Aloft Beijing, Haidian

  • Tower 2 No. 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Distrito Haidian
  • Pequim,
  • Pequim
  • 100097
  • China
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warming hotel and staffs Have stayed in Aloft BJ for 3 nights and upgraded to 11F breezy room. The hotel had a relax atmosphere with delightful music and the staffs at frontdesk was willing to help all time with smile. The room was not big but just enough, in-room wifi's signal strength and speed was excellent than any other SPG hotel I had ever stayed at, thumb up! Hotel guests could park free underground while public transportation was not very convenient. The concern I must express was that during the breakfast time, I ordered scrambled egg and after 10 min found there was neither chef in the kitchen nor any egg in the first day, and it was getting worst in the second day, another chef told me to wait for 2 min and give me an over easy with lot shell in it while I emphasized scrambled before! There was no more than 10 guests having breakfast at that time. Anyway, I'll choose here again. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by "it's the building" disappointed - a/c does not work properly, staff not able to repair ("this is a building problem, not hotel responsibility"), only can open window to regulate temperature down from 31 degree C; breakfast to start at 0630, but 0640 only cup of coffee and no staff at all. in general, this hotel is a shame for spg. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for young children This was our first stay in an Aloft hotel. The hotel is clean and has a fun atmosphere. The breakfast buffet had enough tasty options to satisfy everyone in the family, and was a complimentary Platinum benefit. If you are staying with young children, make sure to call ahead and ask for the "camp Aloft for kids" benefits. This was definitely the highlight of the stay. Our son had a great time playing on the air mattress in the full sized tent, a little in-room camping trip. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best Starwood experiences ever Initially I was somewhat concerbned given some previous revews I had seen. But my experience surpassed these by a large margin. The staff were friendly and accomodative. The room was impeccable. The location - a few blocks from a massive mall and Line 10 - was excellent. I only ate breakfast in the Aloft but it was excellent (I had the buffet and an omelette made to order - both superb). I ate lunch and dinner at the Four Points (which was good but not as good as the Aloft breakfast). I would strongly recommend this Aloft (I am an SPG Platinum member and have stayed in Alofts in the US, Canada, and Europe). November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean hotel with good service. I have stayed here 4 times and always found it a clean and relaxing lace to call home while in Beijing. One can walk to a large open air market 2 blocks away or to a large shopping mall about 10 minutes away. The #10 subway line is just past the mall. One can get to most attractions with one line change in about 25 minutes. The only complaint is that the shower is separated from the rest of the bathroom by a glass panel that only covers half the opening, so that water inevitably splashes out. Leaving the bath mat at the opening helps most of the time, but then the mat is wet. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth price The place is behind four points, I couldn't tell much since I always stay here for working. However this place is a bit far from High speed rail way station which I use for working. However, the price is great comparing with all facilities. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value First of all I must apologize to the hotel! In my survey back for the hotel I wrote that 2 were missing and that I did not know where they are. I found them and it is my fault. Now to the review! I enjoyed my 14 days in this hotel. The hotel looks nice but nothing extraordinary, pretty simple in all honesty. However I must say that the staff is amazing! Every single person I have seen there was more than willing to help and always looked cheerful and happy. The Chinese restaurant was great! (don't know about the regular breakfast area) Only concerns I had is that the shower wasn't sealed well and that the water did not flow towards the drain. So pretty much the bathroom floor was always wet and cold. The air conditioner was extremely slow as well. it really took it about 2 hours to raise 3 degrees. Besides that my experience was great. Nice silent location with a nice mall and local stores nearby. commute to Shanghai is quite complicated and far. Cheapest way is to get a taxi to a bus station, take the bus to a subway station and then get to shanghai. Expensive way is to simply take a taxi cost us around 160 RMB. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Concept is great but management needs improvement This is a low end hotel of this chain but I think the design and facilities are all good for this grade of hotel. However, I had bad experience at check in. I used points to exchange for room and the reception doesn't seem to be too happy to receive me as I am not generating any revenue for the hotel. The food at the restaurant is lower than average and they do not have the soup that they put out on the menu as the daily soup..... I really like the design and the concept of this hotel in lieu of the location is a bit remote for business travellers. Management definitely needs improvement. October 19, 2013
2 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada