Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service No valet parking. General parking is extremely inconvenient; being in an adjacent public parking with an interconnecting Skybridge. Expecting much more from the hotel staff also. Repated requests had to be made prior being met. Pool is not regularly checked. No towels provided. There are better hotels in the area and will not return to this venue. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst stay experience I've ever had For starters the parking situation is the worst. After waiting for 10 minutes for a spot, a drunk guy comes in and just took my spot so I almost got into a fight. By the way it’s $20 a night for parking. The rooms are made to look trendy by they are using very cheap material. The room was extremely cold when we came in. The heater was blowing cold air. When I called the reception, they said to wait 30 more minutes and call again. After an hour of supporting the cold, it finally started working. At 4 am it started blowing cold air again. The receptionist could care less when I told her about my bad experience. Stay away from this hotel. Not family friendly. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Significantly Better than Expected! I last minute booked a 2 night weekend visit to Chicago and found the Aloft hotels to be a great cost and even a better value. From getting picked up in the baggage area of O'Hare by the hotel to being greeted by name when checking in, this hotel was amazing. Great hotel service, super clean, and very trendy. It was unexpected and a great addition to have a free hotel shuttle to all the local areas, including to the "L" blue line stop several blocks away. The staff even gave us an after hours number to call for a shuttle if arriving late from downtown Chicago (which we did- the 2 a.m. call for pickup at the L station was quick and appreciated!). Highly recommend this place and have talked about it constantly since arriving home. We will be back again! October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How bad does you customer service have to be for the guest to insist on checking out at midnight and finding another place to stay? What started out as a disagreement on how easy it is to determine from website that parking is not included (I don't think its obvious that there is a charge at all) in rate turned into such a horrible response from manager on duty that I called Platinum line to arrange for me to be able to check out in the middle of the night and find a new place to stay. Tons of friendlier places to stay around Ohare. Do yourself a favor and stay at one of them. I would avoid this property forever!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware: shuttle service not 24 hrs as posted on web After midnight shuttle service does not exist per night clerk George (01.23.2012) even if you've confirmed in advance that the posted info (24 hr / day; call after midnight for a pick up) is correct. January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Duped - never prepay this hotel I just had a NEGATIVE review of ALOFT HOTEL O'Hare Chicago, Rosemont, IL. Last August 9, 2014, my wife and I stayed at this hotel for a day which we prepaid. We had quite a few negative experiences but the main one that sticks is the gross bathroom floor that floods when you shower. We complained to the front office. They were going to try to refund our money back but since it was prepaid, all she could do was comp us with 4000 pts of Starwood Hotels and a free parking. We actually had free parkings from the restaurant we visited so we really did not need that but oh well. Today, Jan 20, 2014, I find out that the 4000pts was not even enough for anything in Starwoods as the minimum is about 7000. I called the Aloft and the man on the front desk said that there is nothing he can do because it has been such a long time and that 4000 sand a free parking should be enough for the overflowing bathroom floor. WOW, I was surprise with the response. I asked for a manager but he said he was the gen manager of the front desk so I guess there was nothing else I could do. All I know now is NEVER PREPAY this hotel ever again. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointing The hotel was a little disappointing compared to other Alofts I have stayed at. For one, the bartender at the bar (I believe it was her first week) was a little crass and rough and said that there is no food at the bar because she does not cook. I put that behind me since I knew that she was joking but for a hotel to not have any food (menu food like bar food) was new to me. The rooms themselves are dated and the soap dispensers in the shower were clogged (body wash). Barely any body wash came out of the dispenser. The parking issue is okay and I am not a critique of that. The menu items in the snack/"Fuel" area of the hotel were limited and especially in the morning the music was blaring loud. I mean coming down to a hotel lobby with blaring rock and roll music is a bit too much especially at 6am. Overall, the hotel could use improvement, maybe adding a hot tub next to the splash (unheated) pool could be a plus. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay!! Mom, daughter, and I traveled to chicago for a weekend jaunt 1 yr ago-May 2011. The hotel shuttle was always available when needed to get to the train station or a nearby restaurant. The hotel was perfect for our needs. The highlight was a company party that used the hotel lounge area for their annual party. The Museum Store. It was a blast. They allowed outsiders to join in and dance to their dj music. Security Guard was on staff and was filming the "white old people" as they boogied down. it was hilarious and again all fun. I want to go back!!! April 27, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:51:55.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung