Aloft Las Colinas

  • 122 East John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75062
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs


Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Colinas Perfection Great hotel and staff. Truitt (GM) has this property running like a top and I have enjoyed and noticed the improvements over the course of the last 14 months. I won't say anywhere else when I am near Irving. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pro's and Con's very convenient from Love Field airport--room was organized but not overly spacious--one dislike is not having any drawer space to put your belongings in if you stay longer than a night-don't like operating out of my suitcase--great shower, one of the best I've ever had ever--nice bath towels, big & comfortable to use- very good coffee for room coffee--bed very comfortable just couldn't get ac unit to stay consistent--all the staff was outstanding, very courteous and accomodating--good solid iocation-- September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a 5 star stay I exclusively stay at the Aloft Las Colinas when traveling to see my client in Irving. Lobby lounge area is a perfect setting if we come back to hotel for after diiner drink. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to fix 3 things before I'd stay here again The hotel had 3 things that I think need to be fixed before I'd stay there again. 1st, the air conditioning unit in my room was awful. Every time the compressor went on, it was like a small truck hit the building. It makes far too much noise given this is a relatively new hotel. 2nd, the shower gel is very difficult to rinse off (and no, I didn't use too much.) I prefer regular soap. Lastly, most of the hotels I've stayed at in Irving offer a free breakfast buffet. The store downstairs isn't comparable. You at least should have free coffee. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant be hip and cool with a crappy WIFI network Here is what I posted on google maps. If you consume too much bandwidth, you will be blocked or throttled. That was pretty much what the front desk and the wifi technical help desk said to me. I was just trying to vpn and get some work done. Frick! So their solution was to reboot the entire wifi network to kick off users that may not be watching their laptops or tablets. Those users not watching the connection would not reconnect and free up bandwidth for those that are currently using it. Nice, sorry hotel guests for booting you off your important work or personal use of the internet because the help desk was trying to free up bandwidth for me. I was just trying to VPN and use some company apps. REALLY!!! If you’re hip and cool, you are connected, but you can’t connect, does that make you unhip and uncool? Other than that, like the concept, décor, ease and good service, yeah yeah, now back it all up with a good connection. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unwelcoming. It was my fiance's birthday this past weekend, and I surprised him with a stay at this hotel & concert tickets, needless to say this was a special weekend. When I made my reservation online, I requested a late check-out. Upon arrival, Sarah (who was wonderful!) not only checked me in quickly, but was also informative! I mentioned we were in town for a concert, as well it our first stay in an Aloft hotel. She pointed out the breakfast area, answered all of my questions, including the bar times, and mentioned how close the hotel was located to some restaurants where we could have a nice dinner. I double checked and confirmed that we had a late check-out for 2pm. The rest of our stay was wonderful, until morning. We went downstairs for breakfast, where we were confused when there wasn't anyone to take our breakfast order. I approached the front desk, where a manager was talking to the front desk agent, both who could see me standing there, waiting for help. After a few minutes the front desk agent was finally able to break away from the conversation and help us out. Again, the front desk agent was informative, helpful and polite. A few hours later, we awoke to housekeeping knocking on our door even though we had the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door handle. We politely explained we had a late check out, and she apologized. Then, 10 minutes later we interrupted AGAIN but this time with a loud, aggressive pounding on our door. When my fiance opened the door, it was the same manager whom ignored us at breakfast. He did not mention his name, or the reason behind the rude knocking and proceeded to be very short & demanding when he spoke to my fiance. All he is said was (as soon as the door opened) "Checking out?" My fiance responded, we had a late check-out for 2pm. The manager replied, "Mhm. Are you sure?" My fiance then explained we had confirmed it with front desk at check in. The manager nodded his head and walked away. He did not mention his name, nor did apologize for the inconvenience or explain what the issue was. It was very rude and we instantly felt un-welcomed, as if we were being asked to leave so they could get the next guest into our room. We quickly packed our bags and left. It was a horrible feeling, as if we had done something wrong.To top it all off, since we left in a hurry I had left the concert tickets in the hotel safe. We had already driven the hour back home when I caught the mistake, so I instantly called the hotel. Thank the heavens Sarah answered the phone, even remembered me, and the importance of those tickets. She explained a manager would go check on the tickets and would call me back. Lucky enough, I had made a copy of those tickets because otherwise we would have missed the concert. We received no call back, but instead after an hour & half of no word I called the hotel to discover front desk had them. Since we picked up the copy tickets while waiting for a call-back, we did not need to return to the hotel. I would not recommend this property because of the lack of the care we received, the overwhelming feeling of unwelcoming, and the poor attitude of the manager in the morning. As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I expected a wonderful time for my fiances birthday, this was nothing close to that. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location/Nice Staff/Dirty Room This hotel has a great location in Irving, TX and is within walking distance to a variety of food and entertainment options. The room was nice, but the bathroom floor was filthy, and the hair dryer was sticky it was so dirty. I felt like this was a very manly hotel in that the room was superficially clean, but the fine details such as the hair dryer and iron had not been cleaned in years. I would recommend that the bathroom floor be power washed, re-grouted, and sealed. It was gross. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoyed my stay and I plan to return. August 25, 2014
2 3 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée