Aloft Tempe

  • 951 East Playa Del Norte Drive
  • Tempe,
  • Arizona
  • 85281
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Minimum Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age to check-in at the property is 21. Persons under the age of 21 must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Poor A/C, Internet, Treadmills I stayed at Aloft Tempe for the week on travel and was very disappointed. The air conditioning was horrible in my room. The room was hot and made it difficult to sleep. Maintenance looked at it the second day and still did not perform any better. There is no WIFI in the rooms which is why they are giving it away free. I had to go the lobby every night to get a WIFI connection. This did not work well for business travel. I am a runner and the treadmills in the fitness center need replaced. I will be in Phoenix for the next 3 weeks on business, but will be staying at another hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for visiting ASU This is your standard aloft, which is to say it's a great little place. Very close to ASU campus and Sun Devil Stadium so if it's not too hot out you can just walk. Because it's close to a college campus it has a great energetic and youthful vibe, which i like. My only complaint is the a/c unit in the room was very loud. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service with Outdated Interior Hotel looks nice on the outside but inside needs to be remodeled. The carpet pulling up in the hallways and stained carpets in the rooms. Pool area was a mess with the pool filled with leaves. Customer service at front desk and bar was horrible. When we arrived, the front desk girl playing on the internet and rude. Kept yawning while checking us in like we were keeping her up at 4pm. Our reservation included two free drinks per day. She did not even mention it and gave us our room keys. I had to inquire about them rather than her seeing it in the reservation. The female bartender also rude and poor customer service. The only good part was the comfy bed and high shower head in the shower. Spending that much money on a room the service should be excellent. The girls that work there think they work in Scottsdale. You are in Tempe, don't be rude and snotty. Based on the poor service stick with another hotel, will not be back. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Closed in. I stayed at this hotel one night to run Pat's Run, a 4.2 mile race Saturday morning. My first impression of my room was that it was clean and beautiful, but a little stuffy. The bed was super comfortable, The flat screen mounted on the dark wall was beautiful. And the internet access was a definite plus. Running the air conditioner didn't seem to help the air quality, and I could not open a window. The windows don't even inch open. When I tried to fall asleep, I realized that the air conditioning unit for the room was really noisy. Eventually I realized that I could turn it off, and the central air would still run. After turning if off, however, I realized that my toilet wouldn't stop singing. So I had to jerry-rig it to stop. Finally, my 5 and 5:30 am wake-up calls were delivered to me at 3 and 3:30. When I called the front desk at 3:30 to make sure my later calls would arrive, the guy I was speaking to explained that it could not have been him that called me. He told me he was calling another room. He didn't apologize. Luckily, I made it to my race. But I have to say that I was pretty tired out and frustrated about this closed in experience. I wished I had not stayed there, and I will not be staying at this hotel again. It's rather disappointing. The location of this hotel was GREAT, and the room was really cute. This could have been a great experience for me. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We chose Aloft Tempe because it is close to ASU campus and our daughter's apartment. It has a contemporary design, which works well in the lobby; the lobby bar is also convenient, and although the hotel doesn't have a restaurant, it offers typical pub food at the bar, and a selection of snacks/fruit, etc. for sale near the main desk. Free coffee early in the morning. It is within walking distance of several other quick eateries. The pool is small, private, with a patio and waterfall. The rooms are also modern in feel. The hotel is within a short walk of Tempe Towne Lake, so you can jog or walk along the water. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, location, and Amenities For convenience, location, amenities, and a helpful staff this place is terrific. Room layout is efficient and provides all that a traveler could ask for. Downfalls: I stayed in room 421: the carpet was frayed and had a few stains of indeterminate biologic origin, the walls by the desk and front door were scratched and stained, the shower head extension was partially unscrewed from the wall and leaking water (I screwed and tightened it back in), one of the covers on the shower assistance bars had come loose, the air conditioner was pretty noisy, the floors in the bathroom area looked like they could use a really good scrubbing, the carpeting in the hallways throughout the hotel floors was worn and rippled/loose creating a fall hazard. These are all maintenance issues. Periodic walk thru inspections of all your rooms is recommended. I mention these shortcomings to be constructive and improve the overall quality of your hotel. I love the place and would stay there again. Would hope that corporate will act to correct these faults. It's a great brand. This hotel is simply in need of a refresh. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the designers work! 2 comfortable chairs in the room would make the stay 1000% better. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I just completed a 7 week period where I was having to work in Phoenix and would fly home to Texas for the weekend. The last 5 weeks of this period, I stayed at this hotel and if I am ever in the area again, I will not stay anywhere else. Kelsey and Leighta went out of their way everytime they saw me to make sure I was comfortable and it made me feel like I was home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. October 31, 2012
2 3 next>>
Le migliori tariffe garantite | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy