Aloft Frisco

  • 3202 Parkwood Boulevard
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Anyone officially checking in must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was convenient to where my business was. There are plenty of restaurant and shopping opportunities very close to the hotel as well. Public Areas: Fine but beginning to feel worn, particularly the furniture. Room: Clean but the dispensers in the shower leaked so when I arrived the shower floor was covered in body wash. Breakfast: The platinum breakfast amenity is a flat $20 spent on what you like which I appreciate. Many Alofts just provide a muffin, piece of fruit and juice or coffee. Overall: Good value for money, convenient location, good breakfast. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This Place!! This was my first time staying at Aloft. I travel a lot and probably stay at hotels around 50 days a year or more. Aloft is now my All Time Favorite. Seriously. I didn't have any expectation - my office booked this place but once I was here - I didn't want to leave. Now that I have left - I can't wait to go back and hope that Aloft is in every city I do business in. And the staff - TOP NOTCH! Thanks Guys!! November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location For Work and Entertainment Location Location Location...Great place if you are doing business with the corporate office area in town and lots of shopping, food and entertainment to keep you occupied in the off hours of your business trip. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good for the price. I've stayed at this Aloft twice now for business travel, and it's been a fine experience for me. It's conveniently located to many shops and restaurants, has great amenities for as small as the hotel is, and has a warm and inviting lobby. Staff was always friendly to me. Overall, I have very few complaints. The hotel is more modern and minimalistic in design and would appeal more to young professionals in my opinion. If you're looking for relaxation and pampering, I'd recommend looking at the Westin in Dallas. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service I would like to commend the staff at the Aloft Frisco, in particular Aaron the overnight front desk associate. Although I've only been staying at this particular hotel a few short weeks, the staff has always been helpful and friendly. On this particular morning, my car's battery was dead, however Aaron went out of his way to retrieve his own set of cables to give me a jump when he discovered the hotel did not have any. This display of customer service was especially impressive, since I know his night had to have been challenging already because the hotel had experienced a burst pipe earlier and was without water. This obviously did not deter Aaron frrom continuing to give his guests the best service possible and why I will always stay at a Starwood property for my hotel travel needs. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattress was very hard Sirs the staff went above and beyond, a high school basket ball tournament was being held in the area. And you can imagine the number of kids. BUT the staff kept them in line and quiet. My only complaint was the mattress! I'm a business traveler, that being said, the mattress was on a flat foundation w/o a box springs. And it needed more padding. Thank you. btw the coupon in the throw away travel book was a great idea, and a very good discount. Feel free to use my name. Jimmy Dougherty May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed stay I stayed for two weeks while working at a client site. The room felt modern, but not functional. For example, the shower glass door left a 1-inch gap so water got all over the floor during the shower. Also, showers were either burning hot at night or freezing cold in the mornings. Typically, I choose the green choice, but I did ask for housekeeping once during my stay. Housekeeping made the bed and took my dirty towels, but didn't replace the soap or lotion or towels for me. I returned to find all of the toilet paper missing, including the partial roll in the bathroom, so I had to go to the front desk and ask for it. I opted for no housekeeping the rest of my stay. Breakfast options are fine, but always quite a line to pay for the items in the morning. I requested the courtesy van one evening, the driver was prompt and polite though spoke minimal English. Overall, a very mixed stay on comfort. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceedingly Disappointed If traveling to the North Dallas, TX area you'll immediately know that the hotel choices are abundant. I chose Aloft specifically because it was close to where, and who I needed to be close to. Upon arriving, and entry to the hotel, I was not greeted promptly but rather made to wait while the front desk host was on a phone call. I checked in, and went upstairs to get settled in my room. The first thing that I noticed was that you essentially entered what appeared to be a makeshift bathroom. The room felt extremely small to me, unlike any other hotel room I'd ever seen or been in. The bathroom was laid out in a very linear pattern with the stand up shower, butted right up to the toilet, which was barely partitioned by a non-locking, sliding door. Then the extremely small vanity. This made me extremely uncomfortable, to the point that I felt like checking out of the hotel. However, due to time restrictions, and plans I was not able to. The room had a king sized bed in there, which took up the majority of floor space in the hotel room. There was no real closet to speak of, just a nook adjacent to the sink. I would not recommend this hotel, or any other Aloft to anyone, anywhere. January 29, 2013
2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only