Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great stay, Megan at the front desk started my stay off with a HUGE smile and recognition of my status as a Lifetime SPG Platinum. She quickly got me in my room, it was an awesome stay. I would recommend that you go back to the old soap in the bathroom. The litte nasty "motel" square hard soap was terrible to use. I would also like to see pay for view movies in the room as well. Thank you August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Wish the lounge could stay open longer. Closed at Midnight and there was nothing close to go to as an option. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern & clean I enjoyed the atmosphere and the style of the hotel. I'd recomment the Wxyz bar and the barista - great knowledge of cocktails. Friendly service and extremely helpful staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Neat The hotel meets my expectations! Close to events and reasonably priced, win, win! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bussiness i really like the quite of the rooms. it gives more of a Private Atmosphere. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Friendly, Responsive Staff, & Worthwhile The location is close to the Galleria mall, entertainment, food, and businesses. Staff are friendly and very service oriented, they try to make your stay simple and easy by responding to your needs. The rate is reasonable in comparison to other similar hotels within the area. New style of stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey Hi, I stayed on the 8th floor and twice I spoke to the front desk about cigarette smoke either from a room (~819-820 or the hotel service room) or from ventilation. Both times it seemed to be shrugged off. If it is the ventilation I hope someone will address the issue because the Aloft is billed as a non-smoking hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Upon arrival to the hotel there was a line of disgruntled guest at the check-in counter. However, we were checked in with a quickness and promptly went up to our room. The room was very hot when we arrived and never fully cooled off, even at night. This left both my fiancee and I sweating throughout the night and waking up with nothing but a bad attitude and fatigue to show for. Also, we were locked out of the hotel elevators in the parking garage for some unknown reason for about a half hour. The key card access finally started working but sadly we were both left drenched in sweat. All of this was reported to the the front desk attendee only to have the answer of " there's nothing I can do about it, sorry." I will never stay at another Aloft hotel or anything affiliiated with W hotels. I do not recommend this hotel. The only thing that kept me from leaving was the excellent service Carly, the bartender, provided us. She was very professional and a joy to be around. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft July stay The hotel is in a good location just minutes from the Galleria. The rooms are as expected, clean, and functional. Staff was ready and willing to help with every need. Parking is Expensive and No shuttle service offered to Hobby. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by price vs quality I paid $324/night, and for that cost, I was disappointed. My room seemed worn and old. The rubber base was dislocating from the wall, the desk chair had stains on it, the grout in the shower was yellow/orange stained. Overall, it was not worth the price, and I have had much nicer experiences for far less money. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Aloft never disappoints me, and Houston was no exception. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Go-To Stay in Houston Conventiently located with a hip style and great service. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One thorn in my sidae I have nothing but good things to say about my stay here, aside from one thing. I find it ridiculous and irritating that I am charged $16.00 per night, to park at a hotel I have paid over $100.00 to stay at. I am sure this is common practice in Houston, but that doesn't help. Fold the parking price into the price of the room. I was not advised of this charge prior to booking the room. Left a bad taste in my mouth. I doubt I will ever stay there again based on that. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Houston Gallaria Only issue was several ladies of the evening passing through the venue , otherwise all was fine.. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in the Galleria area Overall it is a nice hotel. But don’t go to the bar. I guess the hotel pays the bartender to text on her phone for the 30 minutes that was there. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel different staff very good Staff was very helpful and frendly. different type of hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it... Thanks for a wonderful stay in your hotel. We live in Houston, but needed a "getaway" from kids...so we chose your venue. How mod and very nice. The staff was very professional and courteous...we'll be back! :) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Love the modern style and comfort. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Business and Entertaining Perfect location for restaurants and business travelers going to multiple locations in Houston on each business trip. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The room was so perfect for us, my husband and 2 small pups. Great modern look and feel. Comfy bed and cozy comforter. Nice view from 2 windows in the room. Super clean, also! Plenty of room to store luggage in the shelving units. Lots of outlets for recharging phones and ipad right by the bed. Staff was very nice as well. We will definitely stay there again when we visit Houston! