アロフト・マウントローレル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08054
  • ニュージャージー,
  • マウントローレル
  • 558 Fellowship Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC Unit Problem Room 602. I was in town From April 17-19. I noticed the first night my room was somewhat on the warmer side but didn't complain and just slept through it. The next day I come back to my room after being out all day and the room is 88 degrees. At 630pm I call downstairs and request maintenanec to fix it. I commend Sam the maintenance man for doing what he could to fix the problem. At around 10pm I had to be moved to another room but thankfully the AC worked fine. I would suggest you look into fixing the AC unit in room 602 ASAP. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. Everything clean, staff very helpful during my ordeal. I would come back again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for our needs! I've been sending my coworkers to this hotel for our corporate trips for years now. It's close to one of our stores, accesible from local airports and there is so much nearby. The team at Aloft Mt. Laurel has always been very accomodating to us as we tend to have complicated check in/check out requests. We have no complaints over the years! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers I have been coordinating travel plans for employees for extensive business training here at our corporate office in Marlton, NJ. Guests who have been staying at The Aloft have had nothing but compliments on your staff's courteousness and the excellent breakfast provided each morning. Please pass this along to your staff as positive feedback is usually overlooked by criticism. Not in this case :-) Thank you Aloft for providing wonderful accommodations to our business travelers! Keep up the good work! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place I enjoy this hotel for people watching. It's nice to sit in the lobby with a cocktail and read a book or watch TV. I always receive a friendly greeting when I arrive. Room is clean and comfortable too. It's a trendy hotel with a unique atmosphere. Not for everyone, but enjoyable for those that like something different. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Not New York…..but definitely better than anything around. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement 3 rooms- 6 adults- 3 kids No welcome greeting at check in No eye contact at check in. No details of hotel amenities (wifi,pool,lounge activities) I was given the keys for the room but no instructions for the elevator. The repair guy visited the room to fix the heat twice and housekeeping changed the sheets due to stains. Face expressions tells a lot. She wasn't very happy. No extra bathroom tissue. No follow up call from front desk. Needs improvement. These issues were mentioned at check out. Agent was apologetic, however nothing was done to get me to stay again. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay! I took out 2 rooms at the hotel and went with the family the weekend of 12/20. the rooms and ammenities were well appointed and spacious. The issues i had were the rooms were on the second floor, so some of my children were not able to fall asleep until past midnight,due to the loud music being played from the bar on the first floor In the room i was leeping in with my wife and infant , the thermostsat was not working, we couldnt shut the heat entirely because it was cold and we had our baby in the room, so we ended sleeping in a room with a tempature over 80 degrees, needles to say we woke up in the morning feeling light headed and dizzy. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again Very contemporary hotel, I just wish the room had an iPhone/iPod dock which would have been perfect. Friendly front desk staff, clean rooms and the restaurant next door had great food. Booked two rooms and requested the 6th floor and was accommodated so that both rooms were next door to each other. The room had a mini fridge, microwave was avail in the lobby and the window shades completely blocked out the outside light for a good night rest. Great for a weekend stay. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:00:52.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明