Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice getaway for a staycation. We have stayed at the ALOFT a couple times to enjoy a night out, dining, movie, etc. The rooms are modern and very fresh. The location by the Town Center is great. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Hotel - Big on style, short on substance The room was very neat, stylish, aesthetically pleasing. A few gripes: 1. The pillows were miniscule. 2. Although the insulation between rooms is very good (you can't hear your neighbor) the doors need some serious insulation/weather stripping. I could hear everything going on in the hallway as though it were in my room. If you get up in the middle of the night there is a white glow surrounding the entire door that makes it seem as though the door is actually open. 3. There was a dog on my floor that barked incessantly from 11PM till well after midnight. I could hear it plain as day. When we told the front desk they said they would check to see if that room was checking out and let us know via a phone call in case we wanted to change rooms. We never received that call. The next night the dog was barking again and I had to go back to the front desk to request a new room. The new room was lovely and much quieter, but it sure would have been helpful if the staff did what they said they would. 3. When we checked in we were told parking was half a block down the street. When I returned to the hotel in the evening I parked instead behind California Pizza Kitchen. I went to reception asking if this was an ok place to park since I didn't see any signs anywhere. The ladies at reception looked at me as though I had sprouted horns and was asking the most ridiculous question... where I come from there are not free parking garages. So, LOVED the free parking, thought that was great. How the staff treated their guests, not so much. Show a little more respect. 4. The pool is a good size, but it feels like you're swimming in a basement. The location of the hotel was great, very convenient. However, I wouldn't stay here again. It's a hotel trying very hard to impress but unable to rise to the occasion. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware: Dog Friendly, not people friend Our first night consisted of no sleep due to a barking dog. When we booked the hotel I did not see anything stating it was a pet friendly. We talked to the front desk and they didn't seem to be concerned about out situation. The next night we were moved to another room due to the barking -- very inconvenient to move at such a late part of the stay. It would be have been nice to know up front that it was more pet friendly then people friendly. Several other people in our party also had to move. Not a good thing. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is in a fun area with things to do breakfast items are a little pricey February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower I stayed on the 6th floor and the water in the shower barely worked. Upsetting to wake up 2 days in a row (second one after I made a call for service) and have NO water pressure. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great No dressers; little shelf space. Either the room's ceiling was artistic or terribly messed up. No fan in bathroom. Took several minutes for shower to become hot. No nightlight. No way to only turn on the light in the bathroom without turning on the very bright light in the sink area as well, which is bad for the person who is still sleeping. The gym and pool were both pretty good for a hotel. Convenient location on the south side of Kansas City. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice & Modern, Still lacking in customer service SPG offers room with valet parking, which I accept knowing the area and the parking availability. We arrive and check-in. The receptionist states we need to park in garage and walk over. I state what about the valet parking included with our room and she replies they do not have valet parking. Nice start. She offers a credit for the valet portion. So far, no credit, an increase in the quoted room rate, plus an added $20 room charge and we used nothing in the room. So will be a call Monday to deal with all the overcharges, stuff you do not want to have to do as it is just additional time to deal with it. As far as the hotel and rooms it was decorated very modern and nice. It is a very nice area with shops and dining. The wife states the lighting in the bathroom is terrible and the shower did not have anything to facilitate leg shaving and thus was a challenge. Overall it is not what you expect from a starwood property, but we gave it a shot. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Holiday Customer service at the front desk was HORRIBLE. She was rude and kept taking other personal phone calls which made the checkout last a very long time. Loved the hotel and hope u get a better staff at the front desk. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I've been coming to the Aloft Leawood every other week for almost 9 months straight on business and have traveled around the globe and stayed at 5 star hotels and of all the hotels I've stayed out, this one by far makes me feel like my home away from home. ALL of the staff are wonderful - from the gracious gals at the desk, Ms. Colby, Ms. Dawn, Ms Amanda, Ms. Carla, Ms Ashley and even the night guys - Joe the Shuttle Driver, Matt and Aman, Leo – are all INCREDIBLE. Even the housekeeping Director Ms. Theresa and Management – Rosa and Jennifer - they all feel like my extended family. And no review is complete without mentioning the infamous John the bartender. You just have to meet him to understand what I mean. Probably the most outgoing, funniest and greatest guys I’ve ever had the pleasure of pouring me a great drink! (and the stories he could tell you!) He feels more like a long lost brother than someone I just know as the bartender at the Aloft. It’s hard to single out one person as they’re all great, hardworking folks. I feel like I should be paying them for the privilege of staying at the Aloft! This hotel is not to be missed. It’s hip, fun, a great location but most of all, it’s the staff that make this such a wonderful place to stay at. I will truly miss every one of them when my business assignment ends and I have to sadly say goodbye. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My romantic at home get away Depending on what your stay will consist of, either business or pleasure I believe it will meet your expectations. My only negative experience was the staff member I encoutered while checking in. The lady was rude and uninformative of a few charges I may have needed to know about. They may need a little more training as far as customer service goes. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was..okay. Overall the hotel was pretty nice, I was however very disappointed with a few incidents in the room. While showering, the drain was NOT draining and therefore the shower had to be quick otherwise the the water was going to overflow the sides and cause a big mess. After showering, it took a good 10 minutes before the water had drained. The other issue was when we turned the heat on, it would kick on about every 10 minutes blasting air very loudly then turn off and this happened all night. I talked to the front desk at check out and she just appologized and was less than helpful. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never going back This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. The first time we were given a room for handicap, i wanted to be understanding that they had no other rooms. This time we were sent first to a room that was never cleaned after the previous guests, went back to the desk and asked for a different room and sure enough we were given another room for people with disabilities. The hotel was not full, it was very clear that they just didn't like that we paid with points. I have noticed that on a few occasions. We are never going back again. The area is very nice, but the treatment was very nasty. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was rough!! This hotel was not what I had expected. They try to make it "hip" and classy, but is far from it. I bought fruit from the second floor little market area, an it was rotten. I had to pay for a bag of ice, since they have no ice machine. Also not all of my cable channels were clear, most of them were staticky. I would not stay there again!! P.S. there is also no parking! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Proximenty to the restrurants, ice skating right now is great added entertainment December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toilet paper holder broke and laying on the back of the toilet. Also one of the elevators broken. Reserved what I thought was 3 rooms together on same floor but they didn't have them together on same floor when I checked my family in. Poor customer service. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is overrated Stayed at several hotels in this price range and their ammenities are much better. If not for the location this hotel is overpriced. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leawood Aloft December 2012 SHade in the room did not work, toilet paper missing, the shampoo was also missing. Once I pointed these out they were fixed althoug it took the shade issue twice. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep We checked into the hotel for one night for a mini-getaway. The check-in went smoothly but we wondered at the potential noise levels as it was loud in the hallways. The room looked nice at first glance and there was NOT a noise problem in our room. The ceiling did look unfinished, though. We also noted that the placement of lights was odd as the bathroom light would illuminate the entire room. The biggest problem we had was that the bed was entirely too hard and uncomfortable and was like trying to sleep on a board. We both woke up with incredibly sore backs and necks. The comforter was very heavy and too warm; there were no other blanket options so we were either too hot or too cold all night long while tossing and turning. There were just the two standard pillows on the the bed, also. We could have used more pillows. Upon checking out we waited for about ten or fifteen minutes while the staff tried to work with another customer on reserving a room for an extended stay of 15 days, but she was not able to find a room for him and he ended up leaving without resolution. Once she was free, checkout was no problem, although she didn't inquire as to the quality of our stay. We have decided that we ... mid-westerners in our early 40s ... are not the target audience for ALoft. We would have been fine with the ambiance and decor, but the inability to get more than a total of two or three hours of VERY restless sleep was very frustrating. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference This site prvided an excellant venue for our 15 people conference. The lounge area was a great spot for members to congregate in the evening November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Know Your Promotions I booked my room through my iphone spg app. I was interested in earning star-points as a new member. My fiance and I decided to stay at this location because it was near many of the venues we were visiting for our wedding in KC next October. I will not be recommending this hotel to my guest. I originally booked online for 2 nights we decided to stay another night when calling a week prior they stated they had no more King rooms available and we would have to change rooms and pay a higher price. When arriving to the hotel they acted shocked and said plenty of King rooms are available. Also for booking through the spg app we earned $10 daily credit for re-fuel the front desk wasn't familiar with promotion but finally honored after I showed my email via my iphone app. They placed us on the 4th floor above the outdoor patio. It was extremely loud every night. When advised of the noise on the first night the hotel staff said " well we have about 150 people staying here. " and no offer was made to change rooms. On their hotel channel for spg members it advertised if you check-in to foursquare or facebook and it is linked to your spg account you'll earn 250 star-points. I inquired about this to the front desk and they had no clue what I was talking about and said someone would call me back no one ever called. Great location and around plenty of shopping and amazing restaurants too bad service at this hotel isn't friendly or helpful. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly exceptional Amanda at the front desk is the perfect example of exceptional customer service. Over all we could not have asked for anything more. The room was perfect,the staff was perfect. Great location. We will be back for sure! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room but noisy! My only complaint was the noise coming from outside the hotel. Even though I was on the 5th floor I could still hear noise from the restaurants close to the hotel. I would recommend anyone staying at this particular location ask to be in a room facing the Sprint Campus. Other than that I had a wonderful time and have already told several friends to stay at Aloft. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot to land for the night I really enjoyed my stay here --- and love that the hotel is dog friendly! I needed a place for a night while some work was being done on my house and the Aloft was a perfect place to land. Clean, sleek design, friendly staff, reasonable price (especially when redeeming spg points). I just wish I had more time to check out the workout facilities. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room features If you will be sharing this room with someone you don't know, like me, I would not recommend it. There is no "true door" for the bathroom - toilet/shower room - so privacy is very low. On the whole the room was very comfortable bed wise. Loved having the frig and safe in the room. I would stay here again. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price Hotel is in a great area for shopping, dinner and a movie. Hotel is very nice but rooms are average. I was told if you spend $25 at wxyz bar you would receive 500 starwood points but I never received the points. Plus my two young kids and I got stuck in the elevator for 5 mins and the only person to apologize was the girl working the front desk. The Manger walked right past me and spoke to the maintenance guy. Very disappointing! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy Hotel in South Suburb of KC Great new aLoft property the suburbs of Kansas City. Perfect hotel if you’re in town for work and your office is down south—especially if you’re working at the Sprint campus because it’s just across the street. Great shops, restaurant and an AMC 20 located within walking distance. The rooms are nice and what you would expect from an aLoft property. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend Almost a year ago my now wife and I decided to use the Aloft in Leawood for the main hotel for our guests and wedding party. After we had everything set up I quickly realized my guests were able to find cheaper rates online then what they offered us as a group which makes little sense to me. Also the night of my wedding I choose a suite to stay in but yet was unable to enjoy the evening due to a large party in the event room right next to mine with music you could hear from the 5th floor of the hotel. After I spoke with the desk around 11:30 about this I was told it was scheduled to end at 12:00. At 12:45 the party was still going strong. Then as their guests were living so intoxicated a few had to be helped to the lobby. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nicely done The rooms are efficient and just the right size. If the AC was just quieter this would be 5 stars. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had hoped for a typical Starwood experience of great service and a very nice room. The level of service was way below expectation and the trendy, minimalist, small room was not enjoyable. The front desk was always swamped. They tried to get to everyone in a timely manner, but appeared understaffed for the weekend. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all the way around! Great price - great location - great staff - wonderful weekend! September 21, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:51.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>