Aloft Beijing, Haidian

  • Tower 2 No. 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Stadtteil Haidian
  • Peking,
  • Peking
  • 100097
  • China
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good choice... While traveling through China for 3 weeks, this was probably the worst hotel we stayed in. After our arrival we got "upgraded" to a SMOKING room even though we told the staff that we wanted a non-smoking room twice. The room was alright and except for the shower relatively clean.The internet is super-slow. The breakfast is very basic and many things (e.g. juice and milk) were not available most of the time. Staff speaks some English but is not friendly. When we asked them if they could help us call a cab for our departure (which was recommended by the hotel manager in another review) they told us to go to another hotel and ask the concierge there... 13. April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far from BJ airport, closer to the IT parks in Haidian Aloft was a laid back hotel, very vibrant in the staff service and facilities like hotel bar, gym and a nice cafeteria. Guests can go to the hotel snack outlet for drinks and snack purchase. It is located very far away from the BJ International airport and morning cabs are very tough to flag at rush hours. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun experience Overall this hotel isn't located near anything big, so if you are going to China for sightseeing I wouldn't recommend it. However compared to the population in China, this hotel is located in a very peaceful area without much traffic or lack of space. You can find plenty of local restaurants for really decent price. Overall the staff was very nice and the food was pretty good, the rooms were clean and and well maintained. To top it all, this hotel is fairly cheap so if you are on a budget I would definitely recommend it, I will definitely stay there again if I will visit Beijing. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money A very nice experience. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great! 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice to Stay I've never thought this hotel would beyond my expectation. The room is clean and comfortable. If there has to be something improved, I suggest the pillows. They're too high for me. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value First of all I must apologize to the hotel! In my survey back for the hotel I wrote that 2 were missing and that I did not know where they are. I found them and it is my fault. Now to the review! I enjoyed my 14 days in this hotel. The hotel looks nice but nothing extraordinary, pretty simple in all honesty. However I must say that the staff is amazing! Every single person I have seen there was more than willing to help and always looked cheerful and happy. The Chinese restaurant was great! (don't know about the regular breakfast area) Only concerns I had is that the shower wasn't sealed well and that the water did not flow towards the drain. So pretty much the bathroom floor was always wet and cold. The air conditioner was extremely slow as well. it really took it about 2 hours to raise 3 degrees. Besides that my experience was great. Nice silent location with a nice mall and local stores nearby. commute to Shanghai is quite complicated and far. Cheapest way is to get a taxi to a bus station, take the bus to a subway station and then get to shanghai. Expensive way is to simply take a taxi cost us around 160 RMB. 27. Februar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I didn't know what to expect, as this was my first stay at an Aloft property. I was very pleased with the hotel and the service. I had a wonderful time on my short stay and would return here in an instant. The upgrade to a corner suite was an unexpected reward. 12. Dezember 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple hotel, nice rooms, good service This hotel is very simple. The breakfast is simple, the gym and pool is simple but the price is low, so it's a good value for money. You can't expect an upgrade, as they don't really have a variety of rooms. I stayed here couple of times, but I have the feeling that the cleaning quality is not as good as before. Some of the rooms have dirty carpets and the bath facilities should be cleaned better. The tv function of the gym didn't work last time and I had to fix it myself. The location is very far from the airport, nightlife (Sanlitun, Guomao, etc.) Wifi access could be better. SPG platinium member treatment could be better. Overall experience is still good as the price is very competitive, the media entertainment is very good and the staff is very friendly. 30. Dezember 2012
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung