Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Overnights Aloft is my new favorite hotel chain for a quick overnight. Everything you need and nothing you don't keeps pricing down. Love the Grab 'n Go food areas. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hate the bathroom light Would have given all stars... Nice staff... But light from bathroom appears in bathroom so sleep disrupted when partner got up... Close that off with a curtain. And the safe is near the floor. Can't use it unless you sit on floor. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location The Hotel location and facilities around is great. The room was small. Noise from hallways and noise from doors shutting was too much for comfortable sleep. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated and overpriced I was not informed that when my card was swiped for incidentals, that they would actually take $50 out of my bank and hold it for 10 days. That was money I needed for this trip. I should have been told that before they swiped my card. The beds are very uncomfortable, as well as the pillows. I hope they did not spend alot of money on the mattresses, as they felt like the cheapest beds I have ever laid on. It stayed hot in there. We had the air pumping as much as possible, but it was muggy and hot. Our "modern" shower leaked out into the bathroom floor. Friday evening, our toilet chain broke. We were too tired and ready to go to bed and did not want to deal with maintenance. So, all night and Sat morning, everytime we went to the bathroom, we would have to open the back and pull the cylinder for it to flush. The hose came loose on my roommate at one time and sprayed water all over her and the bathroom. of course, we called the front desk at that time. The maintenance guy was super helpful. He fixed the issue and cleaned up the mess. The women's lobby bathroom had a stall that would lock you in. At least 6 people in my conference got locked in there. Many people kept telling the front desk. They waiting over 5 hours to finally put a sign on the door. When checking out, the hotel staff lady was not clear on how everything worked. She was very confused and somewhat disgruntled. She did not explain how we were going to get our receipts for the hotel. Or why my roommate's parking receipt had all of my information on it. I had to go back and ask her multiple questions. i would not recommend anyone staying here. It is not worth the money. I wish I could get my money back, as it was a horrible experience. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The title says it all. The woman at the desk when I checked in was amiable and a great help. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Modern and convenient I have stayed at the Aloft many times. It's a great hotel, close to the freeways, toll roads, plenty of places to eat and just a stones throw from O'Hare. Staff is prompt, friendly and always helpful. Especially April she is awesome!! April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location by airport Every stay has been exceptional. Staff is amazing. Rooms are great. And the location has a lot to offer for your dining needs. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never stay again! Upon getting to the hotel it was not up to par. Front desk girl was not inviting, didn't feel welcomed. The coffee is horrible and all the food has a price, literally. No complementary anything! Not even a restaurant in the hotel! Bar has overpriced horrible drinks. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER AT ALOFT This was the worst experience I have had at a starwood property. Checked in at 10 p.m. and had 4 rooms reserved. Ended up in a room on the airport onramp which had a marquee that flashed all night long into the room. (Hot Pink Flashing). I called front desk to ask to be moved and she put me on hold for 14 minutes. When I called back, she never answered the phone. When I went to move my car, there was a family who had 3 rooms walk out of the hotel because they were treated so poorly. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great This hotel has so much going for it. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance, there is a huge outlet mall across the street, the freeway access to drive downtown is close by, and the airport is a 5 minute drive away. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I have been staying at this hotel for the past three years and it seems that the room features have gone downhill. The showers leak and the bedding looks very worn out. Also, they are very inconsistent in giving you your green choice $5 cards and cleaning your room. This last stay I was there for a total of five nights. Two nights that I had my green choice card on my door I did not receive the $5 card. Then one night that I took my green card off to have my room cleaned they did not clean my room and I had to wait until the following day. The only thing that has remained the same is the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. They are very accommodating and willing to do what they can to help you. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my style This was my first time staying at an Aloft. When I checked in the staff was pleasant but indifferent. Driving to the hotel entrance and parking was confusing. The room was small and the only places to sit were the bed or a desk chair. The only saving grace was the proximity to restaurants. If I have a choice of one of the other hotels in the area, I'll avoid the Aloft. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few concerns The fact that the hall door opens, virtually, into the bathroom is disconcerting. The TV did not work properly. CBS channel was not received. Signal was interrupted frequently on certain channels. Sheets were not placed on bed correctly. The shower door leaks considerable amount of water onto the floor outside. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle needs to stop I visit often and like everything. However, this visit, after waiting in the airport for 1 hr, the shuttle drove right by me. When I called, I expected to be told that the shuttle be right back, but instead I was lectured that the shuttle stopped and that I needed to be at door 3 (which was of course where I was waiting) and I had to wait another 25 minutes. If this happens again, I won't come back. