アロフト・ミネアポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55415
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 900 Washington Avenue South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uber Modern My son and I drove from Wisconsin for the Vikings game without a reservation but I had read pages of reviews. We arrived at 9pm and was told they were booked but had 2 cancellations and the room price was $299, out of my budget. The desk lady said all the hotels downtown were full so I told her I was from out of town and asked for some recommendations, she asked was I in town for an event when I told her we were there for the Vikings game she gave us a room for $119. The room is modern, clean but didn't care for the mattress on the floor. Theresa gave us the discount rate and even told me how to get to Walmart and Target. The next morning I noticed guests dressed for the game waiting for a shuttle, it would've been awesome if we were just told about this service! We definitely would've taken advantage of this convenience. Parking was convenient and cheap in parking ramp not even a block away but would've preferred valet. I don't know if this is even offered. Theresa was helpful and lovely and because of her I'd stay again and recommend. May I suggest to inform your out of town guests of what's available to them to make their particular event easier, also to tell guests what's available as far as breakfast, I didn't know what was included or not. DJ at the bar and lively crowd my 23 yr old son enjoyed. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We frequently stay in Alofts while traveling and enjoyed our time in Minneapolis. There was quite a bit of noise from the nearby street which made for less than ideal sleep (next time we'll request a room facing away from it). The Staff was great giving suggestions for near by attractions and using transit. We also made use of the shuttle a few times- always eager and safe drivers! Standard Aloft food options- a little frustrating that hot food wasn't available until the evening January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Stay Friendly staff that helped our 2 groups get rooms next to each other, fun vibe at the hotel, comfortable room, great location. Hits all the marks. Looking forward to staying here again. The lightrail from the airport stops a short walk from the hotel as well! Saved me cab money. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay I haven't stayed at this ALOFT in about 2 years and I still love it. Utilized keyless check in seamlessly. Plenty of healthy food choices available. Close to everything. Almost time for a refresh. The walls are pretty banged up in my room from the desk chair. Perfect stay overall! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor organization Wedding block. We were supposed to be grouped together but had folks on four different floors. Several could not check in until after 5, including my daughter. She was the bride. Expensive. I had even called few times and was told we would be able to be close together. No reductions in price because of such inconvenience and very late check in. Very poor organization. August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost elegant I have a lot to like about Aloft. I knew nothing about it before I walked into the lobby to check-in my first time. Aloft welcomes you with a modern look and decor, perfect for downtown. Over my 4-day stay, I found the staff to be friendly, informed, and helpful. Every time I asked a question, they knew the answer. The parking was complimentary and convenient. The internet access was superb and flawless. I only had just one big problem with this place that ruined it for me: all the disposable plastic everywhere blew away those first-impressions of elegance, excellence, intelligence. They really should just invest in an industrial dishwasher, some nice chic glassware, coffee mugs, plates, bowls, metal knives forks and spoons, to go along with all the other great aspects. If you bought a bottle of wine to the room, you'll have to make a trip downstairs to the bar for glass glasses, because in the room they only provide those disposable plastic cups like at McDonalds. We stayed at another well-known hotel in the area, even just the _look_ of the glass glasses gave that room a cachet which somewhat embarasses Aloft. Worse, right next to the Aloft McD's cups is a special "Green" offer for the guest to be rewarded $5 per day credit toward any of their candy, non-alchoholic sodas, snacks, chips, popcorn. Such an offer is an almost-insulting eye-roller for people who already care about being concientious consumers. Why don't they simply charge a fee to clean the room?? Amazingly, in spite of their limited kitchen capability, Aloft can serve a REAL BREAKFAST, with delicious eggs any style (nice!), potatoes, bacon, etc. It is served, somewhat ironically for a "green" reward, in a plastic tub with plasticware and plastic buttercups. I normally can't stand to eat quality hot food out of plastic containers, but I really just wanted to help them get an entry into the green-ledger of their accounting, to help them walk-the-walk instead of only talk-the-talk. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft provided comfort and ease. Everything needed was within reach including free bottled water! August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr great place to stay. great location. two recommendations. 1. the shower floor was slippery when wet. Unsafe. 2. the Blinds were white, our room faced east. The room was completely bright by 6:30am each morning. Change the blinds to black. August 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:05:00.050-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明