Aloft Minneapolis

  • 900 Washington Avenue South
  • Mineápolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55415
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor organization Wedding block. We were supposed to be grouped together but had folks on four different floors. Several could not check in until after 5, including my daughter. She was the bride. Expensive. I had even called few times and was told we would be able to be close together. No reductions in price because of such inconvenience and very late check in. Very poor organization. August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost elegant I have a lot to like about Aloft. I knew nothing about it before I walked into the lobby to check-in my first time. Aloft welcomes you with a modern look and decor, perfect for downtown. Over my 4-day stay, I found the staff to be friendly, informed, and helpful. Every time I asked a question, they knew the answer. The parking was complimentary and convenient. The internet access was superb and flawless. I only had just one big problem with this place that ruined it for me: all the disposable plastic everywhere blew away those first-impressions of elegance, excellence, intelligence. They really should just invest in an industrial dishwasher, some nice chic glassware, coffee mugs, plates, bowls, metal knives forks and spoons, to go along with all the other great aspects. If you bought a bottle of wine to the room, you'll have to make a trip downstairs to the bar for glass glasses, because in the room they only provide those disposable plastic cups like at McDonalds. We stayed at another well-known hotel in the area, even just the _look_ of the glass glasses gave that room a cachet which somewhat embarasses Aloft. Worse, right next to the Aloft McD's cups is a special "Green" offer for the guest to be rewarded $5 per day credit toward any of their candy, non-alchoholic sodas, snacks, chips, popcorn. Such an offer is an almost-insulting eye-roller for people who already care about being concientious consumers. Why don't they simply charge a fee to clean the room?? Amazingly, in spite of their limited kitchen capability, Aloft can serve a REAL BREAKFAST, with delicious eggs any style (nice!), potatoes, bacon, etc. It is served, somewhat ironically for a "green" reward, in a plastic tub with plasticware and plastic buttercups. I normally can't stand to eat quality hot food out of plastic containers, but I really just wanted to help them get an entry into the green-ledger of their accounting, to help them walk-the-walk instead of only talk-the-talk. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft provided comfort and ease. Everything needed was within reach including free bottled water! August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr great place to stay. great location. two recommendations. 1. the shower floor was slippery when wet. Unsafe. 2. the Blinds were white, our room faced east. The room was completely bright by 6:30am each morning. Change the blinds to black. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Excelent time we had in Aloft Minneapolis. The staff note 1000! The shuttle service very good We are very satisfy. Superior attention and we felt as in home! Thank you Carlos Tortoza July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I was really looking forward to my stay at Aloft after a friend had talked up this "really cool" hotel. Being associated with W, I was also expecting a great stay. Boy, what a let down. For the record the staff there was phenomenal. Super friendly and responsive, there was nothing they could have done besides redesign the room. I really thought a W hotel would be better than this. First off, the bed was terrible. I enjoy a firm mattress, but both me and my partner tossed and turned the whole night trying to get comfortable on the hard bed and find support for our heads on the mushy pillows. Then to add insult to injury light flooded through our room at 6am because rather than the blackout curtains pretty much every hotel on the planet uses, Aloft has "really cool" shades that let light come pouring in on both sides. So forget about sleeping in. I don't go to a hotel for a place to hang out, I go to a hotel to have a relaxing and comfortable place to lay my head, I will not be returning to Aloft hotels, I suggest you avoid it also. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by REVIEW I HAD THE WORSE TIME TRYING TO GET MY RESERVATION CORRECT. I HAD INITIALLY GOT A ROOM WITH 2 BEDS AND 3 ADULTS. CONFIRMATION STATED 1 BED 2 ADULTS. WHEN I GOT A HOLD OF SOMEONE THEY STATED THERE WAS NOT A 2 BED ROOM AVAILABLE. WAS NOT HAPPY FOR I HAD A NOT REFUNDABLE RESERVATION. AFTER WORKING WITH HER FOR AWHILE THERE WERE 2 BED ROOMS AVAILABLE AND GOT THAT SWITCHED. CALLED TWICE TO MAKE SURE IT WAS CORRECT AND THAT WE HAD THE EARLY CHECK IN AT 2 AND IT WAS. WE GOT ABOUT 45 MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL AND CALLED. THEY STATED THERE WERE NO CLEAN ROOMS BUT WE WOULD BE ABLE TO GET INTO OUR ROOM BY 3 FOR SURE. SO WE WAITED IN THE LOBBY ABOUT AN HOUR, THE BAR WAS NOT OPEN SO WE WERE NOT ABLE TO GET ANYTHING FROM THERE. WAS BUMMED.. WE DID NOT GET INTO OUR ROOM AT 3 BUT 330. WHILE WAITING I HAD ASKED ABOUT THE SHUTTLE AND IF WE COULD GET A RIDE ABOUT 4 OR SO. THEY STATED IT WAS BOOKED UNTIL 515 AND WE WOULD HAVE TO SPLIT UP OUR GROUP IF WE WANTED TO GO ANYWHERE. I WAS NEVER TOLD I COULD MAKE A RESERVATION WHEN I HAD BOOKED THE ROOM AND ASKED ABOUT THE SHUTTLE, THAT WOULD OF BEEN NICE TO KNOW, I WOULD OF DONE THAT THEN, SO WE WERE NOT ABLE TO USE THAT SERVICE EITHER. IT WAS A REAL BUMMER THAT THIS ALL HAPPENED. WE PAY $205 +PARKING TO NOT EVEN BE ABLE TO FULLY ENJOY THE STAY. I REALLY LIKE TE HOTEL AND THE AREA ITS IN. VERY BEAUTIFUL. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in downtown Minneapolis I have always loved staying at Aloft within the SPG chain of hotels - 1) They have a modern feel 2) They are not as expensive as compared to higher end Westin 3) The amenities are great. Also I have found them offering great discount rates if you are visiting corporate clients in the area and if they have an arrangement. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:32.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada