Aloft Mount Laurel

  • 558 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Stay Great Weekend! Room very comfortable and clean. Did not use pool looked like chemicals floating on top. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very clean facility and great customer service. As an SPG member - I have stayed at other ALoft's before and this one definitely surpasses customer service and cleanliness. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location First time & very good experience with Aloft August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philly I have visited this Aloft location since it's opening and have nothing but complimentary things to say about my experiences. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise!!! On a weekend getaway with my wife for our anniversary, we happened upon this hotel. It exceeded our expectations in every way. The value was incredible. We had a great room, an indoor pool, live music, a great bar, and a shower that had room for two! We will definitely be staying at the Aloft line of hotels again! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clearly not a smoke free hotel The hotel lobby, elevator, hallway and room all smelled of smoke. Clearly not a smoke free hotel as they claim. I even saw a wedding party on the patio smoking with all the doors to the lobby and pool wide open. Staff did not monitor the pool area where it was way overcrowded and many guests were behaving badly. I do not think I would return to this hotel again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has nice roomy bathrooms The hotel itself was great. Bathroom size awesome. Clean. No dressers for your clothes. Beds extremely uncomfortable. Fitted sheets didn't fit properly and the mattresses were stained. Mattress pads were only just a pad. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place the staff is always helpful August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff was extremely helpful during my stay. Friendly and attentive, they really brought the quality of my visit up a notch. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From booking our reservation to and extremely pleasant reservationist who was willing to look for the best deal for our stay. To staff (Matt) who greeted us with a warm reception. I mentioned when reserving it was my wife's birthday not knowing that she would be greeted with a baloon and a birthday card. This added a personal touch to our stay and was much appreciated. The hotel was very sheek and spotless, but most of all the staff was top notch. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to meet up with friends Spent 3 days enjoying my husband's birthday at the hotel. We received excellent service and will definitely return. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight stay The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous. The ultra contemporary design, concept, and appeal is overwhelmingly soothing. The facility is well kept and maintained exceptionally. This hotel is by far now one of my top choices when traveling. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was assigned a room that already had guests in it Talk about an awkward experience! After checking in, we were assigned a room on the 6th floor. When we got to the room there was a do no disturb sign on the door, which we found curious. We put our keys in the door and walked into someone else's room! The guy was in the shower at the time and the bed was unmade. I'm so happy we didn't come face to face with this person. That's how people get injured! The front desk re-assigned us another room and the rest of the stay was ok. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was overall the best!!!!! The nightlife was great and the staff was very friendly.. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Okay Did not like the room setup. Bathroom located as soon as you enter the room. Sliding door on bathroom gives little privacy. Also little privacy to open door to others when getting dress. No microwave in room. No pull out mirror to see back of head. No iron. Tables in room serve little purpose. Closet too short for gown. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I am big on making sure I stay at a clean hotel and this met all of my needs as far as being super neat, clean and efficient. The location has a gym and a pool as a bonus and it is attached to a really great restaurant with good food and drinks. The staff should win an award on how awesome they were. Customer Service was amazing. Definitely would stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall. Room was clean, comfortable , roomy and quiet. Unfortunately, there was karaoke in the lobby bar which made it unpleasant to be in the lobby. Otherwise better than expected. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regional Purchasing Manager Convenient location for my travels July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and nice decor. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A different experience Environmentally-friendly, space-conscious, utilitarian and practical accommodations. Perfect for the neuvo-hipster, pretentious tree-hugger types. The desk help was friendly and professional and the hotel was clean. It was ok, but I wouldn't go out of my way to go back. I did like the block-out shades in my room, but thought the bed and toilet was too low to the ground (I have bad knees). July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure. The family recently stayed at Aloft in Mt. Laurel, NJ. We have an annual family function in the area and have been staying at Aloft for the past few years. We always enjoy our stay and look forward to returning. It works out for adults and children. The staff is very accommodating and the facilities very clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C unit too loud, bathroom door broken, frig not cold Too many things wrong: A/C unit too loud, bathroom door broken, frig not cold. Room was billed as 2 queens but they were not queens, they were doubles. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why bother calling for a reservation??? Wedding party had a minimum of 20 rooms booked for the evening. Called a few months in advance to book a reservation to secure adjoining rooms required for an individual with a disability and help required for their care. Called a week prior to double check. Called the day of and was told no adjoining rooms available. Patiently awaited for a room to "free-up". Was given a room so we could get ready for the wedding, told they would transfer us to an adjoining room. Sounds good. Return from the wedding, was transferred to a room but they did not have a second room available for us. Eventually we were able to get a second room a few doors down (because someone in the wedding agreed to switch their room with us) shortly after midnight. By the way, this review does not take into consideration my relatives experience who could not get a working a toilet during the duration of their stay. By the way, this review does not take into consideration the difficulties of checking in other parties in a timely fashion, which resulted in them missing the wedding ceremony! And a good portion of these guests were from out of the state. Terrible. I will not be staying at this chain ever again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing! This hotel was so quiet, I did not hear any doors closing or water running in any other room (as in other hotel experiences). Very clean and comfortable accommodations. Would definitely recommend it, and would come back! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dr. Williams Staff not responsive @ all when it came to the noise level on my floor. I needed to get ready for a VERY important meeting the next day....NO SLEEP. Called front desk, only for the phone to keep ringing.... July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over the top... The facility is overwhelming upon arrival...the lobby is like being in a 21-something dance club. No good for a business traveler looking for a hot meal and quiet night. there is no good, but plenty of alcohol. The smell of the hotel is awful and for those with allergies, unable to bare. in my room the shampoo soap smell was overwhelming and impacted my sleep. you are a last resort. but the staff is great. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience Fun atmosphere, everything we needed and friendly, courteous staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient The hotel is convenient to Philly and there is lots to do in the local area. Air conditioners are a bit loud and mattress covers do not stay well on the beds. Like the spacious rooms. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, fireworks included Really enjoyed the stay here. This Aloft is a larger version with expanded meeting space and outdoor areas.Stay was very friendly and responded to request with efficiency. Room was clean. Plus was I could see 3 major fireworks displays in the area. Who knew ? Would stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not ready Our experience at the Aloft was generally good. However, we were staying at the Aloft to attend a wedding (reserved block of rooms) and when we arrived for our 3PM check in the rooms were not ready and we did not receive our room for 40 minutes. No comp and did not receive the room type we had requested. People were kept waiting until towels had dried although we asked if we could just use pool towels in the meantime so people could get ready for the wedding bus which departed at 4PM. Overall the hotel is very nice but staff were not able to cope w/ glitches in a timely manner. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:24:21.533-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only