Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Aloft Stay Another great Aloft Stay. I needed a close hotel to the airport to stay with my Wife and 2 kids just before a trip to Greece back in May. This hotel was perfect. The staff was friendly, the location was perfect. The local scene was pretty cool and everything you would want for a short stay was within walking distance. I would stay here again and I would recommend this location to my friends traveling with kids. October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service fail I don't have any gripes about the room as it was a standard Aloft room with no issues. However, my gripes are with the service provided by the front desk. We arrived late on a Friday night on marathon weekend, and upon checking in, the front desk person asked for my drivers license and credit card. He gave off a very indifferent attitude, and after several minutes of silently typing into the computer, I had to ask if everything was ok with my reservation. He said something was up with the computer and then eventually checked us in. The next day, we left early in the morning to the city center of Chicago and upon checking into the next hotel, I realized that I did not have my drivers license. After frantically looking through my luggage, I called the Aloft and they told me that the drivers license was in "lost and found." Now, the only time I had taken out my drivers' license was when I checked into the Aloft. The hotel never advised me about their failure to return my drivers license, and they did not try contacting me at all while I was staying there. I am very disappointed in the hotel's utter lack of service and ability to contact me once they recovered my license. Could they not have realized that as a guest of the hotel, that I might need the license? Nope, rather I had to endure some panicked moments and pay for an expensive cab ride to/from Rosemont to pick up my drivers license. Complete service fail. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved it- Great Experience We stayed at the aloft for a friends wedding in Chicago! The room was great, the staff was awesome! They answered my many questions about how to get places and what to do! It was right across the road from rosemont's outlet mall, which made for a fun morning shopping and a new pair of shoes for the wedding!! They were super accommodating, the beds and bedding were clean and so comfy! Loved our stay! We'll definitely choose aloft hotels when they're an option in our travels!! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is modern & nice The hotel's location is perfect. Its modern style is a plus. It is clean. Staff, personnel, drivers are all friendly & are so accommodating. It is a relaxing stay. Very very good for a 3 star hotel. I will definitely try to comeback stay in aloft hotel nexttime around. I will definitely recommend it to my family & friends September 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property ever stayed ! Staff were not responding at all. They didn't recognize my club status upon checkin and the altitude was not very friendly, feels like they might kick me out if i ask one more question. Then on the day after, I found I left my phone charger in the room so i called them immediately and ask. The girl answering my phone that day told me they have found nothing left in my room. She told me the room was occupied and they could only check again after the guest checked out. Then she transferred me to one of their manager, no body answer my phone so i left a voice message to let the manager call me back. It is two weeks after now and I have heard NOTHING back from this Aloft, they seemed forgot or ignored my request, haven't said that the staff over the phone was not cooperating at all, felt like I was making a big trouble for her. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience in Chicago I stayed with a group of friends over the Fourth of July weekend. The hotel was packed but everything ran very smoothly. The people at the front desk were extremely nice & helpful. The outside seating area was spotless and comfortable. My one complaint is that the room was not cleaned one day. I'm not sure what happened there. With a group of four, all in a boutique room, we need it cleaned. I find that experience extremely frustrating but I can't let it overshadow my full review. The hotel was very smooth and the location was way better than expected with tons of stuff nearby. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience at the Chicago O'Hare Aloft The hotel is very close to the Convention Center. We parked our car and walked most places. It was also easy to get the Blue Line into the city. The staff was very helpful with suggestions about restaurants, transportation, etc. The room was clean but it needs some "deep cleaning" around the edges and in the corners. We asked that our toilet seat be secured better because one of the screws was very loose. They took care of this right away. We couldn't get the safe to work right even after they came up to help us. We would have preferred a restaurant on site rather than have snack foods available because there weren't many places to get breakfast around the area. There were a number of restaurants close enough to walk for lunch and dinner. All in all, we would stay at the Aloft again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Experience I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very nice and welcoming. No complaints for me! Keep up the good work Aloft Chicago O'hare!! June 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:31:30.945-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung