Aloft Houston by the Galleria

  • 5415 Westheimer Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77056
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Just down the street from the Galleria mall and is a great place within walking distance of several great places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a simple no frills but comfortable place to stay. The staff here is always great and work hard to meet any need that you might have. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was awesome Hotel was conveniently located. Staff was outstanding. Lighting and noise of air conditioning left something to be desired. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We really enjoyed out stay at Aloft by the Galleria. The staff was so welcoming and friendly that we felt instantly at home. Anisa and Devon at the front desk were spectacularly friendly from our first arrival, and our dog was very happy with all the milk bones by the lobby entrance. My husband got breakfast in the hotel the next morning, and the employee working at the kitchen from South Africa (he forgets her name) was very helpful and chatted all about her experience working in the US as an expat. We also liked that you can skip housekeeping for a day and $5 gets donated to a charity. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here gain in a heartbeat! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice but .............. Well after driving for 8 hours after work, we finally arrived to aloft Houston. We were traveling for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It was 10:30pm and we had to be at our 1st game for 7:00am. Checked in and the staff were great. Got my room key and proceeded to my room. Got to the room an there was only 1 king bed and my reservation was for 2 queens. Front desk said they made a mistake and could possibly move us the next day. The compensation that I was given was free parking(I'm already a guest so why do I have to pay for it), $20 per day for the breakfast/snack area(don't get excited as 2 soft drinks and a bag of chips ate that up), and 2 free coffees a day. I asked them if they would comp the first night and was told that they already gave me comps. I could keep going but you get the idea here....... March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot something I will never stay in this place again. Three times I attempted access to my room upon check in and three times the room key did not work. One time there was another guest in the room assigned. the rooms were noisy and the people registered in the hotel were inconsiderate. At 6 in the morning childrfern running up and down the halls crying and carrying on. The paid parking was a joke as half the time an attendant was in place to assist with the exit as the scanner was not working February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and modern Great rooms, good location, quick service, no complaints January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect value Our one night stay was excellent, and we enjoyed the hotel. It was very convenient. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! my husband and I had a stay at your facility this new year holiday and had the time of our lives. We haven't stopped talking about it since. After our stay, I tried to get online to fill out the surveys however my internet browser was not allowing them to open on my PC, so I figured I'd email you to tell you a little about the staff that you have at the Aloft hotel. They're very incredible people. We met Chandra, your receptionist who was so helpful and friendly and even with it being new years day at 2AM, she had a huge smile on her face and assisted us to the fullest. She chatted with us on our stay and even humored us a time or two. Also, your bar tender Carly. She is a new forever friend to my husband and I. She was quick and made the most delicious drinks. She was talkative and never made us feel like we were bothering her, even if she got busy. We then met Devon, another one of your receptionists, I believe, who was also so very helpful, talkative, and humorous. My husband and I would like you to know that your staff and quality of the hotel are the two main reasons why we will be returning to your facility! It really felt just like home. Even with being away from family on such a big holiday, your staff lit up the lobby. Please do what you can to compliment or even reward your staff. They truly deserve it. I am truly amazed by them January 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:59:09.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only