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble from the beginning There were technical issues on the website that prevented us from booking our 3-night stay in one reservation. I was able to look past these difficulties. Upon check-in I asked if multiple reservations would affect our stay and the staff member said that it wouldn't. He simply said that I would need come back down to the hotel lobby to check-in for the next reservation and we would not be required to move rooms. Unfortunately, we were required to move rooms in the middle of our stay due to planned renovations and room updates. I asked the second staff member if the front desk was aware of these renovations prior to my first check-in and she confirmed they knew for a couple of weeks. Our new room had a dirty bathroom, used towels and muddy floors. I was a little surprised that they would move us into a room that hadn’t been checked, but again I looked past that. I called the front desk and requested a thorough cleaning of the room. We were going to be gone all-day exploring Houston, I assumed we would come back that evening to a clean room. I was wrong! I gave the hotel a Good rating for Staff Responsiveness because they were really quick (5 minutes) to send someone up to clean the room, only after I called the second time. He was really friendly and offered us extra soap, towels and water. The suites will remind you of the walk-throughs at IKEA! Space is maximized with small scale and built-in furniture. Everything has its place – you’ll understand if you stay here. Most of the rooms are East facing so they are well-lit by natural light most of the day. What that means for you? The rooms don’t get really cold during the day and if your used to blackout panels like at most other hotels you’ll be surprised when light creeps in from behind retro-style vinyl shades, especially early on a Summer morning. Also, if your staying for a while, there is NO drawer storage – you’ll be living out of your suitcase. Bottom-line this is an average hotel with average amenities. I was traveling with my teenage brother and thought he would enjoy something away from the run-of-the-mill hotel. I was not attracted enough by the sassy and savvy enough to continue staying at scene hotels. Additionally, being an event planner for a national real estate company, I would not put up any of my company executives in this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay; No Water Pressure I had a very nice, quick stay at this hotel. It was a quick night, but the hotel was nicely kept and the staff welcoming. The one complaint I would have is about the water pressure. I couldn't get enough pressure to take a decent shower or even get a wash cloth wet to wash my face! That said, the bed was very comfortable and the free wifi nice and fast. And I enjoyed the free water. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in H town I was in town for pride and needed to find a pet friendly hotel that was close enough to the festivities. Ive never stayed an Aloft before but it was recommended to me and Im sure glad I chose it. It has a great fun and stylish atmosphere the staff was very responsive and accommodating. The refuel bar is awesome perfect for quick bites in a rush with healthy selections. The bar downstairs is really nice with a great bar menu and drinks. The room was excellent well designed and comfortable! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a fun place to stay thats affordable but doesn't cut corners on quality to stay here. Not to mention there are some GREAT restaurants and the Galleria Mall within walking distance ...like 5-10 min walk. Oh and SAGE400 the sushi bar around the corner is dress/casual only ....they won't even let you stand in the waiting area if your not dressed to their standards. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Accommodating and exceptional front desk and management staff. They went above and beyond to take care of a guest who was extremely difficult. Their patience and tenacity is more than appreciated. Hats off to you all and sincerest thanks for your hard work. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strange encounter with maid Our stay, overall, was great. I have just 2 complaints : The blinds for the windows do not reach the bottom of the window, thus there is about a 6-inch gap of uncovered windows. I always look forward to dark hotel rooms, so this was quite disappointing. When we arrived to our room (after 5pm), there was a maid there. The room seemed to be completely finished, but she did smooth out the bed and take one pillow and switch out the pillow case. It was very odd....why didn't the front desk know this room was not complete? Also, it almost seemed as if the maid had been taking a nap there. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Great location. Great staff and service. Would recommend to anyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel This hotel was wonderful. I stayed here for a mini getaway for my 22nd birthday and I enjoyed myself. It's very quiet and the staff is very friendly and attentive. From the day I checked in they showed me nothing , but great hospitality. The rooms are chic , I love the bathrooms and the glass shower. The enormous rolling mirror that separates the shower/toilet area & the sink was smart. Loved it. I only wish that they had an area to put my suitcase , the closet part was too small and there is no dresser so I dug my clothes out of my suitcase. The parking garage was a plus , I felt safe parking my car at night , but it's a bit too pricey in my opinion that kind of put a hole in my pocket but I did enjoy myself so I'm not too bothered. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay at kicky hotel Well appointed rooms with an attitude around the whole place made for a good stay. Everything was in good order and the rates reflected good value. The food area was a noble effort but falls short of a more complete meal. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right price and good amenities Very convenient location. Great bed. Really great large and strong shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at Aloft This was my first time at an Aloft. From a location and convenience standpoint, this place was great. I liked how I could get in and out quickly, and the elevator from my room took me right to the parking garage level I needed. Amenities are at an extreme minimum, which was no problem for me, as I knew that going in. I planned meals for when I was away from the hotel. Ice maker is on the 5th floor elevator lobby, which was kind of an inconvenience, but tolerable. The bedding was good, and I slept well. June 26, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:35:30.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности