platinum members. A 24 bottles pack of water costs less than USD7.00, and this hotel is too friendly to offer 1 bottle of small size water for 2 to share for the whole night. This hotel is very lucky to have such a management to set such a rule to control the drinking water supply, ignoring how many guest will stay at the other hotel for their next visit. Hotel has made a saving of about USD0.28 per room per night from the 1 bottle of water. We may give extra USD50.- to the manager or manageress on duty, if we are operating another hotel nearby as a kind of appreciation for their great job to push their customers to us. And, if this is legally allowed in the USA. I will recommend this hotel to others for Beaches but unfortunately this is not the one. Other hotels that I knew, providing 2 bottles of water. As we both are SPG Platinum member, they will delivery more bottles of water after I telephoned them. SPG Platinum member status is not recognized here. These are the best I can talk about our stay. Tom Tay November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Staff Needs Training I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, however I must comment on my disappointment during what has been the most difficult time of my life. Within a year I have lost my father, grandmother, & mother. Shockingly rather than have family members offer comfort and support they have done nothing but cause havoc by stealing precious items that belonged to my parents. I've had to hire an attorney, which has basically had me staying everywhere. Things are looking in my favor, however I still do not have a permanent place to live. On 10/29/14 I called to reserve a room for my daughter and grandson. I was told there would be no problems, that the charges would be placed on my card and all my daughter would have to do is show her id and a credit card in case the hotel was left damaged. On 10/30/2014 before checkout I called in and informed staff that I reserved my daughter another nights stay and requested late check out as shown on the reservation page and inquired would it be a problem for her to remain in the same room. I was told it would not be a problem, that she would need to just have her room card updated, so she could renter the same room, however my daughter was basically harassed by phone by staff indicating she had to move into another room and that she could not have a late check out and housekeeping knocked on the door continuously stating they would need to clean her room. Eventually we got the problem resolved, but I'm upset about the miscommunication among staff and the fact that they charged not only my card, but my daughter's card for the second night's stay. And in no ways at all was the room left damaged. This has been a very frustrating experience, which makes me not want to stay at the Aloft ever again. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new memory I booked this trip just 4 days prior to my arrival. I am thankful to SPG that I was able to book 2 nights for the last minute. I felt like a lucky girl since the hotel was full for the halloween weekend. The brand new fresh outlook is very cool, I especially love the art work above the headboard and pumpkin color of my chair. I love the wonderful costumes from all of the staffs and guests and it is a plus to make my trip so memorable. I also enjoyed the life entertainment on Friday night. I also learned to play pool table in the lobby on this trip. I was able to stay at my favorite room, top floor, corner unit with mountain view. It has my name on it and this is the 3rd time I stayed at this room in 2014. It is nice and quiet, so I can do my work. They were able to provide me other transportation to Apple store for two meetings to learn about iMovie to make the documentary film of my parents. Thank you! Aloft at Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga. You have been become my family at Ontario. I will be back next spring in 2015. November 2, 2014
2 3 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung