Aloft Houston by the Galleria

  • 5415 Westheimer Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77056
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe ser mayor de 21 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitemos confirmar.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We really enjoyed out stay at Aloft by the Galleria. The staff was so welcoming and friendly that we felt instantly at home. Anisa and Devon at the front desk were spectacularly friendly from our first arrival, and our dog was very happy with all the milk bones by the lobby entrance. My husband got breakfast in the hotel the next morning, and the employee working at the kitchen from South Africa (he forgets her name) was very helpful and chatted all about her experience working in the US as an expat. We also liked that you can skip housekeeping for a day and $5 gets donated to a charity. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here gain in a heartbeat! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice but .............. Well after driving for 8 hours after work, we finally arrived to aloft Houston. We were traveling for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It was 10:30pm and we had to be at our 1st game for 7:00am. Checked in and the staff were great. Got my room key and proceeded to my room. Got to the room an there was only 1 king bed and my reservation was for 2 queens. Front desk said they made a mistake and could possibly move us the next day. The compensation that I was given was free parking(I'm already a guest so why do I have to pay for it), $20 per day for the breakfast/snack area(don't get excited as 2 soft drinks and a bag of chips ate that up), and 2 free coffees a day. I asked them if they would comp the first night and was told that they already gave me comps. I could keep going but you get the idea here....... March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot something I will never stay in this place again. Three times I attempted access to my room upon check in and three times the room key did not work. One time there was another guest in the room assigned. the rooms were noisy and the people registered in the hotel were inconsiderate. At 6 in the morning childrfern running up and down the halls crying and carrying on. The paid parking was a joke as half the time an attendant was in place to assist with the exit as the scanner was not working February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise I have been a SPG Gold Member for awhile. I needed a relatively affordable hotel for an overnight stay in the Houston area. This would be my first time staying at aloft. Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by the staff. Once they found out I was GOLD status they immediately congratulated me and thanked me for staying with them, I also received a complimentary beverage which was a nice hospitality perk. The room was perfect for what I needed, amazing shower and the Re:fuel bar awesome. I have a future trip to Phoenix coming up for 4 nights and I already cancelled my reservation with another hotel chain and made reservations at the aloft phoenix airport. This stay will up my loyalty. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I had a reservation for a one night stay on the 13th of July. I wasn't greeted at check-in, possibly because there was some kind of event going on. There were a lot of people and it was very loud. That was not my issue either. I finally checked in and went to my room to see I was put into a handicap room. When I went to see if I could be put into another room, the person at the front desk did not even look to see if anything was available. He quickly, with an attitude told me no and continued his conversation with his co-worker. As I walked away the person I spoke with mumbled something under his breath and when I turned around rolled his eyes. My friend asked what he said and he stated, "If he said something he would say it to our face." When I got back to the room, I went to reserve a room for the same night and there were available rooms. If this is the kind of customer service you allow in your hotel than my business will no longer go to this location. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and modern Great rooms, good location, quick service, no complaints January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I only stay at this facility when I visit Houston. It is in a central location of the Galleria. It is easily accessible and not congested. The hotel staff is always pleasant and accommodating. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again! Too noisy, shorted me on linens, no drawers to put clothes in. Cheaply decorated and "cold" feeling. Was told twice a shuttled would take me to Hobby Airport, Instead a cab picked me up. I assumed the hotel had contracted with him but no - I had to pay the $50. When I asked the manager for a credit on my bill he said that I should never have gotten into the cab and he would see what he could do. I pointed out that I was told TWICE that a shuttle would take me. It is three days later and I have yet to hear from the manager. Another guest had free parking but I had to pay $14 per night! February 22, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:56:05.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada