Aloft Mount Laurel

  • 558 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The Front Desk staff was able to make me feel at home and took personal interest to ensure I had an enjoyable trip. The little touches like a cookie at check in and a hand written welcome note really make all the difference. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the modern look and city feel of this hotel Great hotel with a cool vibe and city feel. Very close to major highway, so getting into Philadelphia was a breeze!! Awesome modern look complete with a luxurious bathroom and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in a hotel. The staff was extremely courteous and efficient. Check-in and check out was quick and seamless. The bar and lounge area was awesome. Great drinks and tasty food. A lot of thought was put into providing a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere for guests to enjoy. Can't wait to go back!! May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service, noisy rooms, toilets not working The exterior of the hotel had garbage in the parking lot and the trash cans were over filled. Apparently they had a wedding however, no one bothered to clean out the trash cans. When we entered the room though it was nice it was contemporary where the bathroom door slides but it does not lock. The toilet over flooded two times they had maintenance come up to fix it. However, we could not take a shower. We also paid for a friend of ours reservation and yet we were given a higher rate for her for the same exact room. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was awesome Came in to spend time with my brother and his family for his birthday/anniversary. The Aloft has always been my "go to" place to stay and it has never disappointed me. Great job to Shawn and his staff for maintaining the standards that make me choose this establishment time and time again. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They've been better I've been to this hotel in the past and found it to be pricey but pretty decent. The staff is always pleasant to deal with. I like that they have allowed late check out that's later than most other locations. This time I felt that the room left something to be desired. It just didn't seem clean and well tended. There were stains on the rug and the lounge chair in the room, various lights weren't working, and the bed wasn't that comfortable bed I fell for the last time I was there. This was a great disappointment because I was really looking forward to a good nights rest. I like the hotel overall, so I would like to stay again and hope it's better next time. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC Unit Problem Room 602. I was in town From April 17-19. I noticed the first night my room was somewhat on the warmer side but didn't complain and just slept through it. The next day I come back to my room after being out all day and the room is 88 degrees. At 630pm I call downstairs and request maintenanec to fix it. I commend Sam the maintenance man for doing what he could to fix the problem. At around 10pm I had to be moved to another room but thankfully the AC worked fine. I would suggest you look into fixing the AC unit in room 602 ASAP. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. Everything clean, staff very helpful during my ordeal. I would come back again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for our needs! I've been sending my coworkers to this hotel for our corporate trips for years now. It's close to one of our stores, accesible from local airports and there is so much nearby. The team at Aloft Mt. Laurel has always been very accomodating to us as we tend to have complicated check in/check out requests. We have no complaints over the years! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers I have been coordinating travel plans for employees for extensive business training here at our corporate office in Marlton, NJ. Guests who have been staying at The Aloft have had nothing but compliments on your staff's courteousness and the excellent breakfast provided each morning. Please pass this along to your staff as positive feedback is usually overlooked by criticism. Not in this case :-) Thank you Aloft for providing wonderful accommodations to our business travelers! Keep up the good work! April 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:00.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only