アロフト・ミネアポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55415
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 900 Washington Avenue South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st TIME GREAT - 2ND TIME DISAPPOINTMENT First time we stayed here we LOVED it and told everyone about it. Last night, It all went wrong. Shuttle failed. Staff Failed. Heater Failed. Wife had to sleep in winter coat. Had to move rooms at 12:40 am. Would maybe stay again and give them another chance, but the bitter taste in our mouth may take a while to dissipate. Beautiful hotel with unlimited potential, just had a snowball of bad experiences packed into a 24 hour period. The supervisor Mike was somewhat polite, but full of excuses, offered us points for a free room, but still feel unsatisfied with that. I would have felt better if they would've reimbursed me for my cab fees and refunded our room rate, since we didn't get what we paid for, a comfortable room in a nice hotel. Is that too much to ask from such a nice place. I guess I also would've rather heard from the GM. I am a GM of a private golf club and I dread anything like this to happening to one of our guests. If it ever did, I would've went to the moon to repair the relationship with the guest. February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room, terrible service I was apart of a wedding party and checked in after our reception. While checking in the gentleman stated that the wedding party had a little gift bag and when he went to grab mine it wasn't there, he stated that I should call down if it is not in my room so we can figure that out. When I checked into my room I noticed it was not there and when I called down as requested I got an attitude and was told I "wasn't on the list to get one." He was very disrespectful towards me. Also, the bride and groom had paid for our rooms already and all we had to do was check in and they took my credit card information and ended up charging my card for the full price of the room. When I called to attempt to get it sorted out I received a voice mail yet I have not received a call back. I will say the room was nice and the after bar was interesting, however I would never stay at this hotel again and I would not recommend you do either. March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incompetent Made reservation a month before daughter's wedding night, August 17, contacted front desk two days before to verify reservation and late night checkin, was assured enerything was taken care of. Bride and groom arrived to checkin and told no room available as online system overbooked hotel. "The computer did it" Where i work people operate the organization, not computers. Staff on duty gave form apology letter with directions to the Ramada. Staff had lemon attitudes. Customer checked out so waited for room to be cleaned and certainly had the "late" checkin. Ths hotel is the joke of the wedding party and won't be forgotten for a long time. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great hotel in a convenient location. I always enjoy my stays at the Aloft Minneapolis and this trip was no exception. The front desk staff is prompt and courteous. I like the wide ranges of food and beverage selection available. The location is close to everything. The only minor negatives I experienced is the self parking is luck of the draw at the garage across the street where the gate seemed to be broken on two occasions not admitting me (not part of the hotel property) which forces you to park on the streets and run down first thing in the morning to put money in the meters. Overall a great hotel!! July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I drove to Minneapolis over Valentine's day weekend to meet up with some friends, have dinner, and just relax. I requested an early check in just to make sure my room would be ready when I got there as I had an early dinner reservation. I arrived at 5:30pm and my room wasn't available. Not only that there were about 25 other people in the lobby, some of which had been waiting for 3+ hours. The manager was no where to be found. I didn't get in my room until the sun had set and it was dark out, I was also late for my reservation as I barely had time to change. It took me complaining on Twitter to even get a response from upper management, Would not recommend. Not only that but they didn't even acknowledge me even being a starwood member. I special requested a room with a skyline view and had a room view of the back construction site. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miscellaneous comments We were there on Thanksgiving, so it wasn't too busy. I was worried after reading negative things on the reviews, but found very few problems. I did leave my pillow behind and called the same evening, but they didn't have it. TV on treadmill didn't work. I called; they said they'd send someone, but no one came. Pool area seemed pretty chlorine-y, but really, despite these negatives, most things were VERY VERY nice and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.Shower nice, Bed nice, view, nice. I struggled with figuring out the lights. Overall: Good. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Hotel was amazing. It was our first time staying at Aloft. Perfect location since we went to the Vikings game. Great view of downtown. Everyone was super nice. Only downside was the bed was really hard. We will stay here again. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun! I think that the aloft was a great hotel. We stayed there for my friends birthday, and the staff was nice and helpful, the room was ready early and room service was quick. There was also a DJ at the bar which was fun too! I think that the only complaint I have was that the light switch in the room controlled the whole entire room, and I couldn't only turn on the light by the sink without annoying everyone sleeping. Also, the light in the bathroom didn't work, but we didn't have time to call maintenance for that anyway. Overall, it was a fun stay and I would definitely stay there again with my friends! January 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:37:03.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明