休斯敦商业廊雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • 韦斯特海默路 5415 号
  • 邮政编码 77056
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good Hotel Perfect location for food and shopping. The rooms are always great and I personally love always having a pool table open in the lobby of Aloft hotels! The only thing they could be doing better would be to pay attention and clean the bathrooms and showers alittle better. They look worn out. I would stay again and again. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Just down the street from the Galleria mall and is a great place within walking distance of several great places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a simple no frills but comfortable place to stay. The staff here is always great and work hard to meet any need that you might have. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was awesome Hotel was conveniently located. Staff was outstanding. Lighting and noise of air conditioning left something to be desired. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We really enjoyed out stay at Aloft by the Galleria. The staff was so welcoming and friendly that we felt instantly at home. Anisa and Devon at the front desk were spectacularly friendly from our first arrival, and our dog was very happy with all the milk bones by the lobby entrance. My husband got breakfast in the hotel the next morning, and the employee working at the kitchen from South Africa (he forgets her name) was very helpful and chatted all about her experience working in the US as an expat. We also liked that you can skip housekeeping for a day and $5 gets donated to a charity. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here gain in a heartbeat! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice but .............. Well after driving for 8 hours after work, we finally arrived to aloft Houston. We were traveling for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It was 10:30pm and we had to be at our 1st game for 7:00am. Checked in and the staff were great. Got my room key and proceeded to my room. Got to the room an there was only 1 king bed and my reservation was for 2 queens. Front desk said they made a mistake and could possibly move us the next day. The compensation that I was given was free parking(I'm already a guest so why do I have to pay for it), $20 per day for the breakfast/snack area(don't get excited as 2 soft drinks and a bag of chips ate that up), and 2 free coffees a day. I asked them if they would comp the first night and was told that they already gave me comps. I could keep going but you get the idea here....... March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot something I will never stay in this place again. Three times I attempted access to my room upon check in and three times the room key did not work. One time there was another guest in the room assigned. the rooms were noisy and the people registered in the hotel were inconsiderate. At 6 in the morning childrfern running up and down the halls crying and carrying on. The paid parking was a joke as half the time an attendant was in place to assist with the exit as the scanner was not working February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and modern Great rooms, good location, quick service, no complaints January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect value Our one night stay was excellent, and we enjoyed the hotel. It was very convenient. January 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:46:05.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明