北京海淀雅乐轩酒店

  • 中国
  • 北京,
  • 北京
  • 远大路 25 号 B 座,
  • 海淀区
  • 邮政编码 100097
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ian disappointed with this hotel.... May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for air conditioning system I stayed for two nights - March 14-16. The room was well equppped, breakfast with good selection SPG status recognised and the front desk staff helpful and responsive. However the room was warm and stuffy during the day as there is no cooling facilities (cold air) in the airconditioning system as I was told that it is the hotel's policy to switch it off. I will avoid staying in this hotel during the summer months and those period when temperature is high. I would have given it a 5 stars rating if not because of the lack of cooling facilities in the room March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warming hotel and staffs Have stayed in Aloft BJ for 3 nights and upgraded to 11F breezy room. The hotel had a relax atmosphere with delightful music and the staffs at frontdesk was willing to help all time with smile. The room was not big but just enough, in-room wifi's signal strength and speed was excellent than any other SPG hotel I had ever stayed at, thumb up! Hotel guests could park free underground while public transportation was not very convenient. The concern I must express was that during the breakfast time, I ordered scrambled egg and after 10 min found there was neither chef in the kitchen nor any egg in the first day, and it was getting worst in the second day, another chef told me to wait for 2 min and give me an over easy with lot shell in it while I emphasized scrambled before! There was no more than 10 guests having breakfast at that time. Anyway, I'll choose here again. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by "it's the building" disappointed - a/c does not work properly, staff not able to repair ("this is a building problem, not hotel responsibility"), only can open window to regulate temperature down from 31 degree C; breakfast to start at 0630, but 0640 only cup of coffee and no staff at all. in general, this hotel is a shame for spg. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth price The place is behind four points, I couldn't tell much since I always stay here for working. However this place is a bit far from High speed rail way station which I use for working. However, the price is great comparing with all facilities. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean hotel with good service. I have stayed here 4 times and always found it a clean and relaxing lace to call home while in Beijing. One can walk to a large open air market 2 blocks away or to a large shopping mall about 10 minutes away. The #10 subway line is just past the mall. One can get to most attractions with one line change in about 25 minutes. The only complaint is that the shower is separated from the rest of the bathroom by a glass panel that only covers half the opening, so that water inevitably splashes out. Leaving the bath mat at the opening helps most of the time, but then the mat is wet. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best Starwood experiences ever Initially I was somewhat concerbned given some previous revews I had seen. But my experience surpassed these by a large margin. The staff were friendly and accomodative. The room was impeccable. The location - a few blocks from a massive mall and Line 10 - was excellent. I only ate breakfast in the Aloft but it was excellent (I had the buffet and an omelette made to order - both superb). I ate lunch and dinner at the Four Points (which was good but not as good as the Aloft breakfast). I would strongly recommend this Aloft (I am an SPG Platinum member and have stayed in Alofts in the US, Canada, and Europe). November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad value for paying spg guests stayed here on multiple occasions. last time, was checked into a SMOKING room on reservation specifically requesting NON-SMOKING room. what good is your reservation system for, if you cannot even hold rooms for plat members? one last thing, a popular 3rd-party online-based agency was selling standard rooms at 400+ (but ineligible for BRG). no spg members enjoy paying close to 50% premium over low third-party rates. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:40:03.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3096, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明