Aloft Houston by the Galleria

  • 5415 Westheimer Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77056
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite It was my first time staying at Aloft hotel. My first day after a long travel in from Dallas all i wanted to do was take a shower and relax for a few. The Customer Service Rep allowed me to get first available room and checked me in before the 4 pm check in i was swept off my feet by that kind gesture alone. When i got up to my room i was amazed. I love the look and concept of the room. The bed super soft and large and slept great. The tv and the aux box that comes with the room so you can stream music through you're tv if you have MP3 player or iPod. the service was top notch and the room was cleaned perfectly every day during my stay. This chain has become my favorite hotel with that visit. My wife and I are going to New Orleans in June and i hope our experience there is just as good as it was in Houston. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good Hotel Perfect location for food and shopping. The rooms are always great and I personally love always having a pool table open in the lobby of Aloft hotels! The only thing they could be doing better would be to pay attention and clean the bathrooms and showers alittle better. They look worn out. I would stay again and again. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Just down the street from the Galleria mall and is a great place within walking distance of several great places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a simple no frills but comfortable place to stay. The staff here is always great and work hard to meet any need that you might have. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was awesome Hotel was conveniently located. Staff was outstanding. Lighting and noise of air conditioning left something to be desired. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We really enjoyed out stay at Aloft by the Galleria. The staff was so welcoming and friendly that we felt instantly at home. Anisa and Devon at the front desk were spectacularly friendly from our first arrival, and our dog was very happy with all the milk bones by the lobby entrance. My husband got breakfast in the hotel the next morning, and the employee working at the kitchen from South Africa (he forgets her name) was very helpful and chatted all about her experience working in the US as an expat. We also liked that you can skip housekeeping for a day and $5 gets donated to a charity. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here gain in a heartbeat! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice but .............. Well after driving for 8 hours after work, we finally arrived to aloft Houston. We were traveling for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It was 10:30pm and we had to be at our 1st game for 7:00am. Checked in and the staff were great. Got my room key and proceeded to my room. Got to the room an there was only 1 king bed and my reservation was for 2 queens. Front desk said they made a mistake and could possibly move us the next day. The compensation that I was given was free parking(I'm already a guest so why do I have to pay for it), $20 per day for the breakfast/snack area(don't get excited as 2 soft drinks and a bag of chips ate that up), and 2 free coffees a day. I asked them if they would comp the first night and was told that they already gave me comps. I could keep going but you get the idea here....... March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot something I will never stay in this place again. Three times I attempted access to my room upon check in and three times the room key did not work. One time there was another guest in the room assigned. the rooms were noisy and the people registered in the hotel were inconsiderate. At 6 in the morning childrfern running up and down the halls crying and carrying on. The paid parking was a joke as half the time an attendant was in place to assist with the exit as the scanner was not working February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and modern Great rooms, good location, quick service, no complaints January 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T20:11:35.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung