Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE I am a Starwood employee, in Atlanta, so I know how the system works. I called into the hotel to make sure that my reservation would be alright but when I get there, it was not okay at first. I was charged 219.00 the first night, but I waited until someone else came to the front desk and explained my problem to them and they took care of me. I had asked for the birth year rate for the second nite. The first person did not even try to help me. Plus I am a SPG member March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra Charges The location for this hotel was very good to area attractions and easy to find. The hotel added an extra charge to my bill for an in room movie that was not purchased by me nor viewed by me. When speaking with the Front Office Manager he stated there was nothing he could do and only the General Manager could possibly reverse the charge. When I asked his name for my records he stated Carlton and would not initially give me his last name. He readily gave me the General Managers name and after mentioning I was going to send the Corporate Headquarters an email he stated his last name was "Smith". I will update this review after I speak with the General Manager and get a response from the Corporate Headquaters. During my stay the staff was very friendly but be aware of false charges on your final bill. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tennessee vs. Vanderbilt Game Great hotel. Glad they are updating. Will definitely be back. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Group Trip We had a travelling youth team stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating and let us spread out for team meetings, etc. The lobby had plenty of seating and room to move about. The rooms were good for a 3 night stay. My only complaint was the traffic noise coming from I-65 nearby. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Starwood property in area, and it shouldn't be one Honestly, this was the noisiest hotel room I have ever stayed in. I normally like a-lofts but this one needs some major upgrades in facilities and staff attitude. The bed was the worst of any SPG property I have ever stayed in, and as a lifetime Gold member who is a year away from lifetime Platinum, that is saying something. The carpet and wall coverings are old and stained, the linens are old and torn and the A/C unit sounded like it was on its last leg. Worse than all of that was the attitude of the staff, they did not welcome guests entering or leaving the hotel and were only interested in talking to each other or checking out their phones. Only the gentleman who processed my checkout seemed to understand customer service. Unfortunately, I have to stay here as the office is in Franklin an the Four Points is too far away. Hopefully it will get better but unless they fire the majority of the staff and buy new beds I doubt it will. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed! There is one thing they could improve upon! Place more coffee packets in room! Also, why not give shower caps? Don't you know that women need them? Can you have a second chair in the room? November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to get away Nice hotel and the staff is GREAT November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. But some suggestions Overall nice hotel. The door to the room is very heavy and hard to open. Our room lamp was broken. Staff took to fix, but never returned lamp or updated us on status. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:31:28.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_3076, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности