Aloft Frisco

  • 3202 Parkwood Boulevard
  • Фриско,
  • Техас
  • 75034
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience - as usual I stay at this Aloft several times a year. Great location, fantastic staff, clean rooms, fun atmosphere. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa chic Can't say enough nice things, friendly staff,rooms are so quiet. It's just an experience on its on. Pillows soft, bed comfortable. And no tub yeah! Shower instead. So if your traveling with children that need a tub just be aware. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Nicely located near offices and many restaurants. Aloft style is modern and clean as expected, but this specific stay had several inconveniences. Main one was the in-room A/C, which started and stopped all-night regardless of the setting; this interrupted sleep each night and was reported to the hotel. Hopefully this and all units are fixed to allow a steady fan setting without loud start and stop. Other topics: only 2 treadmills in small gym; too small of a fitness center for size of hotel in my opinion. Free coffee was out the first morning. Large event at hotel took up all parking and completely packed the lobby the last evening - no space for guests to use/relax in lobby. Elevator is blasted with perfume scent as others have commented. Room keys did not work after 3 reset requests at front desk. No Gold SPG recognition at check-in. Overall led to the impression of a hit or miss experience, so I will stay at other SPG options in the area during my next visit. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rest I sleep well In this hotel, loved how cold the a/c got. October 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my favorite spg hotel Love the room but on checkout the customer service girl wasn't very helpful, and she was rude. The hotel charged a higher deposit and incidentals than what we even paid for our room. The charges for the room and deposit were posted, unposted, posted again on the credit card causing the card to be maxed out. If you have unlimited funds and can have your account tied up for a bit then stay here. I called to speak to the General Manager and it took 3 days for her to call me back - after the problem was resolved. August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Although the hotel itself was good, the staff was not up to the level. Room wasn't ready after 3 and we had to wait until cleaning called in an available room. Cleaning was in no hurry. We went down for a cocktail in the bar and the bar manager was the rudest service person I have ever encountered. He rudely asked for an ID, I'm 65. He was so rude we said never mind and went out instead. I don't mind being asked but there is a polite way of talking to a guest. He acted like he was a bouncer. They was only one other guest in the bar, it ruined our experience. After that, we went out for everything, coffee/breakfast/etc. not what we expect in a Starwood property August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No attention to details poor service, poor attention to details July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Business Trip Wonderful Staff, everyone was so upbeat and pleasant to talk to. I frequently stay here with my family when we drive through the Dallas area. They have always done the best to accommodate my 2 cats and baby. June 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:47.982-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности