Aloft Houston by the Galleria

  • 5415 Westheimer Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77056
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The front desk staff were wonderful. I was helped by Jermaine who went above and beyond for assisting me with my reservation, keyless access and other questions. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place! Very cute and cozy! My sisters and I took a vacation in Houston to which we had a blast! The hotel made it that much greater as it was so visually pleasing and comfortable. I will definitely stay again! We had cocktails on the patio and the scenary was awesome! January 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wxyz My wife and I are huge fans of Aloft Hotels, choosing to stay here in various cities whenever available. Love the design and ambience of the rooms and the property in general, as well as the professionalism and responsiveness of the team. However, if I could request one change, it would be that drinks in the Wxyz Bar be served in real glass rather that clear plastic cups. 18-year old Macallan Scotch just isn't the same in a cheap party cup :) January 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refused to bring us additional pillows Not an unreasonable request, but apparently it was beyond the scope of the person at the desk and he refused to get anyone else to help... December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay after surgery Would first of all like to give kudos to the staff at this hotel. probably was the best staff that I have ever encountered. Only real problem was the ac. It was very noisy and the thermostat was way off. Had to put on 65 to get room to 70 at the best. When it would come on during the night it was noisy enough to wake you up. Also stayed on 10 th floor but it looked like ceiling was un finished could have put finish coat on it. December 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel My overall experience was great. The only complaint I have was that housekeeping woke us up by knocking on the door and proceeded to walk into my room at 9:30 am while we were putting on clothes to answer door. Mind you that check out time was 12:00 pm. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is fantastic for my business Overall great. Exception: The desk personnel were some of the best I have encountered in a long time, beyond great-fantastic. Very courteous, very personable, and extremely helpful. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay! This hotel is colorful and trendy. The room was much nicer than I had expected. The free coffee was delicious. We loved this place and will come back soon for a getaway. October 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:12.366-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only