Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

  • 7109 South Springs Drive
  • Franklin,
  • Tennessee
  • 37067
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Standards The hotel and staff need a complete makeover. The rooms are in disrepair (rusted hinges, inop AC, sagging mattress). When I requested a new room, I was told that all rooms are this way. The manager is indifferent and blames the management company for not investing the money to repair. She does state that they will be doing an update next year. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by american girl package Although the room was very nice and comfortable, I was disappointed in the American Girl Package. Some hotels do the rooms with pink decorations which is what we were expecting. We got the doll bed and a small pack of cookies for a very high price. My granddaughter was very thankful but I know she was disappointed. October 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Nashville We had a date night planned like last year.i know the hotel could be a little loud at times,but we thought it would work out the interstate Sounds were one problem but for the housekeeping to wake us up at 8 in the morning was the last thing wrong with this trip August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft team! Just a personal note from me to the team at the Aloft! Thanks for your hospitality and my exceptional stay! June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by False Advertising! The only reason I stayed at this hotel was because it clearly advertised COVERED parking. When I arrived at the hotel after reserving a room I found there was no such covered parking. Paid too much for a hotel that did not live up to expectations! June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE I am a Starwood employee, in Atlanta, so I know how the system works. I called into the hotel to make sure that my reservation would be alright but when I get there, it was not okay at first. I was charged 219.00 the first night, but I waited until someone else came to the front desk and explained my problem to them and they took care of me. I had asked for the birth year rate for the second nite. The first person did not even try to help me. Plus I am a SPG member March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra Charges The location for this hotel was very good to area attractions and easy to find. The hotel added an extra charge to my bill for an in room movie that was not purchased by me nor viewed by me. When speaking with the Front Office Manager he stated there was nothing he could do and only the General Manager could possibly reverse the charge. When I asked his name for my records he stated Carlton and would not initially give me his last name. He readily gave me the General Managers name and after mentioning I was going to send the Corporate Headquarters an email he stated his last name was "Smith". I will update this review after I speak with the General Manager and get a response from the Corporate Headquaters. During my stay the staff was very friendly but be aware of false charges on your final bill. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tennessee vs. Vanderbilt Game Great hotel. Glad they are updating. Will definitely be back. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:19.105-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_3076, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour