Aloft Frisco

  • 3202 Parkwood Boulevard
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre y cuando algún adulto los acompañe. Toda persona que realice oficialmente el registro debe ser mayor de 18 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitemos confirmar.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good for the price. I've stayed at this Aloft twice now for business travel, and it's been a fine experience for me. It's conveniently located to many shops and restaurants, has great amenities for as small as the hotel is, and has a warm and inviting lobby. Staff was always friendly to me. Overall, I have very few complaints. The hotel is more modern and minimalistic in design and would appeal more to young professionals in my opinion. If you're looking for relaxation and pampering, I'd recommend looking at the Westin in Dallas. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This Place!! This was my first time staying at Aloft. I travel a lot and probably stay at hotels around 50 days a year or more. Aloft is now my All Time Favorite. Seriously. I didn't have any expectation - my office booked this place but once I was here - I didn't want to leave. Now that I have left - I can't wait to go back and hope that Aloft is in every city I do business in. And the staff - TOP NOTCH! Thanks Guys!! November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed stay I stayed for two weeks while working at a client site. The room felt modern, but not functional. For example, the shower glass door left a 1-inch gap so water got all over the floor during the shower. Also, showers were either burning hot at night or freezing cold in the mornings. Typically, I choose the green choice, but I did ask for housekeeping once during my stay. Housekeeping made the bed and took my dirty towels, but didn't replace the soap or lotion or towels for me. I returned to find all of the toilet paper missing, including the partial roll in the bathroom, so I had to go to the front desk and ask for it. I opted for no housekeeping the rest of my stay. Breakfast options are fine, but always quite a line to pay for the items in the morning. I requested the courtesy van one evening, the driver was prompt and polite though spoke minimal English. Overall, a very mixed stay on comfort. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frisco for Work Hotel was close to the client site, close to many restaurants and very convenient. Downside was the bed - mattress pad and sheets made for a very uncomfortable night. Ran out of hot water while taking shower in the AM. Staff was very helpful and friendly. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service I would like to commend the staff at the Aloft Frisco, in particular Aaron the overnight front desk associate. Although I've only been staying at this particular hotel a few short weeks, the staff has always been helpful and friendly. On this particular morning, my car's battery was dead, however Aaron went out of his way to retrieve his own set of cables to give me a jump when he discovered the hotel did not have any. This display of customer service was especially impressive, since I know his night had to have been challenging already because the hotel had experienced a burst pipe earlier and was without water. This obviously did not deter Aaron frrom continuing to give his guests the best service possible and why I will always stay at a Starwood property for my hotel travel needs. February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceedingly Disappointed If traveling to the North Dallas, TX area you'll immediately know that the hotel choices are abundant. I chose Aloft specifically because it was close to where, and who I needed to be close to. Upon arriving, and entry to the hotel, I was not greeted promptly but rather made to wait while the front desk host was on a phone call. I checked in, and went upstairs to get settled in my room. The first thing that I noticed was that you essentially entered what appeared to be a makeshift bathroom. The room felt extremely small to me, unlike any other hotel room I'd ever seen or been in. The bathroom was laid out in a very linear pattern with the stand up shower, butted right up to the toilet, which was barely partitioned by a non-locking, sliding door. Then the extremely small vanity. This made me extremely uncomfortable, to the point that I felt like checking out of the hotel. However, due to time restrictions, and plans I was not able to. The room had a king sized bed in there, which took up the majority of floor space in the hotel room. There was no real closet to speak of, just a nook adjacent to the sink. I would not recommend this hotel, or any other Aloft to anyone, anywhere. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Modern and great design for budget minded travelers The designers were great when putting together this hotel, however, I am NOT a budget traveler and I felt like I was inside and IKEA catalog for four nights. Everything was hip but made of inexpensive materials. The beds were inexpensive and extremely uncomfortable mattresses on top of wood frames. The air controller was insufficient for the room size and it was hot. The hotel was not prepared for a full house (we were there for basketball and it was full of teams as well as swim teams and they ran out of towels, etc). The free breakfast for the teams was terrible and non-nourishing for athletes. I think it's the perfect place for college students or for people who don't travel a lot or who just need a nice clean place to stay one night while on the road. It was too small of a hotel for me to stay for multiple days. The pool was tiny. I don't know why our organization picked this hotel...the public spaces were "cool-looking" but way too small to accommodate us and the beds were very uncomfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattress was very hard Sirs the staff went above and beyond, a high school basket ball tournament was being held in the area. And you can imagine the number of kids. BUT the staff kept them in line and quiet. My only complaint was the mattress! I'm a business traveler, that being said, the mattress was on a flat foundation w/o a box springs. And it needed more padding. Thank you. btw the coupon in the throw away travel book was a great idea, and a very good discount. Feel free to use my name. Jimmy Dougherty May 26, 2014
2 3 4 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada