アロフト北京,海淀

  • 中国
  • 100097
  • 北京,
  • 北京
  • Tower 2 No. 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Haidian District
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your option in Haidian The Hotel is located in Haidian, if you have something to do there is a good option. It is a Aloft Hotel with limited service but I found some of the staff very good. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that comfortable for staying when compared with other Aloft hotels or other brands of hotels in Starwood room cleaning is unsatisfied. Did not receive the treatment as a SPG Platinum member. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I use my spg points to make this reservation. The hotel is different from sheraton. It is good for young people. The only problem is it is far from the central city. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel!!! I use my spg points to make this reservation. The hotel is different from sheraton. It is good for young people. The only problem is it is far from the central city. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be aware You have to register in front desk or never got stay credit, this is the most unreasonable hotel I ever stayed! No benefits if you ask your assistant or friend to help you check-in, my first and last stay in this hotel! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for young children This was our first stay in an Aloft hotel. The hotel is clean and has a fun atmosphere. The breakfast buffet had enough tasty options to satisfy everyone in the family, and was a complimentary Platinum benefit. If you are staying with young children, make sure to call ahead and ask for the "camp Aloft for kids" benefits. This was definitely the highlight of the stay. Our son had a great time playing on the air mattress in the full sized tent, a little in-room camping trip. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value First of all I must apologize to the hotel! In my survey back for the hotel I wrote that 2 were missing and that I did not know where they are. I found them and it is my fault. Now to the review! I enjoyed my 14 days in this hotel. The hotel looks nice but nothing extraordinary, pretty simple in all honesty. However I must say that the staff is amazing! Every single person I have seen there was more than willing to help and always looked cheerful and happy. The Chinese restaurant was great! (don't know about the regular breakfast area) Only concerns I had is that the shower wasn't sealed well and that the water did not flow towards the drain. So pretty much the bathroom floor was always wet and cold. The air conditioner was extremely slow as well. it really took it about 2 hours to raise 3 degrees. Besides that my experience was great. Nice silent location with a nice mall and local stores nearby. commute to Shanghai is quite complicated and far. Cheapest way is to get a taxi to a bus station, take the bus to a subway station and then get to shanghai. Expensive way is to simply take a taxi cost us around 160 RMB. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Concept is great but management needs improvement This is a low end hotel of this chain but I think the design and facilities are all good for this grade of hotel. However, I had bad experience at check in. I used points to exchange for room and the reception doesn't seem to be too happy to receive me as I am not generating any revenue for the hotel. The food at the restaurant is lower than average and they do not have the soup that they put out on the menu as the daily soup..... I really like the design and the concept of this hotel in lieu of the location is a bit remote for business travellers. Management definitely needs improvement. October 19, 2013
2 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント