Aloft Mount Laurel

  • 558 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08054
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for our needs! I've been sending my coworkers to this hotel for our corporate trips for years now. It's close to one of our stores, accesible from local airports and there is so much nearby. The team at Aloft Mt. Laurel has always been very accomodating to us as we tend to have complicated check in/check out requests. We have no complaints over the years! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers I have been coordinating travel plans for employees for extensive business training here at our corporate office in Marlton, NJ. Guests who have been staying at The Aloft have had nothing but compliments on your staff's courteousness and the excellent breakfast provided each morning. Please pass this along to your staff as positive feedback is usually overlooked by criticism. Not in this case :-) Thank you Aloft for providing wonderful accommodations to our business travelers! Keep up the good work! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place I enjoy this hotel for people watching. It's nice to sit in the lobby with a cocktail and read a book or watch TV. I always receive a friendly greeting when I arrive. Room is clean and comfortable too. It's a trendy hotel with a unique atmosphere. Not for everyone, but enjoyable for those that like something different. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Not New York…..but definitely better than anything around. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement 3 rooms- 6 adults- 3 kids No welcome greeting at check in No eye contact at check in. No details of hotel amenities (wifi,pool,lounge activities) I was given the keys for the room but no instructions for the elevator. The repair guy visited the room to fix the heat twice and housekeeping changed the sheets due to stains. Face expressions tells a lot. She wasn't very happy. No extra bathroom tissue. No follow up call from front desk. Needs improvement. These issues were mentioned at check out. Agent was apologetic, however nothing was done to get me to stay again. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay! I took out 2 rooms at the hotel and went with the family the weekend of 12/20. the rooms and ammenities were well appointed and spacious. The issues i had were the rooms were on the second floor, so some of my children were not able to fall asleep until past midnight,due to the loud music being played from the bar on the first floor In the room i was leeping in with my wife and infant , the thermostsat was not working, we couldnt shut the heat entirely because it was cold and we had our baby in the room, so we ended sleeping in a room with a tempature over 80 degrees, needles to say we woke up in the morning feeling light headed and dizzy. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again Very contemporary hotel, I just wish the room had an iPhone/iPod dock which would have been perfect. Friendly front desk staff, clean rooms and the restaurant next door had great food. Booked two rooms and requested the 6th floor and was accommodated so that both rooms were next door to each other. The room had a mini fridge, microwave was avail in the lobby and the window shades completely blocked out the outside light for a good night rest. Great for a weekend stay. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly not up to standards I am a regular guest at Westin hotels. I thought I would give the Aloft a chance. I stayed with my son and discovered that Aloft didn't acknowledge that I was SPG Gold. Not a big deal, but interesting. Our room was dirty and the bed request (two queens) was not acknowledged. We shared a King bed. The next morning we went into the pool - so dirty. The shower grout was dirty, the floor had gum stuck to it. Other than that, the bed was comfortable. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:30:14.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada