Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected week stay- very accommodating Our a/c went out at our house and we had to stay at a hotel. They were extremely accommodating and flexible with us. We also loved that they are a pet friendly hotel. The front desk staff was amazing and so was the bar tender. Extremely clean facilities, which is a plus. Will stay at the Aloft again. September 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tina Air Condition... Our room temperature stayed the same all night... COOL/WARM. that's with the thermostat on 67. The bed faces the Tv and two large windows... It was like watching ET all night the part when he enters The cheap mini blinds were tucked and stuffed. We still had BRIGHT Lights...PLEASE PUT SOME TINT ON THOSE WINDOWS AND CHANGE OUT THE WINDOW UNITS... August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My quick trip This hotel is good for a quick trip. I stayed for two nights. Rooms are nice. The only thing I don't like is that they charge your card before when you check in. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft never disappoints I have stayed in many Alofts over the years and they never disappoint. The Frisco Aloft is a recent edition and certainly keeps the pace. It was a perfect 2 night stay. The shuttle driver was excellent as well. 5-Stars all the way. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience - as usual I stay at this Aloft several times a year. Great location, fantastic staff, clean rooms, fun atmosphere. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa chic Can't say enough nice things, friendly staff,rooms are so quiet. It's just an experience on its on. Pillows soft, bed comfortable. And no tub yeah! Shower instead. So if your traveling with children that need a tub just be aware. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Nicely located near offices and many restaurants. Aloft style is modern and clean as expected, but this specific stay had several inconveniences. Main one was the in-room A/C, which started and stopped all-night regardless of the setting; this interrupted sleep each night and was reported to the hotel. Hopefully this and all units are fixed to allow a steady fan setting without loud start and stop. Other topics: only 2 treadmills in small gym; too small of a fitness center for size of hotel in my opinion. Free coffee was out the first morning. Large event at hotel took up all parking and completely packed the lobby the last evening - no space for guests to use/relax in lobby. Elevator is blasted with perfume scent as others have commented. Room keys did not work after 3 reset requests at front desk. No Gold SPG recognition at check-in. Overall led to the impression of a hit or miss experience, so I will stay at other SPG options in the area during my next visit. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rest I sleep well In this hotel, loved how cold the a/c got. October 31, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T10:56:55.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>