Aloft Las Colinas

  • 122 East John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75062
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was nice but... The room was gorgeous and we loved how different it was..until we were sleeping and could hear everything happening around us. The walls were way too thin! We kept waking up to music, vacuuming (in the morning), people talking, music, anything that was happening around us, we could hear. We are a young couple (24 & 26) & are very used to loud and crazy people. But we stayed at a different hotel the night before and we definitely would have rather stayed at that one. To be positive though: The breakfast chef was so nice & made the best food possible for us. We loved it. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant be hip and cool with a crappy WIFI network Here is what I posted on google maps. If you consume too much bandwidth, you will be blocked or throttled. That was pretty much what the front desk and the wifi technical help desk said to me. I was just trying to vpn and get some work done. Frick! So their solution was to reboot the entire wifi network to kick off users that may not be watching their laptops or tablets. Those users not watching the connection would not reconnect and free up bandwidth for those that are currently using it. Nice, sorry hotel guests for booting you off your important work or personal use of the internet because the help desk was trying to free up bandwidth for me. I was just trying to VPN and use some company apps. REALLY!!! If you’re hip and cool, you are connected, but you can’t connect, does that make you unhip and uncool? Other than that, like the concept, décor, ease and good service, yeah yeah, now back it all up with a good connection. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unwelcoming. It was my fiance's birthday this past weekend, and I surprised him with a stay at this hotel & concert tickets, needless to say this was a special weekend. When I made my reservation online, I requested a late check-out. Upon arrival, Sarah (who was wonderful!) not only checked me in quickly, but was also informative! I mentioned we were in town for a concert, as well it our first stay in an Aloft hotel. She pointed out the breakfast area, answered all of my questions, including the bar times, and mentioned how close the hotel was located to some restaurants where we could have a nice dinner. I double checked and confirmed that we had a late check-out for 2pm. The rest of our stay was wonderful, until morning. We went downstairs for breakfast, where we were confused when there wasn't anyone to take our breakfast order. I approached the front desk, where a manager was talking to the front desk agent, both who could see me standing there, waiting for help. After a few minutes the front desk agent was finally able to break away from the conversation and help us out. Again, the front desk agent was informative, helpful and polite. A few hours later, we awoke to housekeeping knocking on our door even though we had the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door handle. We politely explained we had a late check out, and she apologized. Then, 10 minutes later we interrupted AGAIN but this time with a loud, aggressive pounding on our door. When my fiance opened the door, it was the same manager whom ignored us at breakfast. He did not mention his name, or the reason behind the rude knocking and proceeded to be very short & demanding when he spoke to my fiance. All he is said was (as soon as the door opened) "Checking out?" My fiance responded, we had a late check-out for 2pm. The manager replied, "Mhm. Are you sure?" My fiance then explained we had confirmed it with front desk at check in. The manager nodded his head and walked away. He did not mention his name, nor did apologize for the inconvenience or explain what the issue was. It was very rude and we instantly felt un-welcomed, as if we were being asked to leave so they could get the next guest into our room. We quickly packed our bags and left. It was a horrible feeling, as if we had done something wrong.To top it all off, since we left in a hurry I had left the concert tickets in the hotel safe. We had already driven the hour back home when I caught the mistake, so I instantly called the hotel. Thank the heavens Sarah answered the phone, even remembered me, and the importance of those tickets. She explained a manager would go check on the tickets and would call me back. Lucky enough, I had made a copy of those tickets because otherwise we would have missed the concert. We received no call back, but instead after an hour & half of no word I called the hotel to discover front desk had them. Since we picked up the copy tickets while waiting for a call-back, we did not need to return to the hotel. I would not recommend this property because of the lack of the care we received, the overwhelming feeling of unwelcoming, and the poor attitude of the manager in the morning. As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I expected a wonderful time for my fiances birthday, this was nothing close to that. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location/Nice Staff/Dirty Room This hotel has a great location in Irving, TX and is within walking distance to a variety of food and entertainment options. The room was nice, but the bathroom floor was filthy, and the hair dryer was sticky it was so dirty. I felt like this was a very manly hotel in that the room was superficially clean, but the fine details such as the hair dryer and iron had not been cleaned in years. I would recommend that the bathroom floor be power washed, re-grouted, and sealed. It was gross. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy First time staying at an "Aloft", expected more from an SPG hotel. Walls are paper thin, can hear absolutely everything, Bed are not that comfortable. Everything just seems to be crammed September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Internet For SPG members, this hotel is certainly a good stay with one exception, their internet is insanely slow. It makes some of the most simple tasks difficult to complete. However I feel the need to mention it is free, but if it was actually usable I would pay for it. Based on the simply fact that it is difficult to get regular tasks completed as a travelling business man requiring internet, I would much rather stay at the numerous other SPG hotels in the area to avoid an unusable internet service. I could also complain about several other things, like not recognizing gold and platinum SPG members properly, or the fact that there were numerous things on the menu that the bartender claimed they did not have... However all and all it was a nice stay but as a business traveler, a hotel has to have good internet access. I would and could not stay here again until they correct their internet access issues. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Business travel HQ The aLoft Las Colinas is my ideal hotel for my frequent stays in the DFW area because it is close to both DFW and Love Field and laid out great for the road warrior. Free Wi-Fi, easy check in, good lobby bar and a great room. Spacious, comfortable, big TV, and close by restaurants. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another classy experience I am in Irving twice a month and stay at Aloft whenever possible. The customer service never ceases to amaze me. Top notch staff that bends over backwards to ensure a pleasant experience, comfortable rooms and, to me, a pleasing aesthetics. November 14, 2012
2 3 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour