Aloft Mount Laurel

  • 558 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place I enjoy this hotel for people watching. It's nice to sit in the lobby with a cocktail and read a book or watch TV. I always receive a friendly greeting when I arrive. Room is clean and comfortable too. It's a trendy hotel with a unique atmosphere. Not for everyone, but enjoyable for those that like something different. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Not New York…..but definitely better than anything around. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Privacy! The room was nice and it was big. The service people were good and the soundproofing was phenomenal, which was much appreciated. BUT, the bathroom had NO privacy. There is literally a glass window situated so that you can be seen from the side as you sit on the toilet. Yes, it is frosted glass but your location can clearly be seen. Since the sink and mirror is outside the toilet/shower room there is simply nowhere for privacy. Plus, the door is a sliding door that leaves a gap of an inch. Amazing, it's like a conspiracy! Apparently, it was the accessible room, but I understand there are frosted glass windows elsewhere too. The next time they are going to build this style room, I suggest there be a focus group that actually shares rooms and gets an idea of how impractical they are. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk The hotel was very unique, but I think having the front desk so close to the live entertainment is a mistake. When we checked in, the noise in the lobby was so loud that we could not hear the front desk clerk too well. Also, front desk could have been more helpful with amenities of hotel, such as, location of pool and gym, if and where breakfast is served, etc... November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check out procedure Gave credit card # to hold the room. Paid CASH when checking out. Aloft debited my acount $201. on top of that. Was told it would not be back in my acct for 5-10 business days. Was asked for fax # of my bank. Didn't know it and it was a Sunday. This has created a problem in my acct. I should have been made aware this was going to happen. Very unsatisfied. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Planning next stay!!! This Hotel was amazing! Exceeded my expectations by far! I was checked in quickly and without inconvienence, except i asked for two queen beds and they gave me a king, but im glad they did!! I loved it..The linens were clean but whatever detergent is used smelled awful..other than that i have no complaints at all!!! November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great respite! First time in this Aloft but I have satyed in them in Charlote, NC. Room was fantastic, as usual, an dthe staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was perfect and the upgraded electronics (tv, chargers, etc.) was great. Looking forward to another stay Aloft! December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Karaoke Night is Awful Following a great first stay at this hotel I had the misfortune of having my second stay coincide with karaoke night. What a disaster. Walking into the lobby that night looking forward to a relaxing drink at the cool lobby bar I was transported back to the 80's and the bar scene from Star Wars. Retreating to the comfort of my room was no relief because the sound system was loud enough to hear the "performers" everywhere. The festivities ended in the lobby at around 10:30pm but continued in the hallways for a lot longer. Totally changed my view of this very cool hotel from, well, totally cool to totally lame. November 12, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T17:49:13.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only