Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have a great stay at the loft in Chicago Staff and rooms along with the bar, breakfast always great... always very accommodating with whatever your needs might be.. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and hospitality is wonderful! Great Hotel and very comfortable. I liked the comfort and extra amenities for SPG members. I would stay here again. Easy walk to restaurants, and shopping. The only downside is they could better mark the best route to the Convention Center and provide a map. I was a little tentative the first day, and was not the most comfortable walking alone. By the second day, I had a better route to follow. Thanks for a great stay! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet comfortable room for the weary business traveler This hotel is a short ride from O'Hare and after having a flight cancelled and an early flight out the next morning the quiet, peaceful sleep was a welcome respite from a long day of travel hassles, June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director No help from front desk staff about parking. was told "move a cone' Loud from airport- seems like building wasn't built with sound proof windows? Sheets were ratty and snagged, June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by details need work This was a conference stay. We were told to get parking garage validated at the hotel. The hotel staff told us to get it validated at the Big 10 center. The Big 10 validation was only good for half off on 1 day, and I should have been not charged at all. The shower shampoo disepenser wasn't working and I would up shampooing with the conditioner. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was uncomfortable and hot Room temp was supposedly as low as it could register on the wall, but if definitely was not that cold. Water spilled out of the shower all over the bathroom tile. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Excellent Conveniently located next to the airport, shopping and dining. This is a beautiful hotel with very modern features and design. The rooms are spacious and have the typical W dim lighting and not very noise resistant - hallway chatter and door slamming could be heard extremely well. Also, although snacks/sandwiches were available at a self serve lobby set-up, a lack of a full service restaurant with room service forces you to walk to one of several nearby pricey restaurants or to wait for carry-out from a local pizzeria. Overall an impeccably clean and well maintained hotel conveniently located with shuttle service to the airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff !! I stay here once a week and the staff always makes me feel welcome and at home.. They are the best !!I look forward to coming here ! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stayed at Aloft in O'hare for business. It was nice, clean, and the staff was very helpful. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Chicago meetings Great for small meetings in Chicago! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Surprise My first time staying at an Aloft. The room was beautifully designed, loved the dispensers in the shower. I'm on a restricted diet so having the small frig in my room and access to a public microwave were perfect additions. All staff I encountered friendly and helpful. The Aloft will be my first hotel choice next time I'm in Rosemont. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. I cannot say enough about the staff. They always recognize me and welcome me warmly--such a nice touch! And the location is excellent. There are at least 7 restaurants within a block, and the Chicago Outlet Mall is across the street. I would definitely recommend ALoft. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience I spent two nights at the Aloft Rosemont for the first time this week, and I was very pleased with the quality and value. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is modern style We liked the Hotel and modern style it has. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel is located in an area that is accessible to a variety of restaurants/bars as well as the airport. Downtown is only about 35 minutes by train depending on where you decide to go. The staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. The hotel has a fun, modern look to it which is great. If you have AAA, they will validate your parking for you since you have to park in a parking garage. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Aloft Dear Aloft, Thanks again for a wonderful experience. Your friendly staff at reception plus your clean room / comfortable bed helped turn a stressful travel day into a very relaxing night. A special thanks for the free tea and bottles of water. When I left in the morning, these were invaluable in helping me wake up and get started. Looking forward to staying at this location (and others) in the near future. Thanks. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to the airport, great selection for breakfast beverages A good place to stay near O'Hare. Very close to several restaurants. The bed was very comfortable and the wireless worked perfectly. The bathroom was good overall, but the shower had some areas that seemed to be starting to rust. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Great food option minutes from the property and on a nice night it's Kiernan a lie all park oasis. like the property and design the staff. Was very helpful. You will need to take a shuttle as you can not walk to this property. It's great if you have an early flight at O'Hare and are unfamiliar with the transit system. Rooms very comfortable the hallway is a bit dark. I guess it's the design . Overall I would stay here again and have stayed here twice. Great value! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every thing was perfect!!! The staff were very professional in every aspect I would highly recomened this hotel. Location was perfect and the area the hotel is in is wonderful!!! They even took our group of 8 to rosewood resturant !!! Kudos to them and the staff... May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here again I love the clean, simple, environmentally friendly hotel. Their staff is WONDERFUL ; from availability, responsiveness, to friendly. Only thing I would improve on is the fitness center to have the ability to watch TV while working out. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, If I were to recommend this hotel it would be due to the staff and proximity to the hotel. The reason I won't is due to the fact the beds are very uncomfortable and the poor upkeep of the physical structure of the rooms. One example; The door on the showers do not seal properly causing a serious problem with water on the bathroom floors. Again, the entire staff is great May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was very nice, never had a need to contact for any issues. Room was adequate, comfy bed. The music in the bar area was not to my taste. Music could reflect the area of the hotel? More blues for Chicago area? Why do I have to have a nick name? May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to convention center We appreciated the close proximity of the convention center and the skywalks to the restaurants and convention center. Was quiet and had no noise problems. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft a great place to stay Great hotel, had comfortable beds quiet area and close to shopping, conference, and great restaurants. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay will recomend to others, great location , good value for the money May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Overnights Aloft is my new favorite hotel chain for a quick overnight. Everything you need and nothing you don't keeps pricing down. Love the Grab 'n Go food areas. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hate the bathroom light Would have given all stars... Nice staff... But light from bathroom appears in bathroom so sleep disrupted when partner got up... Close that off with a curtain. And the safe is near the floor. Can't use it unless you sit on floor. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location The Hotel location and facilities around is great. The room was small. Noise from hallways and noise from doors shutting was too much for comfortable sleep. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated and overpriced I was not informed that when my card was swiped for incidentals, that they would actually take $50 out of my bank and hold it for 10 days. That was money I needed for this trip. I should have been told that before they swiped my card. The beds are very uncomfortable, as well as the pillows. I hope they did not spend alot of money on the mattresses, as they felt like the cheapest beds I have ever laid on. It stayed hot in there. We had the air pumping as much as possible, but it was muggy and hot. Our "modern" shower leaked out into the bathroom floor. Friday evening, our toilet chain broke. We were too tired and ready to go to bed and did not want to deal with maintenance. So, all night and Sat morning, everytime we went to the bathroom, we would have to open the back and pull the cylinder for it to flush. The hose came loose on my roommate at one time and sprayed water all over her and the bathroom. of course, we called the front desk at that time. The maintenance guy was super helpful. He fixed the issue and cleaned up the mess. The women's lobby bathroom had a stall that would lock you in. At least 6 people in my conference got locked in there. Many people kept telling the front desk. They waiting over 5 hours to finally put a sign on the door. When checking out, the hotel staff lady was not clear on how everything worked. She was very confused and somewhat disgruntled. She did not explain how we were going to get our receipts for the hotel. Or why my roommate's parking receipt had all of my information on it. I had to go back and ask her multiple questions. i would not recommend anyone staying here. It is not worth the money. I wish I could get my money back, as it was a horrible experience. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The title says it all. The woman at the desk when I checked in was amiable and a great help. April 25, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:15:01.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>