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent place! I liked most things about this hotel...Except...When in the room there is nowhere to relax in comfort. There is the bed, which is uncomfortable, and a desk chair. THe other local hotels in the area offer a loveseat or comfy chair. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Student/Intern The room was nice. The only thing I didn't like is that they don't have a restaurant. They do have a breakfast area, but I had to walk to a restaurant to eat. Also it was the first time I saw a big stain in the carpet (maybe coffee) and that made me thing if they do clean the rooms or if they just do the beds... But over all my experience was great and I would definitely stay there again March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great Whether you are traveling for work or personal, this hotel, staff and enviroment is top notch. Everyone I encounter at this hotel is amazing and has pride in what they do. I stay here most weeks of any month, and absolutely love it. The proximity to several bars and resturants are great as well. Thanks for always taking care of me. See you soon. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by overcharged waste of money first time and probably last time. first, $23 for parking, really. the regular rate is $13. second, the TV did not work, had service come in and was told something was broken & only a few channels were available. then I'm charged for a movie - $20, after I checked out. I could not even get to that option if I tried.. TV was not working.... Had to call service just to find out were the ice machine is located. It's the little things that make a good hotel. If I wanted service like this I can go to cheaper hotels. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!!!! Really enjoyed my stay. Cristina was great! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by George Strait Concert We stayed at this hotel because we were assured there would be ample cabs available at the hotel to get us to the George Strait concert just about 2 miles away. It was complete chaos in the lobby prior to the concert with loads of people looking for a ride to the show and no assistance from the staff. Surely they had to anticipate this mad rush given they were aware (we were told when we checked in) that most of their guests were attending the same concert that evening. The lounge didn't open until 5pm and closed at midnight. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You have to pay for everything The hotel it self is in a great location, but you have to pay to park at their hotel which is an extra $23.00 that I didnt know I had to pay until after I was parked in the parking garage. There is no where else to park but in this parking garage. If you need something to eat or drink, you had to purchase it at the desk, no options of a cheaper vending machine for snacks or beverages. Pool was really cloudy and cold in the building. No hot tub. On the plus side, we got to check in early! Because of having to pay to park to stay there, I dont think I would stay there again. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They did try The staff was friendly and helpful. However the bed was an uncomfortable mattress on a wood frame. No box spring or foundation. The florescent lighting in the halls resemble lights with bed sheets hung over them. Overall it was a place to stay but I won't be back. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special The room was very clean, smelled clean, but very small. Not what I was expecting. The thermostat was very disturbing. All night and morning everytime it kicked on it would click, and click and click. It felt like it was turning on every 10-15. Not a very restfull hotel room. Pretty disappointed overall. Great location for a night out with all the bars and restaurants with in walking distance February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VALUE, CONVENIENT, CLEAN, A LITTLE BORING Best value in the area. If you are going to any of the bars or restaurants by the MB Park area this is the spot to stay. Walked over 5 minutes before our time to meet our friends. Room is a little small but had everything needed. Comfortable. Bar was staffed by a pleasant bartender. I was hoping for a little more from the decor, a little confusing, and quite boring. Overall this hotel does everything it needs and is ultra convenient for local attractions. Bonus: FREE PARKING, YA! February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel can improve internet Internet from the hotel room was poor. Had to go down to the lobby to get a good connection. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was nice The room was nice. The bed was uncomfortable. The outlets in the bathroom area didn't work. There was to much noise on the floor, a lot of yelling and arguing . February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by was okk my stay was very short so all i wanted was sound sleep but room i was in 2nd fl {227 not sure about room number} heater was very loud was having hard time to get some sleep and early morning guys where trying to moved snow was again very loud as i was in 2nd fl. rest every thing ws good. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for my convention I always stay at this Aloft for my professional conference. It is perfect for the price and convenience. The shuttle to and from the convention center is a perk and easy to use. The new positive this year is al the close restaurants, bars and shopping. All walking distance. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Great service. Hotel was loud. No lunch or dinner on site but close to good places to eat. Easy check in/check out. Shuttle to airport was nice perk. Great for the minimalist. Parking was horrible and you have to pay each day. Hotel does not validate. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I really love this place. Bed are very confotable, staff are very nice, and near to the hotel you find places to have lunch, dinner... Great location for one night near the airport! There is a big outlet mall next to the hotel! February 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:59.545Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung