Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre y cuando algún adulto los acompañe. Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe tener 21 años o más. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitemos confirmar.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern hotel We stayed in a room with an adjoining door and had to listen to the people next door argue all morning long! It was impossible to sleep. That door does not block out the sound at all! If I ever stay here again I will definitely make sure to request a room WITHOUT an adjoining door! Also, I had a prepaid room and was told that they authorized $50 on my credit card for incidentals....It was charged to my account and so far this is day 4 that it has NOT been removed! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great as usual! Love the bartender who was there every night! She was great! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel if you are not facing the bright electronic billboard Very nice hotel as long as your room does not face the electronic billboard. The light is so bright that it shines through the windows shades!!! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service No valet parking. General parking is extremely inconvenient; being in an adjacent public parking with an interconnecting Skybridge. Expecting much more from the hotel staff also. Repated requests had to be made prior being met. Pool is not regularly checked. No towels provided. There are better hotels in the area and will not return to this venue. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointing The hotel was a little disappointing compared to other Alofts I have stayed at. For one, the bartender at the bar (I believe it was her first week) was a little crass and rough and said that there is no food at the bar because she does not cook. I put that behind me since I knew that she was joking but for a hotel to not have any food (menu food like bar food) was new to me. The rooms themselves are dated and the soap dispensers in the shower were clogged (body wash). Barely any body wash came out of the dispenser. The parking issue is okay and I am not a critique of that. The menu items in the snack/"Fuel" area of the hotel were limited and especially in the morning the music was blaring loud. I mean coming down to a hotel lobby with blaring rock and roll music is a bit too much especially at 6am. Overall, the hotel could use improvement, maybe adding a hot tub next to the splash (unheated) pool could be a plus. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff, close to airport A free airport shuttle and friendly staff made this a pleasant stay. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient amenities The rooms are updated and modern. refreshing shower and amenities, fridge in room and delicious coffee in room. Comfortable bed and huge flat screen tv. I love coming here for business and enjoying a relaxing trip January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Duped - never prepay this hotel I just had a NEGATIVE review of ALOFT HOTEL O'Hare Chicago, Rosemont, IL. Last August 9, 2014, my wife and I stayed at this hotel for a day which we prepaid. We had quite a few negative experiences but the main one that sticks is the gross bathroom floor that floods when you shower. We complained to the front office. They were going to try to refund our money back but since it was prepaid, all she could do was comp us with 4000 pts of Starwood Hotels and a free parking. We actually had free parkings from the restaurant we visited so we really did not need that but oh well. Today, Jan 20, 2014, I find out that the 4000pts was not even enough for anything in Starwoods as the minimum is about 7000. I called the Aloft and the man on the front desk said that there is nothing he can do because it has been such a long time and that 4000 sand a free parking should be enough for the overflowing bathroom floor. WOW, I was surprise with the response. I asked for a manager but he said he was the gen manager of the front desk so I guess there was nothing else I could do. All I know now is NEVER PREPAY this hotel ever again. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:48:27.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada