Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in the area It remains my hotel of choice in the area. It's an aloft - so be prepared for loud music from the bar, in-room parties and noise coming from the adjacent parking lot and Miller's Ale House clientele, especially on the weekends. If you don't mind any of that (like myself), you'll get an exceptionally clean room with a great bed, well equipped gym, and a decent restaurant next door. Sometimes it feels the hotel is run as a student project though. Just two examples from my last two stays: 1) I always put ground/first floor rooms in my requests. For the third time in a row, I was assigned a room on or near the top floor (?!). Was told by staff that they "always read those requests". Right. Agreed to wait for my desired room to become available, only to return and be told by another staff member that she had "just given away that room". Nice, thanks. 2) Despite processing two different credit cards for two rooms upon check-out, and receiving two invoices, both charges appeared on the same credit card statement. No idea how they managed to do that, but they did. It's minor hick-ups, alright. But with a little more training and attention to detail (in other words: caring just a little bit) this hotel would get a higher rating in my book. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Very comfortable stay. Room clean and accommodating. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool vibe Was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at the cool vibes the Aloft had. It was very beautifully decorated and very clean. The staff were extremely friendly and most helpful. They were very prompt to respond to my request for towels, and extra blanket. We also had to have the AC looked at and they were up to our room in seconds!!! Very professional and accommodating However our room was to small for a room with a king size bed. Felt a bit cramped. I thought the bed was too hard and not the comfort I was hoping for. Overall it was a fantastic stay I'd stay here again. May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Receipt Well tried to get a receipt when I checked out but they said they would email and the only email I received was for a review and your website doesn't have a receipt option. So now I have to call and waste my time. Beds too soft my back killed me all week and it was very noisy. I rarely complain but the recent thing pissed me off. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest Mt. Laurel So Far I frequent Camden for monthly meetings. Mt. Laurel has several establishments we tried, Aloft being our 4th distinct hotel. Thinking we will look no further, we found our mainstay. Bed is most comfortable when compared to Courtyard, Towne, and Residence Inn. Early check-in was unavailable given that hotel was fully booked the night before. I think the secret is out that this is the place to stay. Rooms are modern, well designed, and clean. The pool heater issue reported weeks earlier does not seem to be a chronic problem as the temp was ideal. Nice fitness center. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Sokol at the front desk was friendly and helpful. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Audrey provided excellent customer service. Jamie, the front desk agent who booked my room, was the best. Brooklyn and Greg were extremely helpful and friendly. Akilah was extremely helpful during the night hours. Shelby was wonderful during breakfast, and the breakfast sandwiches were awesome! Sokal went above and beyond to assist during checkout. Engagement with all staff was extremely pleasant and has persuaded me to make Aloft a future destination. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel this was a very nice hotel; the rooms were very comfortable; the pool was just big enough for the kids to splash around; would have been better if the pool was heated so the kids weren't turning blue; lobby was really nice and lounge area is a great idea; when they tell you to order breakfast I imagined there was a full kitchen back there and the food would be freshly cooked; the food was microwaved but edible; the coffee station was convenient but the espresso machine was broken unfortunately March 18, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:32:05.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3082, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>