Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool vibe Was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at the cool vibes the Aloft had. It was very beautifully decorated and very clean. The staff were extremely friendly and most helpful. They were very prompt to respond to my request for towels, and extra blanket. We also had to have the AC looked at and they were up to our room in seconds!!! Very professional and accommodating However our room was to small for a room with a king size bed. Felt a bit cramped. I thought the bed was too hard and not the comfort I was hoping for. Overall it was a fantastic stay I'd stay here again. May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Receipt Well tried to get a receipt when I checked out but they said they would email and the only email I received was for a review and your website doesn't have a receipt option. So now I have to call and waste my time. Beds too soft my back killed me all week and it was very noisy. I rarely complain but the recent thing pissed me off. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest Mt. Laurel So Far I frequent Camden for monthly meetings. Mt. Laurel has several establishments we tried, Aloft being our 4th distinct hotel. Thinking we will look no further, we found our mainstay. Bed is most comfortable when compared to Courtyard, Towne, and Residence Inn. Early check-in was unavailable given that hotel was fully booked the night before. I think the secret is out that this is the place to stay. Rooms are modern, well designed, and clean. The pool heater issue reported weeks earlier does not seem to be a chronic problem as the temp was ideal. Nice fitness center. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Sokol at the front desk was friendly and helpful. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Audrey provided excellent customer service. Jamie, the front desk agent who booked my room, was the best. Brooklyn and Greg were extremely helpful and friendly. Akilah was extremely helpful during the night hours. Shelby was wonderful during breakfast, and the breakfast sandwiches were awesome! Sokal went above and beyond to assist during checkout. Engagement with all staff was extremely pleasant and has persuaded me to make Aloft a future destination. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel this was a very nice hotel; the rooms were very comfortable; the pool was just big enough for the kids to splash around; would have been better if the pool was heated so the kids weren't turning blue; lobby was really nice and lounge area is a great idea; when they tell you to order breakfast I imagined there was a full kitchen back there and the food would be freshly cooked; the food was microwaved but edible; the coffee station was convenient but the espresso machine was broken unfortunately March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The place is very modern upscale & very clean , comfortable bed. When i checked in Mr Sokol checked me in like his bubbly personality. I went out with some friends the night before and i had a hang over the next day so i extended my reservation. I called the front and this adorable humble young lady named brooklyn answered the phone. I told her that i'm extending because i was too tired she asked me if i need anything she was more than accommodating this sweet young lady came to room with water towels, and my new room key card. We chatted for a little while and we clicked instantly, amazing customer service they made me feel right at home. I wanna thank the wonderful staff for your hospitality. manager did a good job with hiring the staff and i was also amazed how mature & polite this staff was being that are in their early twenties Thanks again for making me feel right at home March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Relaxing I had a great stay. The staff was great, efficient and the room was spotless. I loved the easy workspace and the hip decor. The bed was very comfortable. February 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:30.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>