Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere of this hotel I truly enjoyed our stay at Aloft Chicago O'Hare. The staff were all extremely friendly & helpful. The location is right in the heart of Rosemont, IL and within walking distance to convention center for Wizard World Comic Con. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel with its sleek, modern vibe & accommodations. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit.... First time staying at an Aloft. Rooms were great, parking was good too. The only issue I had about the hotel, 2 treadmills. Really?!?!?! Come on, 2 treadmills for the entire hotel. It would be much better if they doubled the treadmills, and/or elliptical machines. Other than the fitness room, the hotel is great. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can stay, but not sleep Noisy heating system. Did not allow me to sleep properly. I informed the peronal at reception during checkout and she told me that it is the weather that is overworking the heating system. She also told me that they have received complaints from other guests as well. Well- Then do something about it! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place and the staff I travel most weeks of the month, and the staff makes it feel like a home away from home! The entire staff is amazing and attentive to every need. Thank you for having such a great place to reside while in the Chicagoland area! You guys rock!!! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Only drawback was the lack of drawer space. Great location, even better staff July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel worth staying for I came to Chicago for the first time and I checked-in just for only a few days..... I had a great stay! Front desk staffs (Ladies), are very nice. I will definitely return to this hotel. The facilities are good and the locations is great. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the night before a flight Its loft like so it isn't like a Ritz but its clean, neat, and the staff is friendly. Parking costs $20 so turn in the rental car to save on it. There are several places to eat within walking distance. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool hotel/nice location I was there for a week long training. Hotel has a cool feel and staff were helpful and friendly. My TV had issues so I was not able to get HD channels or Showtime. They were not able to fix it for me so that was kind of a bummer. I probably would have given someone a complimentary drink at bar or voucher for food if I were on staff and this happened. They have a nice "green" feature where you can put a card on your door and they will skip your room for cleaning/towels. They give you a $5 voucher for breakfast for this I think. I took advantage of this first night, but decided to skip the next day. I later found out that you are put on this list for the rest of your stay. This was not very clearly marked (if at all) on the card, so it was a disappointing surprise to come back to an untouched room. They did clean the room the rest of my stay, but didn't do very well. Did not clean the toilet or the coffee maker tray. Overall, I would still say if was a pretty good experience. Obviously, the above mentioned items were not the end of the world type issues. Give it a try, but read the cards carefully! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Upon checkout, I failed to mention my other favorite people...Steve, April, Brenda, and Natina. They are Rock Stars too! Now my visit is complete. I can't wait for the next trip. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and Affordable I really enjoyed my stay at Alof. Trendy and affordable hotel and restaurants and great places within walking distance. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chicago Location Yet another easy stay at this hotel. Busy weekend with Lollapaloosa going on, and the hotel being full, but good service and great place to stay. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a Starwood?! Staff is VERY unhelpful. Platinum status not recognized at all - told "this Aloft is different" Would not stay here again. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, location Excellent location for convention events. Wish there was more noise insulation from the freeway and flight path. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little love a care The property is showing age and it is not that old. Being in the business I can see that maintenance needs to be better. The corridor lights with fabric are poorly installed and the cable TV quality was very bad. The location is great. The front desk staff was very good. No complaints. I think a little attention to the building would make the stay that much more enjoyable. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired Great front desk staff fun and welcoming! Room was beat for only being a few years old. wall was badly scraped up, shower handle fell off really noisy in halls and outside for being on 4th floor and tv reception kept going out for 5 minutes at a time all night long. Hope this helps? July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checkin Staff Scott---The checkin staff was outstanding and could not have been more helpful!! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Time I was very excited to stay at a A-Loft. You have AC senors in your room correct ? I woke up in the middle of the night in a pool of sweat. Senors are fine in cold weather but not in hot summers. For that reason i will not be staying in a A-Loft again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with reasonable rates We had a very quick, last minute trip for navy graduation and found the Aloft very reasonable. It was a great location with a very helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved everything about Aloft!! Never had to get in the car all weekend. Nice accommodations, quiet and comfy. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hotel Great time and experience. Staff was great and location is great July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected Another visit as expected to Aloft. Low key, easy going, friendly staff...that's why I will stay at an Aloft as long as one is near my destination. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel The was an excellent 2 night stay over the 4th of July weekend.. The hotel room was very good, clean and comfortable. The pick up and drop off at the airport was ideal. The near by restaurants and pubs are very good. I plan on using this hotel again. I was expecting less but got more.. Thanks July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, service was terrible. I had such an awful experience when it came to checking in. The rooms were messed up and it wasn't guarantee that we had conjointing romms, but didn't expect was to be far apart. Than the bride to be fell in the parking lot due to being icy after she had to park her car and the guy at the front desk didn't say sorry or anything. Very poor customer services, especially for being a front desk supervisor. The hotel overall was modern up to date except the alarm clocks. Every other hotel usually have ipod docks. I would recommend the hotel if you are planning on visiting Toby Keith's bar, because it is connected! January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Sucks!!!!!! Crappy customer service, small dorm rooms February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mix-Feelings! Please check-out daily, and re-check-in IF you are staying for more than a night. This is the only way you get room serviced/supplies during your stay! Hotel will NOT replinish paper, pencil, plastic water glaces, tea bags, coffee-suger-creem pouches, water etc. after your first night stay, after you check-in. That's it! The usual "Aloft Big Square Shower-Heads" are not available at this location, instead they have done some value-engineering and put-up ordinary stuff! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and hospitality is wonderful! Great Hotel and very comfortable. I liked the comfort and extra amenities for SPG members. I would stay here again. Easy walk to restaurants, and shopping. The only downside is they could better mark the best route to the Convention Center and provide a map. I was a little tentative the first day, and was not the most comfortable walking alone. By the second day, I had a better route to follow. Thanks for a great stay! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place! Staff was more than helpful, pleasant and courteous. Close to the airport, about a 10 minute ride. Shuttle drivers were great as well. The L train station is only 5 minutes away as well. Room is comfy, good size. A few pubs close by make it a great spot. All in all a great place, and look forward to going back! July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by watermelon Horrible staff!!! The staff in the front desk was rude, and dumping her faults on us even when she made a mistake. She made us feel terrible whole day. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by details need work This was a conference stay. We were told to get parking garage validated at the hotel. The hotel staff told us to get it validated at the Big 10 center. The Big 10 validation was only good for half off on 1 day, and I should have been not charged at all. The shower shampoo disepenser wasn't working and I would up shampooing with the conditioner. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I have been staying at this hotel for the past three years and it seems that the room features have gone downhill. The showers leak and the bedding looks very worn out. Also, they are very inconsistent in giving you your green choice $5 cards and cleaning your room. This last stay I was there for a total of five nights. Two nights that I had my green choice card on my door I did not receive the $5 card. Then one night that I took my green card off to have my room cleaned they did not clean my room and I had to wait until the following day. The only thing that has remained the same is the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. They are very accommodating and willing to do what they can to help you. April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung