アロフト・ミネアポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55415
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 900 Washington Avenue South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We had room on the ..second floor. After 11 am there was a substantial amount of "party noise". You could not hear it in the hall, but certainly in our room. No idea what the source was and night manager was rude and not helpful. I spoke to the morning manager and requested a room change and refund for the first night, as I did not get much sleep. The day manager, while pleasant, was unhelpful, offered to change the room for the second night and " a couple of drink tickets" Did she think we were drunks? While the hotel was a very convenient location to our daughter's new apartment , I will not come back and I will place a further complaint with Starwood July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms Room was clean and quiet. Shower was good with strong hot water spray. Hair dryer was wimpy. Good housekeeping first three nights; last night they forgot to clean room. Shuttle to various locations was excellent; friendly and prompt. Convenient light rail connection three blocks away for airport connection and city travel. No good food options close by but used shuttle to get downtown quickly. Take out food delivery was quick. Would definitely stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guthrie Hotel Aloft is a nice, sort of funky little hotel in a nice, sort of funky part of town. I generally choose it if I am going to a night performance at the Guthrie Theater, which is just across the street. It is also very close to the huge hole in the ground that was once the Metrodome and will one day be the new stadium for the Vikings. The best thing may be the alarm clock. It does not require a post-graduate degree in engineering to operate. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Beds needed The beds are very uncomfortable and the pillows are non-exsistant. You need about four of them together to equal one pillow. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor check in experience I booked three rooms at the aloft hotel Minneapolis for a group of eight people this past weekend. When we arrived I went to the front desk to check in and was greeted by a recepsionist who began to check me in. I began by trying to explain that I had booked three rooms for a group of six peopel and I pulled out my confirmaiton email from SPG. Without care for the email I had as evidence of my reservation she began to inform me that I was only able to communicate with her about the reservation for the room with my name on it. As i began to explanin that I made all three room reservations and that I was encouraged by the booking agent at SPG to enter the names of other guests staying in the others rooms to make it easier at check in, she continued to commit to a defensive attitude with me, with respect to the other three rooms. The recepsionist would not work with me, which required me to ask for a manager. When i asked to speak with the manager, she said, "sure you can speak to a manager but he is going to agree with me, its the policy." This response was quite offensive. I work in the customer service industry. If a customer has a problem, staff should do everything that is within their power to help that custoer overcome their issue. Not make it a battle over who is right and wrong. Not to mention, if the problem is biger then what they are capable of resolving, they should kindly suggest that we speak with a manager, not wait for the guest to demand it. After speaking with the manager, it turns out i was right. The SPG member, making the reservation does have the power to make changes to any of the reservations he or she makes regardless of who is listed on the reservation as the person occupying the room. My complaint is not with the policy rather with the way in which your staff memaber handled her customer. Please work with this location to impove customer service thorughout the guest experience. I will add that as a token of good will, the manager that i spoke with at the hotel sent up six free drink tickets to our group to appologize for the poor level of service. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Cons: The long hallway and elevator located on one side of the building. Only one ice machine on the first floor. Also, no onsite parking but there is a ramp across the street that is relatively cheap. Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet rooms. Easy to find location. Close to transportation. Overall: Great stay. I would stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The location was great for our event, the available parking lot close by is convenient and reasonably priced, the lobby was comfortable and inviting, and coffee in the lobby was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I didn't rate all excellent rates because we didn't like the lighting in the room. There was enough light with the blinds open, but can't always have them open. There was a long bench to sit, but you couldn't sit there for very long, especially with the lack of lighting and it wasn't comfortable. We would stay here again and recommend Aloft. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere / Friendly Staff The hotel itself was awesome! I was very impressed with how clean and comfortable our room was. The staff was extremely nice and offered some great recommendations for the city. The location was also very nice. Easy access to the rental bikes was helpful as well. I'd definitely recommend and will probably stay with them again should I visit Minneapolis in the future! July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント