Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Always a great stay when in Minneapolis. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great service. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and easygoing environment I really enjoyed the location of this hotel as well as its fun and easygoing feel. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff could not turn air to just fan instead of going on and off. Kudos for Michael April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, some gripes Clever Euro-chic room layout, which perhaps appeals more to younger people. The multi-function light switches are confusing, with some switches controlling other switches. Platform beds require better plush mattresses to compensate for the lack of a box spring. These were not up to the task, making the sleep experience too firm. The windows did a very poor job of keeping out the street noise four stories below, and didn't even do a good job of keeping out the cold. The heater/AC unit is the old fashioned noisy wall unit kind that you find in cheap motels. You can't actually close the bathroom door, which means whats going on in there is shared with those in the main room and vice versa. Having only one hook to hang towels meant we either lived with wet towels or got housekeeping every day, which is silly if they are serious about encouraging people to think environmentally. Hated the synth-beat music of the lobby, which made it hard to find some quiet place away from the room to work. Despite hanging the do-not-disturb card on the door, housekeeping knocked and entered anyway. Shuttle does not go to the airport. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Nice location. Parking easy and priced well. Staff is very helpful. Nice atmosphere for bar/restaurant. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Shuttle!!!!!! Apparently, they only run the shuttle when they feel like it. I have two weeks worth of clothes in my luggage and need a shuttle to work at 8 am. The hotel has low occupancy so I have to pay the price and walk. That's pretty low in my book. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great minus 1 thing Everything was perfect except for two different people telling me the hotel shuttle would pick me up at the airport for free and take me back. I planned my trip around this and once I landed and called was told the shuttles don't go to the airport and had to spend more money on taxis. It's my mistake for not writing these people's names down because the person at the desk just said no one here would've said that and I didn't want to debate with him but everything else about the hotel and room was great. Adding a free shuttle to and back from airport would be nice it's not even that far . Matts bar is a must "juicy Lucy" February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uber Modern My son and I drove from Wisconsin for the Vikings game without a reservation but I had read pages of reviews. We arrived at 9pm and was told they were booked but had 2 cancellations and the room price was $299, out of my budget. The desk lady said all the hotels downtown were full so I told her I was from out of town and asked for some recommendations, she asked was I in town for an event when I told her we were there for the Vikings game she gave us a room for $119. The room is modern, clean but didn't care for the mattress on the floor. Theresa gave us the discount rate and even told me how to get to Walmart and Target. The next morning I noticed guests dressed for the game waiting for a shuttle, it would've been awesome if we were just told about this service! We definitely would've taken advantage of this convenience. Parking was convenient and cheap in parking ramp not even a block away but would've preferred valet. I don't know if this is even offered. Theresa was helpful and lovely and because of her I'd stay again and recommend. May I suggest to inform your out of town guests of what's available to them to make their particular event easier, also to tell guests what's available as far as breakfast, I didn't know what was included or not. DJ at the bar and lively crowd my 23 yr old son enjoyed. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:01.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>